Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Metropolis

26 Viale Delle Milizie, Vatikan, Rom, Italien 00192 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Metropolis Rom - Gästezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Gästezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Gästezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Gästezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Gästezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Restaurant Hotel Metropolis Rom - Restaurant Hotel Metropolis Rom - Gästezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Gästezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Badezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Metropolis Rom - Restaurant Hotel Metropolis Rom - Gästezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Whirlpool Hotel Metropolis Rom - Buffet Hotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel Aussenansicht
Hotel Metropolis Rom - Rezeption Hotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Metropolis Rom - Suite Hotel Metropolis Rom - Gästezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Gästezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Metropolis Rom - Badezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Balkon/Terrasse Hotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Metropolis Rom - Badezimmer Hotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel Innenbereich
Lage: Vatikan Anzahl der Zimmer: 55
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 95 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,1
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
7,7
Alle Bewertungen (95)
Sortieren nach:
Dirk W. Paar Germany, 1. September 2012
Schönes Hotel und freundlicher Service

Schöner Speisesall toller Mix aus alt & modern
8,3
Waren rundum zufrieden,toller Service.Gutes Frühstück für ital. Verhältnisse.Zimmer etwas klein aber für ein Stadt-Hotel völlig ausreichend.Personal super nett.Wir mußten nicht lange auf Kaffee oder Tee warten,wie von anderen Reisenden geschrieben wurde.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Super Eis bei La Palma in der nähe vom Pantheon 150 Sorten
Olivier H. Paar Switzerland, 24. Juni 2012
Tolles Boutique-Hotel mit super Service

Alles ist in Fussdistanz erreichbar.
9
Kleine jedoch sehr schön gestaltete Zimmer. Tolles grosses Badezimmer. Sehr schöner Eingangsbereich. Reichhaltiges Frühstückbuffet.
Nicola S. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 23. Februar 2014
Comfortable hotel with fresh, modern decoration.

Clean and comfortable and handy for the metro.
8,7
Gregory P. Alleinreisender United States of America, 9. Januar 2014
Metropole Hotel Excellent Stay

Friendly Staff, Great Rooms, Great Location
10
The Metropole Hotel was truly a wonderful hotel. Staff was excellent, rooms large and modern, cleanliness throughout, central location near subway, bus and streetcar, excellent breakfast, and free internet.
Enrico F. Paar Indonesia, 29. Dezember 2013
Clean and Well designed hotel

Clean, great breakfast and quiet
8
It was an overall nice hotel because the location is rather out from the city. This hotel would be best if you often go to the Vatican city. THe rooom is small, but standard for european standards, but very clean and full of amenities. The surrounding is quiet so you can open the window without being too noisy. The hotel has some design to it, but I would say the theme of the design is rather too dark
Juergen T. Paar Austria, 13. Dezember 2013
Tell exactly which room you want

The breakfast, close location to vatican, close to a metro station
6,3
The breakfast was superb. In general the rooms are small but sufficient, like it is in Italy. Despite in our bathroom the toilet was broken the first night. We informed the reception of the problem and were allocated a different room. So far so good. But than the hotel informed us immediatly that we should leave our luggage in the old room for the night and return the next day to the old room. Solving such a problem in such a way was new to me, while I travelled so far basically on all continents and had tried verious hotels. The next morning we moved back but the problem still was in place, then reception desk told us we will receive a new room at the end of the day while at night we had been informed the room was repaired and we should stay. This caused some inconvenience. I guess it rekated to the fact that we booked through agoda and not directly, while the hotel still proudly displays the agoda award at the reception desk. In addition the bathroom was a tailor made one for handicapped people. On the one hand a big plus for the hotel as such, but as we are not handicapped the higher toilet and the shower without curtain caused some inconvenience as well, especially for my girlfried which is not the tallest.
Carly H. Paar Australia, 30. November 2013
horrible

nothing
3,7
staff we're extremely rude at check in. felt like they said pleasantries because they had to, you could tell they didn't actually want to help. the room was small, we were on the fourth (top) floor which was like an attic. it had no windows, just a skylight with no blight so the sun shone straight in our face as soon as it was up. it was quite frustrating. the bathroom was tiny and our shower only dribbled and they did not fix this or allow us to move rooms. we went down for dinner and despite having at least 7 free tables, they told us it was a 20 minute wait (it seemed to be because there was only one waiter on. i would not recommend this hotel.
Pishu M. Alleinreisender Singapore, 27. November 2013
Great place and affordable price

The location, Comfortable and Value for money
8
My stay was good and was generally pleased with the staff's assistance. Breakfast was ok and nothing too short of fine. I'll definitely be back in future.
Irwan G. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 17. November 2013
good hotel

good breakfast
10
friendly staff, good breakfast, near supermarket, near mtro station arround 300 meter
Jenq H. Paar Taiwan, 2. November 2013
good. comfortable.

clean, modern, fast internet
8,7

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Metropolis RomHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - RestaurantHotel Metropolis Rom - RestaurantHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - BadezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Metropolis Rom - RestaurantHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - WhirlpoolHotel Metropolis Rom - BuffetHotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Metropolis Rom - RezeptionHotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Metropolis Rom - SuiteHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - GästezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Metropolis Rom - BadezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - Balkon/TerrasseHotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Metropolis Rom - BadezimmerHotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Metropolis Rom - EmpfangshalleHotel Metropolis Rom - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C02