Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, Babak Distrikt - Samal, Davao Stadt, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - Restaurant Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - Restaurant Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - Restaurant Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - Strand Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - Strand Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - Strand Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - Strand Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - Strand Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - Garten Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - Essen und Erfrischungen Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Babak Distrikt - Samal Anzahl der Zimmer: 11

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 86 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
7,6
Alle Bewertungen (86)
Sortieren nach:
Roland L. Alleinreisender Germany, 14. Februar 2015
Tolles Resort

Freundlichkeit. Sauberkeit.
8,3
Schoen. Nur ein Pool fehlt.
Diese Bewertung melden
Thelma M. Gruppen Philippines, 28. Januar 2016
Nice affordable hotel

Clean room, delicious food, courteous staff
9,7
This hotel tucked in a lovely setting in a garden although not beachfront can access to the beach by merely walking 2 minutes. The family room is really very comfortable with a balcony. The food served in the restaurant is very delicious and affordable. You can have your breakfast and lunch in the beach itself. Also there is early fisherman catch beside the beach and have it cooked in the restaurant for a minimal fee.Highly recommendable to all budget travelers. Having spent overnight in luxurious Pearl farm twice , I rather spent my 2 nights here next time.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rhoda T. Paar Philippines, 13. September 2015
Very clean rooms, nice garden

Room, garden and cleanliness
8,3
Good
Diese Bewertung melden
Martin F. Paar Czech Republic, 16. August 2015
Nice hotel but terrible beach

Food, cleanliness, lovely setting in lush garden
8,3
Hotel Precious Garden is located a bit off the beaten path in a beautiful garden, but its not really a beachfront. Not to mention the "beach" is a muddy small strip of land with horrible access, not so clean water and during lowtide absolutely unsuitable for anything. On the positive side the hotel has free of charge boat trips to Vanishing island and very good restaurant on the premises. The rooms are pretty basic without a fridge, but clean and accomodating.
Diese Bewertung melden
Alberto T. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 30. April 2015
Could've been better if not for the little things

1. The food. 2. The garden. 3. Staff
8
About the little things: First, a defective toilet flush, which was fixed only after 2 visits by the staff. Second, no phone in one of our rooms. I had to go to the other room to call the front desk. Then the beach was so small and stony we had to take a 20 minute tricycle ride to another resort to get a good swim and some watersports. But in fairness, the garden was gorgeous, the food is superb, especially their pizza, the staff are very friendly and accomodating and the rooms and surroundings are immaculately clean. For peace and quiet, this is the resort to stay in.
Diese Bewertung melden
Aillen P. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 12. April 2015
misleading advertisement

i only have 1 free trip to vanishing island
5,3
Booked a beach house for my family but that beach house is not on their main address but an hour ride of habal habal. since we arrived late and tired they offered me a tiny room and placed 2 mattress on the floor. Disappointed yes but there is one thing that i like, free trip to vanishing island.
Diese Bewertung melden
Stacy R. Paar Philippines, 10. April 2015
so so

2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
7,7
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.
Diese Bewertung melden
Andrew S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Canada, 6. April 2015
very pleased

the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
9
It was wonderful.
Diese Bewertung melden
Thomas D. Paar United States of America, 28. Februar 2015
Surprise place

Staff, food, quiet
9,3
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jim C. Paar Australia, 19. Januar 2015
Great visit

Location. Staff. Cleanliness
10
Loved this place. It was spacious. Very relaxing. Fantastic value for money. Extra facilities a big plus. Much better than Hof Gorei hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao StadtHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - StrandHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - StrandHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - StrandHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - StrandHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - StrandHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - GartenHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - Essen und ErfrischungenHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C02