Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Polonia

Jalan Jendral Sudirman No 14, Medan Stadtzentrum, Medan, Indonesien 20152

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 160 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,6
Zimmerkomfort
6,9
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (160)
Sortieren nach:
Nelson M. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 28. Januar 2016
Good hotel

Convenion hotel
9
I think this hotel the best in Medan town
Diese Bewertung melden
Robert W. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 1. Dezember 2015
good value for money

location, aircon,size
6,7
thius is an adequate hotel but the food is aweful, The beer is very overpriced at Rps 48k for a small bottle and it wasn't even cold
Diese Bewertung melden
Sundaralingam R. Gruppen Malaysia, 24. November 2015
Hotel stay average good and convenient stay

Staffs courteousness
7,3
smoking are allowed in lobby swimming pool was in maintenance during my stay
Diese Bewertung melden
Wima S. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 17. November 2015
Input or suggestion

1. Good location, accepted price, good wifi
5,3
Kasur dan bantalnya Keras sehingga tdk nyaman utk tidur atau istirahat.
Diese Bewertung melden
Effendi H. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 13. November 2015
Horrible Hotel

- very dirty restaurant
2,7
1) very poor staff performance 2) housekeeping response is slow 3) very dirty restaurant....totally lacking in hygiene 4) poor taste of foods 5) restaurant and lobby are full of cigeratte smoke 6) dirty swimming pool....never change the water for ages
Diese Bewertung melden
Mohamed S. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 13. November 2015
good for money

b fast,clean,good staff
3,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Hanizasurana H. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 8. November 2015
Overrated and not worth for money

Large size room
5
Absolutely upset with almost everything here. totally opposite from what was described in the website. Every corner of the room has no internet signals and we hv to go outside the room near lifts to get at least one bar connection. Immediately outside our room at level 6 some renovation construction are going on and the scenery outside the door are really unpleasant and i feel the room should be vacant instead of allowing us to stay. The lift and the entire ceilings are too old. Full of cigarrette smoke odor along the corridor. Floor in the room are too dusty n only one pair of of bedroom slipper provided. We went down for breakfast at 9 am and there was no more milk available for cornflakes, no more tea or coffee. Only fruits, cakes n fried rice were left for breakfast. Thank God after i make a complaint to one of the staff that they opened one bottle of milk for us for one cup of tea and one bowl of koko crunch. We were supposed to stay for 2 nights but we hv no choices but to check out after one night and went to another hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Novy W. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 26. Oktober 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Diese Bewertung melden
Novy W. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 23. Oktober 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Diese Bewertung melden
Novy W. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 22. Oktober 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Hotel Polonia MedanHotel Polonia Medan - RezeptionHotel Polonia Medan - GästezimmerHotel Polonia Medan - GästezimmerHotel Polonia Medan - GästezimmerHotel Polonia Medan - GästezimmerHotel Polonia Medan - GästezimmerHotel Polonia Medan - GästezimmerHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteHotel Polonia Medan - SuiteHotel Polonia Medan - Executive LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - Essen und ErfrischungenHotel Polonia Medan - BadezimmerHotel Polonia Medan - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Polonia Medan - SchwimmbadHotel Polonia Medan - SchwimmbadHotel Polonia Medan - SchwimmbadHotel Polonia Medan - AusstattungHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - BuffetHotel Polonia Medan - CaféHotel Polonia Medan - CaféHotel Polonia Medan - CaféHotel Polonia Medan - CaféHotel Polonia Medan - RestaurantHotel Polonia Medan - Executive LoungeHotel Polonia Medan - FitnessraumHotel Polonia Medan - FitnessraumHotel Polonia Medan - FitnessraumHotel Polonia Medan - KonferenzzimmerHotel Polonia Medan - KonferenzzimmerHotel Polonia Medan - KonferenzzimmerHotel Polonia Medan - Konferenzzimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C07