Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Segara & Restoran

Kedisan, Kintamani, Bangli, Kintamani, Bali, Indonesien

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Überdurchschnittlich

6,0

aus 78 Kritiken

2 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
6,3
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
5,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,4
Zimmerkomfort
5,7
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (78)
Sortieren nach:
Manuel S. Paar Germany, 21. September 2015
Guter Startpunkt für Trekking Tour zu Mt. Batur

Nähe zu Mount Batur, Lage am See, für den Preis ok
6,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Markus P. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 18. August 2012
Laut und überteuert

Nah für Touren zum Gunung Batur
4
Das Hotel besitzt einfache Zimmer ohne Klimaanlage. Morgens um 3.30 Uhr werden Tourenteilnehmer zum Vulkan lautstark geweckt und ab 6 Uhr fahren tausende von Lastern am Hotel vorbei. Das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis stimmt hier leider überhaupt nicht. Das Frühstück besteht z.B. aus einem Ei und zwei trockenen Toastbroten, ohne Butter oder anderem Aufstrich. Als Getränk erhält man nur eine Tasse Tee oder Kaffee. Bei der vom Hotel angebotenen Vulkantour muss man sich selbst mit Getränken eindecken, da man trotz Versicherung, alles sei inklusive, keine Getränke erhält.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Beim nahe gelegenen See ist keine Bademöglichkeit vorhanden. Der Trip auf den Vulkan Batur lohnt sich, aber man sollte in guter körperlicher Verfassung sein und unbedingt Getränke mitnehmen, da man dort nicht unbedingt versorgt wird.
Diese Bewertung melden
Pavel M. Paar Russia, 28. April 2016
Cheapest option for 1 night prior to Batur morning
3
We stayed there because it was the only option left. Won't go there again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sehnaz O. Paar France, 18. Februar 2016
Only for a night if you have to
3,3
This is a budget hotel. The economic room hasn't even a closet or a table to put your luggage on. Towels were old and looked terrible. The second blanket we asked for had stains on it.The economic shouldn't mean dirty. Anyway, I wouldn't go back and don't recommend.I stayed also same style hotel in Ubud but it was much cleaner and had more furniture and confort, a pool. They offer service for climbing etc too.They should take care a bit more of the rooms, buy a fes more new towels, sheets, blankets and not only the garden!
Diese Bewertung melden
Khor G. Paar Malaysia, 16. September 2015
Good location but ...

Good Location
4
We had chosen this hotel due to location strategic, which is near to Mt. Batur sunrise trekking. It's just took us around 20-30 minutes to arrived there. We didn't expect many services from this hotel as the price range is quite cheap. I think we expected all the worse case scenario might happen such as how dirty the room and bed sheet, foods might be suck, etc. But unpredictable is their staff's peep at the shower's room in the afternoon. I was surprised as I saw someone's head up there beside a window and I looked at him face to face. Their hotel management keep denied and ignore about our claims. They were protecting their staff and not even want to report to police. Please consider wisely before you made a booking to this hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Nuria T. Paar Spain, 8. September 2015
Not worth the money

Nice staff
4,3
Dirty bed sheets, uncomfortable bed and bad smell in the room. And disappointing breakfast. Unless you want to climb Gunung Batur there is nothing else to do there
Diese Bewertung melden
Frederic M. Paar France, 18. Mai 2015
Hotel providing poor but expansive services

Clean rooms
5
Rooms are quiet and quite clean but the staff pushes for extremely poor quality services (trek guides and transportation) at extremely high prices. This hotel goes the way of the bad reputation of the region, pushing over priced services using lies or violent words if necessary.
Diese Bewertung melden
Vanya T. Paar Bulgaria, 6. Januar 2015
no good place.defenitly i never stay there again

lake,mountan
2,3
In january
Diese Bewertung melden
Taylor R. Paar United States of America, 26. Dezember 2014
Supporting the Mob

The fish. The horse keys. The beer.
5,3
Do not go to my batur to hike. Absolute grabage. You must pay the Balinese mob 35 dollars for an hour hike up a volcano. You're accosted if you try to go it without a guide. Nature should be free. Stay away. But if you do make the mistake of going the food at segara is great.
Diese Bewertung melden
Simon J. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 26. November 2014
close to the lake but nowhere else

the hotel is next to the lake. amazing views of the volcano. friendly helpful staff
6
The hotel is situated about 10 kms below the town on the lake so no shops or buses etc to leave. The walls are really thin and i was kept awake by the nextdoor guests snoring (which sounded as though he was in my room) also heard them showering etc thank God they were an older couple so that was all!! I went to reception at 11.30 and asked to change rioms which they did with no problem. Breakfast really geared to tourists so can't recommend that. The views across the lake made it worthwhile.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 2 von 2 Rezensionen
Hotel Segara & Restoran BaliHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - RestaurantHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - EingangHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - GartenHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balkon/TerrasseHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Balkon/TerrasseHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - AussichtHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - GästezimmerHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - BadezimmerHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - BadezimmerHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - GästezimmerHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - GästezimmerHotel Segara & Restoran Bali - Hotel Innenbereich


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B07