Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Strand Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Schwimmbad Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Schwimmbad Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Schwimmbad Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Rezeption Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Bar Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Fitnessraum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Schönheitssalon Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Empfangshalle Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästezimmer Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästezimmer Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästezimmer Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästezimmer Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästezimmer Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästezimmer
Lage: Taipa / Cotai Anzahl der Zimmer: 488
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 1578 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
7,9
Alle Bewertungen (1578)
Sortieren nach:
Ming S. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 17. April 2014
Excellent Service & Atmosphere

Excellent Service & Atmosphere
10
Gopal B. Paar Singapore, 10. April 2014
Excellent rooms,service,poor snacks

Quality of room,facilities and breakfast
8
Very satisfactory. Good rooms,courteous and efficient staff. But below standard snacks with afternoon tea and evening cocktails
Pattanun U. Famile mit Kleinkindern Thailand, 10. April 2014
Easy access from Ferry and Airport.

Easy going with free shuttle bus to major interesting places. Service is poor.
5
The room is underexpectation compare with value of money we spended . So, I so excited to experience The Okura cus the room rate was much higher. Unfortunately, I found that the room was so simple nothing impressed. Moreover, the hotel do daily maintenance during our stayed and I do complaint to the reception ... They said sorry ... We always do daily maintenance as usual. OMG ! So , I talked to their manager ... He send us a bottle of house wine with fruits. It's okay but it is not a good hospitality services , nothing professional. Mostly facilities are the same but services are much difference .. Non professional.
Bhartendu S. Paar India, 5. April 2014
Great stay, loved it

Friendly staff, nice environment, clean
9,7
I will recommend to my friends, it's with galaxy and you can have all the benefits from galaxy too.
Antonios A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 1. April 2014
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel.

First, the hotel has wave pool that is good for young children. Second, the room is quite spacious and clean. Third, the hotel rate is value for money.
8
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The room is quite spacious and clean. The hotel also has shuttle bus service that could bring us to some interesting places. It was unfortunate that we could not use the wave pool due to unfavourable weather whereas the wave pool is the reason we chose to stay at this hotel.
Tak L. Paar Hong Kong, 29. März 2014
Nice package

Good facilities in room, good free transportation and variety of choices of restaurants
8,3
Checkout time is 11:00 which seems too early.
Jing Z. Paar China, 12. März 2014
Comfort, Leisure and Relax

within the Galaxy Casinos Complex and easy to access the shopping malls
7,7
Fantastic and relaxing experience with a very spacious and comfortable room
Chi H. Geschäftsreisender Macau, 11. März 2014
luxury

luxury, large and relax
8
room is big, relax and the bathroom is perfect. I can get whatever i want in the resort, F&B is good, reasonable price. i will visit for my next visit....
On N. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 10. März 2014
The luxury hotrel with reasonable price

friendly staff, central location and well transportation network
9,7
Tan P. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 6. März 2014
Fantastic stay in Okura Hotel

Friendly staff, nice and comfort room
9,3
My stay in Okura hotel was awesome. It was my father's birthday and they deliver a cake, bottle of red wine and macaroons which was really sweet. The room was huge especially the bathroom with a bathtub and a mini tv on the wall. Afterall, its a very nice and beauty hotel to stay in and is highly recommended to stay here, will definitely go back again. Thank you hotel Okura Macau!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Okura Macau Macao - StrandHotel Okura Macau Macao - SchwimmbadHotel Okura Macau Macao - SchwimmbadHotel Okura Macau Macao - SchwimmbadHotel Okura Macau Macao - RezeptionHotel Okura Macau Macao - BarHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - FitnessraumHotel Okura Macau Macao - SchönheitssalonHotel Okura Macau Macao - EmpfangshalleHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästezimmerHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästezimmerHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästezimmerHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästezimmerHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästezimmerHotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B03