oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Rezeption Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Strand Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Garten Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Erholungseinrichtungen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Aussicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Erholungseinrichtungen Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Terrasse
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Strand Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Terrasse Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Aussicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 492
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 504 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,9
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (504)
Sortieren nach:
Thorsten H. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 19. August 2014
Top Hotel

Sehr schoene Hotelanlage mit sehr sauberen Strand und sehr zuvorkommendes Personal
10
Anthony T. Alleinreisender United States of America, 23. Februar 2015
Fine but too pricey w/admittedly gorgeous views

The view from the room, the hammocks next to the pools, distance to the beach
8
I spent one night in transit each way going to/from Guam. I stayed at two different 4-star hotels since I was unable to book a room in the same one. Everything at the Hotel Nikko was fine, but I must say that I preferred the other hotel, which was cheaper, more convenient and had a more accomodating staff. Still, there was nothing WRONG with the Nikko. The view of the beach from my room was absolutely stunning and the room was very nice (especially the soaps). There is a 24-hour convenience store in the lobby, good outdoor swimming pools with comfortable hammocks on the side and it's just a few minutes walk to the beach and the (very small) Lina'La Cultural Park. It's about a 20-minute walk to the main shopping strip, or you can take a shuttle bus.
Yunmin K. Alleinreisender South Korea, 18. Februar 2015
Great Ocean View and Room Condition,

ocean view, reasonable price, not so crowded
9
good
Soyeon K. Alleinreisender South Korea, 7. Februar 2015
Not satisfied

Near town
4,3
I booked premier but the room status was not quite good. Not cleaned at all. The staffs were not that kind. Breakfast in premier lounge was just okay. I wouldn't come again.
Dawoon K. Paar South Korea, 6. Februar 2015
good

ocean view
8
Mi K. Paar South Korea, 24. Januar 2015
so so

mant fishes in the beach
8,7
clean and comfortable. but beach is not so blue^^;;
Wonjun K. Famile mit Kleinkindern South Korea, 22. Januar 2015
good

clean, comportable. etc
10
nice trip. for Nikko
Jung H. Familie mit Kindern South Korea, 21. Januar 2015
it does not meet my expectation

slide, beach... that's it
3
just like Condominium
Hong G. Familie mit Kindern South Korea, 17. Dezember 2014
Great location, great room conditions

room condition, location, beach
8,7
Daesung K. Paar South Korea, 5. Dezember 2014
Good but not good little bit

Food, Cleanliness, lounge
7,7
I have got really good memory at this hotel, especially premmium lounge was realyy good. However, most of informations are in japanese, not enough english and other language such as Korean.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RezeptionHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SchwimmbadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GartenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - AussichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasseHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasseHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SchwimmbadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasseHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SchwimmbadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - AussichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SchwimmbadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - AussichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GartenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SchwimmbadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpielplatzHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Kid’s ClubHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GästezimmerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant

Gästebewertungen - Hotel Nikko Guam, Guam

AS-AGWEB-3B07