oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal

Sitio Libudan, Brgy Miranda, Babak, Babak Distrikt - Samal, Davao City, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Strand Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Strand Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Strand Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Strand Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Strand Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Garten Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Essen und Erfrischungen Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Babak Distrikt - Samal Anzahl der Zimmer: 11

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 79 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
7,6
Alle Bewertungen (79)
Sortieren nach:
Roland L. Alleinreisender Germany, 14. Februar 2015
Tolles Resort

Freundlichkeit. Sauberkeit.
8,3
Schoen. Nur ein Pool fehlt.
Stacy R. Paar Philippines, 10. April 2015
so so

2 things i like about this hotel are the ff: *food (pasta and pizza tastes awesome) *room was surprisingly big and bed was comfortable
7,7
It was good but i was really disappointed with the beach front. It was kinda dirty. My husband and I opted to have a day tour to other resorts just to experience the beach of samal. On the other hand, their food tastes really great. However, if you are ordering their famous pizza, make sure you have reserved a lot of patience. We waited for an hour before they served it.
Andrew S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Canada, 6. April 2015
very pleased

the food was great. the staff was very good and the room was very nice.
9
It was wonderful.
Thomas D. Paar United States of America, 28. Februar 2015
Surprise place

Staff, food, quiet
9,3
This place was a surprise and a great value for the money. My GF and I stayed for three days. The food and staff was great. It was quiet but it was the middle of the week. They were very helpful in arranging travel and activities. I would certainly come back here. Samal is a beautiful place.
Jim C. Paar Australia, 19. Januar 2015
Great visit

Location. Staff. Cleanliness
10
Loved this place. It was spacious. Very relaxing. Fantastic value for money. Extra facilities a big plus. Much better than Hof Gorei hotel.
David L. Paar New Zealand, 12. November 2014
Disappointing

I would struggle to give one best thing.
6
Location is good, but this place is potential misused. White sand everywhere except on the beach! Staff disinterested. We were the only guests but filipino mistress too proud to acknowledge us. Thanks, but no thanks.
Roderick B. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 31. Oktober 2014
Relaxing stay

Ambiance, big room and breakfast
7,7
Denis N. Paar Canada, 23. September 2014
High season: the best low season nightmare

Food, location.
7
First, have to say we went there in February.see my comments, we were charmed. But this time.... hostess at the beach never a smile, we always had to get up to be served, had to tell her we needed service (other staff nothing to complain!). Out of 10 days, we had hot water to shower only once, and no pressure in water. We got fiance there, I asked for sparkling wine, did not have.was served non alcoholic wine (awkward, no?), found out few days later that front counter was full of sparkling wine, thought management would be nice enough to offer a bottle as complementary.think was expecting too much.At one dinner, we asked for sissig, we were served uncooked sissig(cook was rushed to leave.....and it was 30 minutes BEFORE her shift ended), she reheated it was AWFUL. I then asked for tomato soup, was served with cream which was rotten. For breakfast, Sunday morning, wanted bangus, they did not have. for 5 days before leaving, was asking for longsilog, which was part of complementary breakfast, they never had.well I will never ever recommend this hotel again, at least in low season.
Amelia B. Gruppen Philippines, 28. Juni 2014
Room is good

the rooms are clean and staff are accomodating
8
Good
Carl E. Paar United States of America, 17. April 2014
nice for a short stay

beautiful landscaping, great value and fun local attractions
7,7
very peaceful, good Filipino cooking, and see the bat caves just a few minutes away for sure.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao CityHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - RestaurantHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - StrandHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - StrandHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - StrandHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - StrandHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - StrandHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - GartenHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Essen und ErfrischungenHotel Precious Garden of Samal Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3C05