oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel MANI

Torstraße 136, Mitte, Berlin, Deutschland 10119 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hotel MANI Berlin - Gästezimmer Hotel MANI Berlin - Gästezimmer Hotel MANI Berlin - Gästezimmer Hotel MANI Berlin - Gästezimmer Hotel MANI Berlin - Gästezimmer Hotel MANI Berlin - Gästezimmer Hotel MANI Berlin - Badezimmer Hotel MANI Berlin - Badezimmer Hotel MANI Berlin - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel MANI Berlin - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel MANI Berlin - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel MANI Berlin - Erholungseinrichtungen Hotel MANI Berlin - Restaurant Hotel MANI Berlin - Restaurant Hotel MANI Berlin - Restaurant Hotel MANI Berlin - Restaurant
Hotel MANI Berlin - Bar Hotel MANI Berlin - Geschäfte Hotel MANI Berlin - Empfangshalle Hotel MANI Berlin - Empfangshalle Hotel MANI Berlin - Empfangshalle Hotel MANI Berlin - Business Center Hotel MANI Berlin - Empfangshalle Hotel MANI Berlin - Empfangshalle Hotel MANI Berlin - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel MANI Berlin - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel MANI Berlin - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel MANI Berlin - Geschäfte
Gegend: Mitte Anzahl der Zimmer: 63
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 27 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
7,3
Alle Bewertungen (27)
Sortieren nach:
Michaela D. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 21. August 2013
Schick in Schwarz/ weiss

optimaler Ausgangsort zum Sightseeing
10
alles in Ordnung , konnten leider aus Zeitmangel die Angebote des Hotels nicht voll nutzen
Markus L. Gruppen Germany, 18. August 2013
Sehr zufrieden, keine Beanstandung

Schönes Zimmer, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, hervorragendes Frühstücksbuffet
10
Anna-Maria G. Alleinreisender Germany, 8. August 2013
Prima! Tolle Lage, sehr schoene und saubere Zimmer

Ausstattung, Sauberkeit, Lage
9,3
Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefuehlt! Optimale Lage und sehr schoene und sehr saubere Zimmer. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend!
Geoffrey M. Alleinreisender Australia, 19. November 2014
Fantastic location

location, room decor, staff
9,3
very close to museum island
Riikka I. Paar Finland, 27. Juli 2014
Very nice hotel

location, decoration, staff
10
Andrew R. Paar United Kingdom, 23. Juni 2014
Clean, modern, great food, service and location.

Rooms, breakfast, value
10
Very Enjoyable, comfortable hotel, friendly staff and good restaurant/bar. Highly recommend excellent value for money. Rooms compact but all the mod cons you require.
Rosanna S. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 8. Januar 2014
Super chic, boutique hotel in Mitte

Superb design, comfortable, fantastic central location
9,3
Such a cool little hotel located in the heart of Mitte with tonnes of great restaurants, bars and shops in walking distance and a U-Bahn station a stones throw away from the front door. The room itself was the perfect size for a lone traveller and beautifully designed, with Rituals toiletries and an excellent shower. However, I was slightly disappointed with the lack of tea and coffee making facilities.
Joana C. Gruppen Portugal, 30. September 2013
Location, location, location

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Sleek Design
8,3
had a wonderful stay at Mani. Very easy to get to and from the aiport (by taxi or public transportation), endless and diverse restaurants/cafe/bar choices, walking distance to most of the sights and very friendly and accommodating staff
Liz L. Alleinreisender United States of America, 16. September 2013
It was comfortable, a bit small (glorified Hostel)

Centrally located, quiet room, near shopping areas
6,3
The day staff seemed uninterested (disengaged), the night staff was much more friendlier and attentive (didn't get his name, but works mostly the night shifts). I stayed on the 7th floor (there's only 7-floors), and the hallway had stained carpet and an odd smell. The room / bed inside are quite small, wood flooring, clean. Not sure who's fault this was, but when I booked the hotel via agoda, one of the perks was 'FREE' Lan and WIFI, which wasn't the case - I had to pay for WIFI. Would I stay in this hotel again? I'm not sure.
Roy C. Geschäftsreisender 12. September 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
7
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel MANI BerlinHotel MANI Berlin - GästezimmerHotel MANI Berlin - GästezimmerHotel MANI Berlin - GästezimmerHotel MANI Berlin - GästezimmerHotel MANI Berlin - GästezimmerHotel MANI Berlin - GästezimmerHotel MANI Berlin - BadezimmerHotel MANI Berlin - BadezimmerHotel MANI Berlin - Hotel AussenansichtHotel MANI Berlin - Hotel AussenansichtHotel MANI Berlin - Hotel AussenansichtHotel MANI Berlin - ErholungseinrichtungenHotel MANI Berlin - RestaurantHotel MANI Berlin - RestaurantHotel MANI Berlin - RestaurantHotel MANI Berlin - RestaurantHotel MANI Berlin - BarHotel MANI Berlin - GeschäfteHotel MANI Berlin - EmpfangshalleHotel MANI Berlin - EmpfangshalleHotel MANI Berlin - EmpfangshalleHotel MANI Berlin - Business CenterHotel MANI Berlin - EmpfangshalleHotel MANI Berlin - EmpfangshalleHotel MANI Berlin - Hotel InnenbereichHotel MANI Berlin - Hotel InnenbereichHotel MANI Berlin - Hotel InnenbereichHotel MANI Berlin - GeschäfteHotel MANI Berlin - KonferenzzimmerHotel MANI Berlin - KonferenzzimmerHotel MANI Berlin - KonferenzzimmerHotel MANI Berlin - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3B04