Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rezeption Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Strand Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Garten Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Erholungseinrichtungen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Aussicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Erholungseinrichtungen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Terrasse
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Strand Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Aussicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 492
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 567
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (567)
Sortieren nach:
Thorsten H. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 19. August 2014
Top Hotel

Sehr schoene Hotelanlage mit sehr sauberen Strand und sehr zuvorkommendes Personal
10
Nga T. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 12. Juni 2015
disappointed

the seaview is good, but this is the basic for Guam hotel~
4,7
inconvenient location: very far away, the furthest hotel in Guam Many fly and insects insufficient lighting in room the air-purifying machine has water leakage at night, the floor is all flooded The cafe has many fly.. Overall experience is bad..
Fred C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 18. Mai 2015
Nice in Nikko

Location, Staff, Activities
10
Comfort Islandstyle,Beautiful Sunsets,Outstanding informative and helpful Staff.
Wan S. Paar Hong Kong, 13. April 2015
Nice Stay

Spectacular View. Family Resort
8
I have stayed both Sheraton and Nikko in my 5-days trip. Nikko has a better view with Tumon Bay side than Sheraton. However, Sheraton has better services which allow early check-in and check-out. The infinity swimming pool in Sheraton is better for couple where the swimming pool in Nikko is better for family with Kids. Location of Nikko is not an issue for me as the free DFS shuttle bus and Lam Lam bus come in every 5-8 mins. However, you definitely need a rental car if you decided to stay in Sheraton as no free DFS shuttle provided. All in all, I had a great stay in both Nikko and Sheraton and no regret. I would suggest to get a Premier room with Tumon Bay view in Nikko with Premier Lounge access and also Ocean view room with Club Lounge access in Sheraton.
Wing M. Gruppen Hong Kong, 7. März 2015
Tigger

Pool side, bar by the beach, private areas
7,7
Loving the weather! Relax!
Carmela M. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 1. März 2015
Great view :)

Ocean view, Staff service
6,7
Stayed at the 14th floor and the view was amazing :)Food wasn't great but the view compensated for it.
Cai L. Gruppen China, 24. Februar 2015
good seaview

sea view,large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Gruppen China, 24. Februar 2015
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW,LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Gruppen China, 23. Februar 2015
good seaview

seaview, large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Gruppen China, 23. Februar 2015
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW, LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RezeptionHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SchwimmbadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GartenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - AussichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasseHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasseHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SchwimmbadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasseHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SchwimmbadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - AussichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SchwimmbadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - AussichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GartenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SchwimmbadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpielplatzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kid’s ClubHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant

Gästebewertungen - Hotel Nikko Guam, Guam

Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

SG-AGWEB-6C07