oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rezeption Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Strand Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Garten Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Erholungseinrichtungen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Aussicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Erholungseinrichtungen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Terrasse
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Strand Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Aussicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 492
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 441 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (441)
Sortieren nach:
Thorsten H. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 19. August 2014
Top Hotel

Sehr schoene Hotelanlage mit sehr sauberen Strand und sehr zuvorkommendes Personal
10
Zenaida S. Paar Philippines, 2. November 2014
overrated

building structure,some staff and location
5,3
nothing unforgettable , hotel just caters to the Japanese client and odes not give any attention to other nationalities as guests in the hotel
David M. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 31. Oktober 2014
I was misled.

Activities
6,3
Terrible, in the long run. The entire reason I went to Hotel Nikko was because I had heard it had wonderful internet. However, they'd set up so many blocks, proxies, et cetera, that most of us had issues so much as getting skype or, for myself, any of my browers, to connect properly. Few could download anything at all. Not being able to skype was a real let-down for so many of us, sailors, who hadn't gotten a chance to talk to our familes in over a month, and I had a great many things I needed to do but couldn't. The speed was fine - but they blocked just about everything via the routers. If you want good, unrestricted internet, stay at the Westin. Otherwise, Hotel Nikko is nice.
Sonia C. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 20. Oktober 2014
Very nice experience at Hotel Nikko

Beach, amenities, staff
9,7
Very nice
Chris L. Alleinreisender United States of America, 4. Oktober 2014
OVERRATED HOTEL
2
At first I was excited in checking in. Nice pictures posted on the internet but I was deeply disappointed when I checked in. First, no early check in for this hotel. Even during booking process it was requested. We arrived at 12noon and we were told that they will notify us when the room is available but they still checked us in at 3PM. The rooms are old and has not been renovated. Mold inside the showers and the blankets were not even replaced when I checked in. I just found out the next morning after using the blanket that the sheets are used. Yellow stains all over the sides and holes on the sheet. Such a disappointment for the price and for a 5-star hotel. Avoid this hotel cause aside from being over rated and overpriced, it is at the end of the strip. Bad experience. Will not stay here ever again.
Sang H. Famile mit Kleinkindern South Korea, 13. September 2014
Valur for money, that's all. Water slide was good.

Valur for money, that's all. Water slide was good.
4
It is very good only for japanese all sign is in japanese.
Eugene K. Alleinreisender South Korea, 11. September 2014
Don't book Triple room of this hotel
3
Intern was so rude. I really angry for her attitude And Triple Room was so old, dirty and wet
Heeseon S. Famile mit Kleinkindern South Korea, 18. August 2014
good

club lounge, swimming pool and slide, beach,
8,7
Chong K. Famile mit Kleinkindern South Korea, 3. August 2014
Everything was good except the location.

Water slide, good location for snorkeling, good staff support
9
Anna M. Alleinreisender Philippines, 23. Juni 2014
It was very relaxing. Very good for de-stressing.

Big room, clean, close to shopping areas
8
All in all it was pleasant. It's beautiful to wake up in a room at the highest floor facing the ocean.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RezeptionHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SchwimmbadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GartenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - AussichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasseHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasseHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SchwimmbadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasseHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SchwimmbadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - AussichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SchwimmbadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - AussichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GartenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SchwimmbadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpielplatzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kid’s ClubHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant

Gästebewertungen - Hotel Nikko Guam, Guam

AS-AGWEB-3C08