oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan Stadtzentrum, Medan, Indonesien 20152 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Polonia Medan - Badezimmer Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Polonia Medan - Badezimmer Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Polonia Medan - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Polonia Medan - Schwimmbad Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Eingang Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Rezeption Hotel Polonia Medan - Rezeption Hotel Polonia Medan - Bar Hotel Polonia Medan - Konferenzzimmer
Hotel Polonia Medan - Badezimmer Hotel Polonia Medan - Schwimmbad Hotel Polonia Medan - Konferenzzimmer Hotel Polonia Medan - Konferenzzimmer Hotel Polonia Medan - Restaurant Hotel Polonia Medan - Essen und Erfrischungen Hotel Polonia Medan - Erholungseinrichtungen Hotel Polonia Medan - Fitnessraum Hotel Polonia Medan - Fitnessraum Hotel Polonia Medan - Buffet Hotel Polonia Medan - Fitnessraum Hotel Polonia Medan - Fitnessraum
Gegend: Medan Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 194
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,0

aus 98 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,0
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (98)
Sortieren nach:
Zainol A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 26. November 2014
Room cleaned, ammenities given, housekeeping good

location, food and service
8
Overall is good, no complaints from families members, children enjoyed the swimming pool, and the breakfast buffet was good too.
Ivo F. Gruppen Indonesia, 21. Oktober 2014
too old, smell not good, wont come again, sorry..

only because its location.
3,7
Room, furniture, smell too old, and the towel...somekind 'kusam'..., the aircondition very noisy. Agoda told its about 28 sqm, I dont think so it is..
Mariancon S. Paar Indonesia, 10. Oktober 2014
Polonia hotel is an old hotel

Only location good for this hotel
5,3
As a 4-star hotel, room furnitures should be better and the room should be clean. The food was not tasty, flavor Medan can be a plus value for this hotel.
Yousef A. Alleinreisender Saudi Arabia, 3. Oktober 2014
quite

just the staff was great
6
the hotel is too late. and poor of 4 stars services,, i just give up to 2 or 3 stars maximum,, i just like the staff they are really friendly and helpful, the hotel is quite, spacious room, but really old hotel and not recommend it for visiting and relaxing.. just 1 business day is maximum to stay i think,, i spend 3 nights but not really looks like 4 stars hotels, and the elevator out off order. just 2 elevator working from 4, and at morning there is a crowded in lobby and elevator also because the meeting room in 7th floor i think. i think i will not come back again.. but just give 5 stars to the staff.
Siti A. Gruppen Malaysia, 1. Oktober 2014
good location..helpful and honest staff

location, rate and facilities
8,7
Excellent. Recommended to all either individual traveller, family or group.
Wong W. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 28. September 2014
cheaper but only for stay without better

old hotel, not proffesional staff, just for sleep.
4,7
this hotel got swimming pool & gym room.just all the thing is old already. 1st day when check in the staff mention to me got port for the internet since i'm asking for the Wifi. But at the end there are don't have any port there, just the telephone port which need to pay. Even it got wifi but the signal very low even the router just in front of the room. Staff even no bothering us for it, just come in to see and say don't have. On last day, the staff even come to our room and ask us is we going to check out but the that time just only 10am!!(feel like the staff want us to go) All facility very old , entertainment building on left side and restaurant inside hotel is been closed for long time. Not recommend to stay here if you wish having a good day..
Rina G. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 19. September 2014
price is good

location, price and clean
6,7
Good
Lily S. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 3. September 2014
ctre of twn and veri nice place

clean friedly and vaable
7,3
nothing to comlai nice hotel
Johan H. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 28. August 2014
comfort

clean
6,7
Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Murugan R. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 22. August 2014
cheap and nice

fast check in, fast wifi and room clean
8,7
the room was nice, wifi was fast n good connections, room clean, good location near to city center, price cheap and overall good !

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Polonia Medan - BadezimmerHotel Polonia Medan - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Polonia Medan - BadezimmerHotel Polonia Medan - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Polonia Medan - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Polonia Medan - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Polonia Medan - SchwimmbadHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - EingangHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - RezeptionHotel Polonia Medan - RezeptionHotel Polonia Medan - BarHotel Polonia Medan - KonferenzzimmerHotel Polonia Medan - BadezimmerHotel Polonia Medan - SchwimmbadHotel Polonia Medan - KonferenzzimmerHotel Polonia Medan - KonferenzzimmerHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - Essen und ErfrischungenHotel Polonia Medan - ErholungseinrichtungenHotel Polonia Medan - FitnessraumHotel Polonia Medan - FitnessraumHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - FitnessraumHotel Polonia Medan - FitnessraumHotel Polonia Medan - CaféHotel Polonia Medan - Executive LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - AusstattungHotel Polonia Medan - RezeptionHotel Polonia Medan - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Polonia Medan - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - SchwimmbadHotel Polonia Medan - GästezimmerHotel Polonia Medan - Essen und ErfrischungenHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteHotel Polonia Medan - EmpfangshalleHotel Polonia Medan - KonferenzzimmerHotel Polonia Medan - Essen und ErfrischungenHotel Polonia Medan - GästezimmerHotel Polonia Medan - GästezimmerHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteHotel Polonia Medan - Fitnessraum


AS-AGWEB-3C04