oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Strand Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Schwimmbad Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Schwimmbad Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Schwimmbad Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Rezeption Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Bar Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Fitnessraum Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Schönheitssalon Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Empfangshalle Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästezimmer Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästezimmer Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästezimmer
Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästezimmer Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästezimmer Hotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Taipa / Cotai Anzahl der Zimmer: 488
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 1654 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,9
Verpflegung
7,9
Alle Bewertungen (1654)
Sortieren nach:
Nezihe I. Paar Turkey, 20. Juli 2014
very good.

location, design, staff
8
good. having construction was a bit unfortunate. but overall good.
Eva T. Gruppen China, 19. Juli 2014
Great n fun place

Beach n pool are most attractiveRoom is nice n cleanWide range of Restaurant choices
7
Nice hotel overall, service has improved a lot since last visit 2 years ago. Check in check out time is fast Hotel is well maintained Only regrets is hard to get taxi
Christina D. Gruppen Philippines, 19. Juli 2014
Excellent...it's a real pleasure to stay! 👍👍👍

Everything' is the best, it's real Five star hotel or I Shall say it's 7star hotel with great facilities; staff is accommodating good is great, view is fantastic; it's Mega Beautiful than Venezia Htl
10
Perfectly great....surely, I'll be back with my family. I'm Thinking to Celebrate my Birthday there and Enjoy the feeling like a Princess
Cheng T. Paar Taiwan, 19. Juli 2014
Best Room Services, Good for couple or lover.

Room Services, Clean,
8
Ionut D. Gruppen Romania, 17. Juli 2014
Very pleasent

Very nice rooms
9,3
Very nice Vb.
Louise H. Gruppen Macau, 11. Juli 2014
very nice, great service, friendly staff

great service, friendly staff, comfortable room, nice food
9
great service, friendly staff, comfortable room, nice food
Xianju M. Gruppen China, 4. Juli 2014
Not bad but not impressive enough

Concierge ,casino ,compensation
8
Wah L. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 1. Juli 2014
very good

good spa,clean room, good swimming pool
8
Anna T. Gruppen Australia, 28. Juni 2014
Beautiful hotel. Excellent and friendly staff.

We were upgraded to the suite. Beautiful room. Staff really took care of us. Kids loved the outdoor wave pool. Hotel and room were very clean. Staff were very attentive.
9,7
Better than expected. Kids loved it. Great room and fun playing in pool
Shirley F. Familie mit Kindern Canada, 27. Juni 2014
very nice wave pool

wave pool, sand beach, and room services
6
this is the second time i come to this hotel group, the main reason is the wave and sand pool for the kids, if there can be more beach activities and better F&B outlet will be much better. Plan to stay again in early august for the magic show.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Okura Macau MacaoHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Okura Macau Macao - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Okura Macau Macao - StrandHotel Okura Macau Macao - SchwimmbadHotel Okura Macau Macao - SchwimmbadHotel Okura Macau Macao - SchwimmbadHotel Okura Macau Macao - RezeptionHotel Okura Macau Macao - BarHotel Okura Macau Macao - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macao - FitnessraumHotel Okura Macau Macao - SchönheitssalonHotel Okura Macau Macao - EmpfangshalleHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästezimmerHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästezimmerHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästezimmerHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästezimmerHotel Okura Macau Macao - GästezimmerHotel Okura Macau Macao - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C02