Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Philippinen (Karte ansehen) Bester Standort!Kunden bewerten die Lage des hotels als sehr gut

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Badezimmer Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Empfangshalle Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Festsaal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Festsaal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Festsaal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Festsaal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Suite Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurant Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurant Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Erholungseinrichtungen Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästezimmer
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Buffet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästezimmer
Lage: Vigan Anzahl der Zimmer: 23
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 18 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
9,3
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
8,0
Gästebewertungen werden von unseren Kunden nach Ihrem Aufenthalt im Hotel Salcedo de Vigan verfasst.
Alle Bewertungen (18)
Sortieren nach:
Josefa L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 8. Februar 2014
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7,3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 8. Februar 2014
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6,7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Francisco R. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 31. Dezember 2013
In tune with the place

The design, the location and value for money
10
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Shirly G. Alleinreisender Philippines, 10. Juli 2013
wow, very clean hotel.

friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
10
the food is good... the room is good, ahhhh what else? reasonable price, ... just a minute walk to the heritage village... so you don't need to spend much time to go there cause the hotel salcedo de vigan is just inside already of the heritage village....
Marianne M. Paar Philippines, 2. Juni 2013
fine

breakfast, internet, location
6,7
Rolando O. Gruppen Philippines, 2. Juni 2013
accesible and located in tourist belt

goes with the place cultural heritage, comfortable, good staff services
9,3
stayed for 2 nights. fast check in/services, courteous front desk staff, efficient room and restaurant staff. toilet and shower with hot/cold running water. very comfortble stay.
Vincent C. Paar Singapore, 18. Mai 2013
Warmth freindly staff make my day !

Location,historical churches and horse plying along the road
7
Good value for money.
Andrzej J. Paar Poland, 4. Mai 2013
nice stay

proximity to vigan city main street
8,3
Mario A. Paar Philippines, 30. April 2013
It was great!

Location, architecture, service
8
Worth the stay, economically and culturally. It is very conveniently located to navigate the historic part of Vigan. I love the spacious room and the hard wood floor. Service was equally good.
Owen T. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 26. März 2013
comfortable and relaxed

The welcome drink was very refreshing after a long road trip up north. Bed was comfortable, hot water sometimes not working.
9

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ViganHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BadezimmerHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - EmpfangshalleHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - FestsaalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - FestsaalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - FestsaalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - FestsaalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - SuiteHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestaurantHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestaurantHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - ErholungseinrichtungenHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BuffetHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A08