Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,8
basierend auf 424 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 424 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,5

AGUS T.
Indonesien
08 August 2016
cheap price with high standards
i like this hotel.. the price is affordable, the location is good, theres a lot restaurant near the hotel. theres a minimarket right in front of the hotel.. so its easyto find some restaurant and bars of course... close to the beach. the staffs are so friendly and helpfull. 1 minus for this hotel, the swimming pool is just too small... i dont swim, my kids do.. but in my opinion the pool looks like a fish tank =))

EVELINE A.
Indonesien
03 August 2016
good area
recomended

Vicente L.
Osttimor
02 August 2016
Nice & Clean Hotel
The hotel is clean & nice to stay.

ANGEL S.
Indonesien
01 August 2016
Pleasant Stay
It was a pleasant stay for me. The price was good compared with hotel quality. Location is just perfect, main business Legian Street is just around the corner

Eric D.
Indonesien
31 Juli 2016
Quiet standard hotel
Good for short stay especially for budget travellers

maya E.
Indonesien
26 Juli 2016
2nd time with group in NEO still good service
Great room rates with good location not to far, just walk away not far from the crowds of Legian street so not disturbed by the noise of the pub the night when a night's rest, room was good, indoor rooms are not too small for standard size, with daily room service, only one lacking a swimming pool too small, breakfast menu almost the same daily & not much choice, 2nd stay with group was still good and feeling at home.

Alessandro R.
Italien
26 Juli 2016
second time there but maybe the last
It was our second time there, but we didn't like it. The superior room and the bathroom were very small and in need of renovation. There were a lot of ineducated people screaming in corridor during the night. Breakfast is more oriented to local people, orange juice was undrinkable except one morning. Staff, though efficient, was not so friendly as the previous time. Location was very good.

jason B.
Neuseeland
25 Juli 2016
Nice
Great rooms for the price small but clean...for the price and location great and I've been to spot of hotels in Bali...berry bliss is comparable...no pool there...in both but it's good

serena C.
Australien
06 Juli 2016
great compact hotel
well setup rooms, but they dont have firm pillows. thats 2 hotels now that dont have firm pillows. would stay there again though. close to all things in legian.

serena C.
Australien
06 Juli 2016
cute hotel with cute receptionist in wig
stayed here just to catch up with someone nearby. Hotel was new, clean, very small but well equipped and put together. the rooms were gorgeous, well designed, packed neatly and efficiently for the area but felt open and spaceaous. pool was tiny but half the time you dont have time to swim.