oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Metropolis

26 Viale Delle Milizie, Vatikan, Rom, Italien 00192 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Metropolis Rom - Gästezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Gästezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Gästezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Gästezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Gästezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Restaurant Hotel Metropolis Rom - Restaurant Hotel Metropolis Rom - Gästezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Gästezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Badezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Metropolis Rom - Restaurant Hotel Metropolis Rom - Gästezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Whirlpool Hotel Metropolis Rom - Buffet Hotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel Aussenansicht
Hotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Metropolis Rom - Suite Hotel Metropolis Rom - Gästezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Gästezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Metropolis Rom - Badezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Balkon/Terrasse Hotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Metropolis Rom - Badezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Vatikan Anzahl der Zimmer: 55
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 104 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,1
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (104)
Sortieren nach:
Esther D. Paar Switzerland, 7. Oktober 2013
--

elegantes Design, freundliches Personal, Espresso
7
Dirk W. Paar Germany, 1. September 2012
Schönes Hotel und freundlicher Service

Schöner Speisesall toller Mix aus alt & modern
8,3
Waren rundum zufrieden,toller Service.Gutes Frühstück für ital. Verhältnisse.Zimmer etwas klein aber für ein Stadt-Hotel völlig ausreichend.Personal super nett.Wir mußten nicht lange auf Kaffee oder Tee warten,wie von anderen Reisenden geschrieben wurde.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Super Eis bei La Palma in der nähe vom Pantheon 150 Sorten
Olivier H. Paar Switzerland, 24. Juni 2012
Tolles Boutique-Hotel mit super Service

Alles ist in Fussdistanz erreichbar.
9
Kleine jedoch sehr schön gestaltete Zimmer. Tolles grosses Badezimmer. Sehr schöner Eingangsbereich. Reichhaltiges Frühstückbuffet.
Glenn P. Paar Philippines, 29. April 2014
Quiet surroundings but near places of interests

1.) Easy access to any modes of transportation 2.) Very near the Vatican and other places of interests in Rome 3.) Friendly and helpful staff
8,3
First timers in Rome, and a bit wary of our hotel choice (a bit expensive maybe because of the canonization of the two popes). As soon as we located the hotel (very near the Lepanto station of Rome Metro), check-in process was a bit fast and the lady front desk gave us tips of our must-see and must-do in Rome. When we saw our room, we were very much satisfied with our hotel choice. There was a skylight, a dining table and a fabulous bathroom. The bed was also nice to sleep in. Fabio, one of the room service crew, was very helpful and acceded to our requests ie power adapter, corkscrew and a lot more. Hotel was situated in a very quiet neighborhood and that's a big plus to us and the hotel breakfast was also great. Hotel interiors were meticulously done. Overall, it's a stay that satisfied our needs.
Sol B. Alleinreisender Panama, 26. April 2014
A good place to stay in Rome

Modern decor, close to Metro, multilingual staff
7
I loved the decor. Room was clean and modern looking. The staff were very helpful. The restaurant was good for breakfast but they took a long time serving dinner. They seemed short staffed, perhaps because I arrived the day after easter. It is located one block from the Metro and many buses stop right in front of the hotel. However not so many restaurants nearby, I had to walk several blocks to find one and the area is quiet but at night quiet means a bit scary for women traveling alone. They helped get me transportation back to the airport, and at an affordable price.
Liko S. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 14. April 2014
good

amazing, cool, clean
10
Nicola S. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 23. Februar 2014
Comfortable hotel with fresh, modern decoration.

Clean and comfortable and handy for the metro.
8,7
Gregory P. Alleinreisender United States of America, 9. Januar 2014
Metropole Hotel Excellent Stay

Friendly Staff, Great Rooms, Great Location
10
The Metropole Hotel was truly a wonderful hotel. Staff was excellent, rooms large and modern, cleanliness throughout, central location near subway, bus and streetcar, excellent breakfast, and free internet.
Enrico F. Paar Indonesia, 29. Dezember 2013
Clean and Well designed hotel

Clean, great breakfast and quiet
8
It was an overall nice hotel because the location is rather out from the city. This hotel would be best if you often go to the Vatican city. THe rooom is small, but standard for european standards, but very clean and full of amenities. The surrounding is quiet so you can open the window without being too noisy. The hotel has some design to it, but I would say the theme of the design is rather too dark
Juergen T. Paar Austria, 13. Dezember 2013
Tell exactly which room you want

The breakfast, close location to vatican, close to a metro station
6,3
The breakfast was superb. In general the rooms are small but sufficient, like it is in Italy. Despite in our bathroom the toilet was broken the first night. We informed the reception of the problem and were allocated a different room. So far so good. But than the hotel informed us immediatly that we should leave our luggage in the old room for the night and return the next day to the old room. Solving such a problem in such a way was new to me, while I travelled so far basically on all continents and had tried verious hotels. The next morning we moved back but the problem still was in place, then reception desk told us we will receive a new room at the end of the day while at night we had been informed the room was repaired and we should stay. This caused some inconvenience. I guess it rekated to the fact that we booked through agoda and not directly, while the hotel still proudly displays the agoda award at the reception desk. In addition the bathroom was a tailor made one for handicapped people. On the one hand a big plus for the hotel as such, but as we are not handicapped the higher toilet and the shower without curtain caused some inconvenience as well, especially for my girlfried which is not the tallest.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Metropolis RomHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - RestaurantHotel Metropolis Rom - RestaurantHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - BadezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Metropolis Rom - RestaurantHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - WhirlpoolHotel Metropolis Rom - BuffetHotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Metropolis Rom - SuiteHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Metropolis Rom - BadezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - Balkon/TerrasseHotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Metropolis Rom - BadezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - RezeptionHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - SuiteHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - BadezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - BuffetHotel Metropolis Rom - BadezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Metropolis Rom - Badezimmer

Gästebewertungen - Hotel Metropolis, Rom

AS-AGWEB-3C08