Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Sogo Cebu

197 Sanciangko Street, Cebu City, Cebu Stadt, Philippinen 6000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu Stadt - Rezeption Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu Stadt - Empfangshalle Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu Stadt - Rezeption Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu Stadt - Empfangshalle Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu Stadt - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 66
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,3

aus 43
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
6,4
Lage
6,8
Mitarbeiter
6,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,8
Zimmerkomfort
6,6
Verpflegung
5,5
Alle Bewertungen (43)
Sortieren nach:
Krystian M. Alleinreisender Germany, 10. Mai 2012
Gute Lage im Zentrum

gute Lage in der Nähe des Zentrum
6,3
Die Lage und der Preis (Promo-Aktion) war für meine Entscheidung dieses Hotel zu wählen wichtig. Im allgemeinen war das Hotel und die Sauberkeit in Ordnung, jedoch hatte ich einige Bugs in meinem Zimmer was nicht so schön war.
Diese Bewertung melden
Olivia G. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 22. Juli 2015
Give it a miss

...
2,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Kenneth D. Paar Canada, 8. Mai 2015
Reputation Possibly Proven Wrong

Cost, Free Wifi, Location
6
My wife and I had a discussion about where to stay in Cebu City, and I narrowed it down to two places SoGo and another place a couple doors up. My wife was dead set agains SoGo because the poor reputation here in the Philippines, after all the rooms can be rented by the hour. She said if I wanted to stay we would. Needless to say, the rooms can be rented by the hour, but there did not seem to be anything strange going on, and really the rooms are clean, the aircon worked well, and the food for breakfast was not that bad. Some of the low points were that after a night bus from Bacolod, the morning we tried to check in, the hotel has no idea that we are coming and had booked from the Agoda website. They tell us we need to find a place to print off our booking as they have no computers there. I showed them the email confirmation but there was not other way around it, we needed to go and print it off. At least, and I have to say, this was a good thing, they gave us a room before the print. We ended up having to extend our stay by a day, and I asked if I could pay by credit card, yes sir no worries. The next morning, I came down to pay and the Customer service person did not know how to use the POS machine for a credit card with a chip and pin. My wife is a casher and she tried to explain it to here in Tagalog but she would not follow...cool as it was, if you are offering services such as on line bookings and credit card payments I think you should have the equipment and the training needed in order to make the business run smoothly. With that being said I would stay there again!
Diese Bewertung melden
Geoff S. Paar Australia, 5. August 2014
Disappointing

a bed to sleep, in
4,7
Because I arrived after midnight in Cebu due to a late running plane I was given the run around. They were not going to give me the room that i had booked and paid for saying its now the 5th. They were going to leave me stranded without a hotel in the early hours of the morning after travelling all day from Australia. My gf stepped in and said in tagalog if you treat all your customers like this you will soon have no customers. I did not appreciate the way I was treated. only cold showers for an international traveller.
Diese Bewertung melden
Gaudencio C. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 20. Juni 2014
A nice stay in these hotel.

The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
8
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jumper M. Paar Canada, 3. Juni 2014
Comfortable

Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
6
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
Diese Bewertung melden
Meryknol G. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 10. Mai 2014
Bad experience.never again..

Nothing is best..
2
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
Diese Bewertung melden
Haydn M. Alleinreisender Australia, 11. März 2014
ok but not user friendly

location, shops, massage
6,3
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rafael T. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 28. Oktober 2013
average

nothing just need something to stay
4,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Marek P. Alleinreisender Czech Republic, 13. Oktober 2013
good location downtown

location, hassle free
7,7
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu StadtHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu Stadt - RezeptionHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu Stadt - EmpfangshalleHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu Stadt - RezeptionHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu Stadt - EmpfangshalleHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A08