Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Bar Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästezimmer Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästezimmer Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästezimmer Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästezimmer Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästezimmer Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästezimmer Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Schönheitssalon Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Schwimmbad Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Fitnessraum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Empfangshalle Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Empfangshalle Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant
Gegend: Taipa / Cotai Anzahl der Zimmer: 488
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 1969 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
7,9
Alle Bewertungen (1969)
Sortieren nach:
Kwan H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 26. Mai 2015
My stay

Service, customer oriented and location
8
Bryan A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 18. Mai 2015
awesome hotel

the pool, staff & service
8,7
Rachel C. Paar Philippines, 11. Mai 2015
Beautiful, Relaxing and Enjoy

The best things in this hotel? The Hotel itself especially the castle-look of Okura. Next is the room, simple, beautiful and amazing. Lastly, the Grand Deck Resort which was spectacular
9,3
It was our first time to try Okura Hotel and was really impressed by its simplicity. The room is beautiful and spacious for two. The toilet is high-tech and they were generous when it came to toiletries. Would appreciate if mini bar is free with a couple of sodas and beers like in other hotels we have tried. Buffet breakfast was excellent, afternoon tea was good also but would enjoy more if the evening cocktails served foods other than bread and peanuts although this was expected as I have asked in advanced what to expect during evening cocktails. It's just that I can't help compare it with a different hotel that we've tried who also have a lounge access. Check in on the 6th floor was fast and staff were very accomodating, nit a single complain that I can think of. We were also given an extension of an hour to check out, this was much appreciated. We were also given a cake and wine to celebrate our anniversary, thank you so much. The best part of our stay was the access to the Grand Resort Deck. We've been here last year and were amazed by the beauty of the resort. Still amazed this year when we came back. We loved the Jacuzzi very much and the wave pool and white sand beach. Definitely a good way to spend your vacation and have some relaxation. I really recommend you try Okura Hotel because it's worth it.
Ka C. Paar Hong Kong, 4. Mai 2015
Ikea Japanese style

the best thing is the location and it is built with galaxy hotel and banana tree. the shopping mall and the food court is big and with lots of choses.
8
Sometimes, some staff may not be happy enough to serve people. They are tired of their work.
Jackie C. Paar Canada, 17. April 2015
Great Stay!

Friendly staff, Wonderful accommodations, has everything we want
9,7
It was wonderful would do it again
Huang Y. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 10. April 2015
It is very good to stay on this hotel.

very warm welcome, efficiency housekeeping service, very nice swimming pool.
6
Paul-Christian B. Paar United Kingdom, 7. April 2015
excellent

Japanese staff, room, more quiet than the nightmare huge hotels like Galaxy and venetian
9,3
I loved it
Pui S. Geschäftsreisender China, 7. April 2015
location good

good food location good nice
10
Vanessa C. Paar Hong Kong, 7. April 2015
good service

location, service
9
rooms were nicer than galaxy, access to both galaxy and okura facilities, complimentary cake and wine for anniversary, service was good, room was not ready until 3pm and unusually early check out (11am)
Chi K. Paar China, 7. April 2015
Comfort and leisure stay

1. Convenience transportation 2. Very clean and comfortable 3. Delicious food and beverage
10
We are very like to stay this hotel due to the quiet environment and easy transportation to other hotels and destinations for shopping and sightseeing points.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - BarHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästezimmerHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästezimmerHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästezimmerHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästezimmerHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästezimmerHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästezimmerHotel Okura Macau Macao - SchönheitssalonHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Okura Macau Macao - SchwimmbadHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Okura Macau Macao - FitnessraumHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Okura Macau Macao - EmpfangshalleHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macao - EmpfangshalleHotel Okura Macau Macao - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant


AM-AGWEB-4F07