oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan

V. Delos Reyes St. corner General Luna St. Vigan City, Vigan, Vigan, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Badezimmer Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Festsaal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Festsaal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Festsaal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Festsaal Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Suite Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurant Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Restaurant Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Erholungseinrichtungen Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästezimmer
Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Buffet Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Gästezimmer Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Eingang Hotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Vigan Anzahl der Zimmer: 23
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 25 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
9,4
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
7,6
Alle Bewertungen (25)
Sortieren nach:
Jarwin C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 4. Oktober 2014
good hotel just a bit small

location, hotel design, price is good enough in that area.
7,7
great place to stay for one night, near every important locations to go in Vigan. the room we chose was a bit small but it is just enough.
Wing Y. Paar United Kingdom, 8. September 2014
Pretty nice hotel

Location, value, air con
7,3
Not a bad place, pretty reasonable for the price, nothing especially outstanding about the hotel but then nothing bad either. Breakfast was nice enough, staff friendly and room clean. I quite liked the old fashioned decor in the place, although they were doing some work on the place whilst we were there. Would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced placed to stay in Vigan City.
Ernesto A. Paar Guam, 26. Juli 2014
Great location

Location; Price & Clean
8
Great experience!
Rose B. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 5. Juni 2014
Very pleasant

Location, bed, and staff helpfulness
8,3
Very pleasant stay but need to fix drainage system in the bathroom
Clarissa M. Paar Philippines, 20. Mai 2014
memorable in a nice way

staff service, centrally located and value for money
9,3
Adrian M. Alleinreisender Philippines, 4. Mai 2014
nice stay

reasonably-priced; right-mix of breakfast spread; attentive staff
8,3
We got lost in finding the hotel as the Agoda mistakenly mapped this hotel along A. Reyes St. when in fact its actual location is at the corner of De Los Reyes St. and Gen. Luna right across the luxuriously-interiored and pricey Hotel Luna. I had hesitations in booking at this hotel as i find the apple green/white palette of its exterior somewhat "baduy" and does not evoke old world elegance. Maybe a change in color palette will do the trick. Perhaps, rose tint.
Josefa L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 8. Februar 2014
Great stay,

Great location, hotel was very near to attractions and good breakfast
7,3
I would say that I had a good stay in this hotel, the front desk officer was very accommodating, we arrived in vigan at 5am , at first they were asking for an early check in fee,,, but after some discuusions.. we were allowed for an early check-in( 5am) for free..our room was located at the 3rd floor , so if you are traveling with elders, it's going to be extra difficult for them climbing the stairs..
Josefa L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 8. Februar 2014
Memorable stay

Convenient location, very close to city attractions
6,7
Nice experience to stay in this hotel,will definitely go back to this hotel
Francisco R. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 31. Dezember 2013
In tune with the place

The design, the location and value for money
10
Excellent! Everything there is just right. The moment we arrived, we were greeted politely and assisted well. The designs are right for the theme of the city. Although the room wige is weak and slow, you can use it for free. They have a steep stairs which i guess is part old architectures. Lovation is perfect as its close to the main attraction of the city. If i'll ne given a chance to visit again the place, i'll book again in this hotel! And if someone would ask me where to book, its hotel salcedo (vigan)
Shirly G. Alleinreisender Philippines, 10. Juli 2013
wow, very clean hotel.

friendly staff, affordale price and clean hotel
10
the food is good... the room is good, ahhhh what else? reasonable price, ... just a minute walk to the heritage village... so you don't need to spend much time to go there cause the hotel salcedo de vigan is just inside already of the heritage village....

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Salcedo de Vigan ViganHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BadezimmerHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - FestsaalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - FestsaalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - FestsaalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - FestsaalHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - SuiteHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestaurantHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - RestaurantHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - ErholungseinrichtungenHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - BuffetHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - GästezimmerHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - EingangHotel Salcedo de Vigan Vigan - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C03