Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Ryad Amiran

Arset Ben Brahim, Derb Lhjra N 23, Medina, Marrakesch, Marokko (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Gästezimmer Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Badezimmer Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Erholungseinrichtungen Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Erholungseinrichtungen Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Erholungseinrichtungen Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Restaurant Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Suite Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Restaurant Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Restaurant Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Restaurant Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Erholungseinrichtungen Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel Innenbereich
Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Badezimmer Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Balkon/Terrasse Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Balkon/Terrasse Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Gästezimmer Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Restaurant Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Badezimmer Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Gästezimmer Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Gästezimmer Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Konferenzzimmer Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Gästezimmer Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel Innenbereich
Lage: Medina Anzahl der Zimmer: 5
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 26 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,5
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
9,1
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (26)
Sortieren nach:
Roman S. Paar Switzerland, 25. August 2013
Kleine private Herberge mit freundlichem Personal

Personal, Lage, Ruhige Umgebung
7,3
Ruhige Lage, nur ca. 15 min Fussmarsch vom FNA Platz entfernt. Unweit zu diversen Shoppingmöglichkeiten. Saubere Zimmer, freundliches Personal, Frühstück jedoch wenig erbaulich.
Marco W. Paar Germany, 12. Januar 2013
Tolles Ryad nahe des Zentrums

Zentral, Schönes geplflegtes Ryad, freundliche Mitarbeiter
9
Wir waren leider nur eine Nacht in diesem schönen Ryad in Marrakesch. Das Ryad ist gepflegt, freundlich geführt, und ein idealer Startpunkt um das Zentrum von Marrakesch zu erkunden. Das Zimmer, das Bett und das Bad waren sehr schön.
Michaela P. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 27. Dezember 2012
Entzuckendes riad

Mitten drin
8
Bitte ankunftszeit vorher telefonisch bekannt geben,da Riad mit dem Auto nicht direkt erreichbar ist und man mit Kofferkuli abgeholt werden kann
Sabine M. Paar Germany, 9. März 2012
Stielvolles Riad am nördlichen Rand der Medina

Klein, aber stielvoll
9
das kleine, aber sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtete riad ist vom bab yakout aus gut erreichbar, ohne sich gleich in der medina zu verlaufen. auch wer z.b. mit dem auto aus der stadt herausfahren möchte, hat mit dem amyran einen guten ausgangspunkt. amin, der manager, ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, steht für alle fragen zur verfügung.wir hatten ein kleines, aber richtig schönes zimmer.das angebotene abendessen ist gut, aber mit dirham, auch nicht preiswert.
Helene A. Gruppen Sweden, 11. Januar 2014
Nice

Nice and cozy place, Nice and helpful staf.
8,7
We had a nice stay at Hotel Ryad Amiran. There is only 5 rooms and we booked al of them. We had lunch and coffe at the terrace and the food was good.
Mark S. Paar United Kingdom, 28. Dezember 2013
Comfortable riad well located

Decor, comfort location
7,3
A riad is a mini-palace buried in the depths of medieval alleys that looks like nothing from the outside but inside reveals, usually, what was once a grand private home. This one has large and comfortable rooms and is well-decorated though not in the traditional mosaic style of many riads. Its on the north west of the medina near Bab Yacout and a perfectly safe and well-signposted walk of about five minutes from where taxis will drop you. Its possible with a little ingenuity to walk from the riad across the medina to the Djem el Fna, at least in daylight. Breakfast was good but we did not eat evening meals at the riad, though many people did and seemed very happy. The owner speaks English and will arrange excursions. It is licensed to sell alcohol - something of a rarity in Morocco.
Josephine C. Gruppen 10. August 2013
Cosy but comfortable

Comfortable bed, decorated very well and large bathroom!
7,3
Hotel Ryan Amiran is a very modern Ryad and eels very luxurious as soon as you walk in. The staff are professional and friendly. The ryad is beautiful from the inside and the rooms are very well decorated. The bathroom is huge however our room was a little cosy to be called a Junior suite. Two suitecases fit but not well in the room. The location is very quiet however it feels like a big maze getting in and out of there. We stayed out shopping one night and had to get someone to walk us home as we had no idea how to get back there from the shopping area or the main square. It may have been easier if we caught a cab from the Medina to our area and walked from there. Saying that if its not late at night and you don't want to rush home is a very nice area to look around.
Manfred I. Paar Germany, 28. März 2013
Generally an amazing stay, minor hick-ups

The "feel" of the Riad upon arrival, fantastic staff (from Manager to cook), nce rooms.
7,7
Thanks to the management and staff of Riad Amarin. Quite an oasis in the bustling city of Marrakesh. We were made to feel more than welcome from arrival to departure (during both our stays, a 4-night and a 1-night stay). Service was great (minor hick-ups included that minibar was not restocked daily and the drain in the shower stall did not drain the water on the last night. Also, breakfast cook a bit late from time, causing us to rush one and partly missed another breakfast. Recommendation on shopping, excursions and restaurants can be very well trusted. Hotel services such as transfers and in-house meals a bit costly but of good quality.
Abdul A. Paar United Kingdom, 23. Mai 2012
One of the Best Riads you can stay in!

The Service- The Staff - The Location 3 in 3!
10
This Riad even being back in our own home, feels like home away from home. My wife and I truly loved everything about it, from the Staff, namely Mohammed who was a great joy always very helpful with a smile on his face. He was ever so helpful in getting us into the Riad once we arrived, and always was at hand for any questions in the evening. Amin, the Manager was great, he was prompt with his emails as well as providing with a warm welcome when we arrived, mint tea and buscuits. It was sad to leave this Riyad given we spent a great time here, and the location was very close to the Roads, that it was not difficult to find from being dropped off. For us it was good that the Riad was not too close to the Djma el Fna as having stayed in Marakech before, I knew how noisy and difficult it is to get in and out from you Ryad. Taxis only cost 20-30dhms to and from your Riad and thus it is very little price to pay for quiteness and tranquility which you would definitely get at this Riad. A sevice with a smile as I remember this fondly. We were also given a place to watch the Champions League Final too, all in English as well, this was truly service with a capital S. I would definitely recommend this Riad, which is like a 5*hotel, it is very new and feels so homely.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Essoirra
Rafika S. Paar United States of America, 2. Mai 2012
Beautiful place, great service

Beautiful rooms, friendly service
9,3
it was love at first sight. the riad is cozy yet gorgeous. traditional morracan design, with a modern touch. from the first moment we stepped in the riad, the service was amazing. the owner was there to welcome us, offer us information about the city, arranged necessary transport, etc. he even arranged a romantic meal for us on our last meal, cooked by their in house chef (delicious!! highly recommended). the room was clean and beautifully decorated. the rooftop is nice as well- good place to chill out, or have your breakfast. and free wifi throughout the riad! cons: a bit noisy at night, but i'm not sure if that can be avoided in the medina. also, a bit far from the main square (15 min walk, or can take a taxi).

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - GästezimmerHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - BadezimmerHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - ErholungseinrichtungenHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - ErholungseinrichtungenHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - ErholungseinrichtungenHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - RestaurantHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - SuiteHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - RestaurantHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - RestaurantHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - RestaurantHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - ErholungseinrichtungenHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - BadezimmerHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Balkon/TerrasseHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Balkon/TerrasseHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - GästezimmerHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - RestaurantHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - BadezimmerHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - GästezimmerHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - GästezimmerHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - KonferenzzimmerHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - GästezimmerHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - GästezimmerHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - BadezimmerHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - BadezimmerHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - BadezimmerHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - RestaurantHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - GästezimmerHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - CaféHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - BadezimmerHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Ryad Amiran Marrakesch - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3A07