oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda

Near Football Ground, Flee Market Road, Anjuna, Nord Goa, Indien 403509 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Gästezimmer Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Bar Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Bar Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Restaurant Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Schwimmbad Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Empfangshalle Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Empfangshalle Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Rezeption Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Rezeption Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Hotel Innenbereich
Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Anjuna Anzahl der Zimmer: 24

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 26 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
6,7
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
6,7
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (26)
Sortieren nach:
Bharat B. Famile mit Kleinkindern India, 3. Juni 2014
nice and calm

cleanliness, comfort, calm
8,3
it was very good. it was quite cheaper according to the services and hotel category, we enjoyed a lot here without any disturbances of any kind.
Ankit K. Paar India, 3. Mai 2014
EXCELLENT

SUPERB EXCELLENT NEARBY HIGHWAY
8
EXCELLENT
Erin S. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 2. August 2013
Horrible-dirty hotel-choose The Omni instead

Nothing good about La Oasis
3
We walked into the room and it smelled horribly like mildew. The paint was peeling off the walls and black mold was growing on everything inside and out, even on the bed! I began to get a headache right away so I told the rude receptionist an she made a call and told us we could see if the sister hotel The Omni by Verda would be better. It was. Very clean and staff was attentive an nice. The wifi was only in the restaurant but the English TV channels were good and the food was good on the restaurant. South Indian coffee was delicious. I do recommend The Omni by Verda to everyone, but we came to Goa at the wrong time of the year, you must go beginning in October for the nice weather and beach parties.
Brittney K. Alleinreisender United States of America, 28. Juli 2013
Pleasant, but lacking during the monsoon.

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, large room.
6
After spending three weeks in India on a budget, I decided to treat myself to a "luxury" room on my last night before heading home. By the standards I was living in for all of my other accommodations, this hotel was great: the sheets were clean (though a little damp -- as everything is during the monsoon), the staff was helpful and friendly, and we had a gorgeous view of the surrounding landscape of Goa. That said, there were a few things that deterred my fellow traveller from booking her own room after my departure: in the restaurant, we had food delivered that we did not order (but ended up eating and paying for so it wouldn't go to waste), the wi-fi access was more expensive than any other place I had experienced during my three weeks in India (500INR for 24 hours) and kept logging me out mid-browsing (so I had to continuously re-enter a very long password on my mobile device to continue access). Lastly - the wiring in the fan seemed to be a little weird. It was pretty cool temperature wise, so we didn't want to use the AC, but needed the fan to circulate air to keep everything dry. After having the fan on for ~5 minutes, it started making an electrical popping noise constantly, so we had to turn it off. All-in-all, I really can't complain about much. During the peak season I think this would be a beautiful hotel to stay at, as I'm sure more local restaurants would be open and the beach would be gorgeous. We ended up eating dinner at Baga beach since there were more options, but if I'm ever back in Anjuna I will give La Oasis another try.
Karan K. Paar India, 18. Mai 2013
Good,

Near to the anjuna beach just 2 minutes drive to the beach on a bike. Good cleen swimming pool, clean big rooms.
7
Stay was good i liked the big rooms and the fact that it is very close to the beach, u can rent a bike / car from across the street in cheep rates they also helped me with airport drop in good price. Staff was polite & good i had my flight at 5:30 PM so i asked that if i can chek-out by 3:00 PM coz their standard chkout time is 11:00 AM, i was ready to pay the difference amout but the receptionist said its ok u can ckeck out later and dont have to pay the difference amount. Dont forget to chk out CURLIES Resaturant its right at the beach, food is awesome specially SEA FOOD. Down stairs they have a seating which is prety standard but upstairs they have a lounge like long beds on which u can lie down and relax, have couple of drinks, its a good place to go in the evening as u can see the sun set with cool breeze. For directions u can ask hotel or anybody they will guide u. All in all a good stay would go their again.
Ken M. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 24. Februar 2013
Nice friendly staff and good standard of rooms.

Big rooms with efficient air-con and well appointed.
8,3
Very friendly staff who were very attentive . I arrived very late after the restaurant/ bar had closed but they organised something for me . Very quiet location after 10.30 in the evening so no issues with noise etc. Great place for a chill out although a car or scooter would be needed to get about but taxis are very cheap .
Richard G. Paar United Kingdom, 14. Februar 2013
Comfortable hotel and good location for the market

Fridge, A/C, Location
7,3
The hotel was clean, spacious and comfortable and the staff were polite and friendly. The proximity to the flea market was our reason for choosing this hotel and although it is not 500 meters as advertised it was only a 10-15 minute walk away.
Sightseeingempfehlung: This was a great hotel for visiting the Wednesday flea market in Anjuna. Great to come back to a spacious and cool room after a day bartering in the heat!
Sofia H. Paar India, 10. Februar 2013
great service

Swimming pool, Nice staff (Mr. Meghraj)
7,3
Nice hotel.. Lovely staff.. Away from the hustle-bustle of crowd its a small resort with almost every facility. There was only one problem of hot water but that can be ignored.
Richard B. Gruppen United Kingdom, 30. November 2012
Very nice quiet hotel

lovely pool area, helpful staff, good food and service
8,7
Had 2 nights here after staying in beach huts in south goa so it was always going to be more luxurious but we were very impressed with the hotel. the rooms are very spacious. only one complaint is that you had to pay for the wifi, and it wasnt cheap.
Nachtlebenempfehlung: Club Cubana
Vikas G. Famile mit Kleinkindern India, 24. Oktober 2012
Good hotel but it is poorly maintained

Size of the room
5
It's a small and beautiful hotel, but not maintained properly. Good things: - Quite spacious rooms - Good view from the room Things to improve: - A lot needs to be done to maintain the hotel properly, be it dirty bathroom walls, broken mirror, or open electric socket - Worst was, there was no water in the bathrooms in the morning, got a bucketful on special request :(...taps were dry - breakfast menu was offered very limited choices...juices were refilled with a great misery

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord GoaHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - GästezimmerHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - BarHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - BarHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - RestaurantHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - SchwimmbadHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - EmpfangshalleHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - EmpfangshalleHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - RezeptionHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - RezeptionHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Nord Goa - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C08