Melden Sie sich an und sehen Sie unsere niedrigsten Preise
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Sogo Cebu

197 Sanciangko Street, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen 6000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Rezeption Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Empfangshalle Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Rezeption Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Empfangshalle Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer Hotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 66

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,4

aus 39 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,7
Lage
7,0
Mitarbeiter
6,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,9
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
5,6
Alle Bewertungen (39)
Sortieren nach:
Krystian M. Alleinreisender Germany, 10. Mai 2012
Gute Lage im Zentrum

gute Lage in der Nähe des Zentrum
6,3
Die Lage und der Preis (Promo-Aktion) war für meine Entscheidung dieses Hotel zu wählen wichtig. Im allgemeinen war das Hotel und die Sauberkeit in Ordnung, jedoch hatte ich einige Bugs in meinem Zimmer was nicht so schön war.
Geoff S. Paar Australia, 5. August 2014
Disappointing

a bed to sleep, in
4,7
Because I arrived after midnight in Cebu due to a late running plane I was given the run around. They were not going to give me the room that i had booked and paid for saying its now the 5th. They were going to leave me stranded without a hotel in the early hours of the morning after travelling all day from Australia. My gf stepped in and said in tagalog if you treat all your customers like this you will soon have no customers. I did not appreciate the way I was treated. only cold showers for an international traveller.
Gaudencio C. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 20. Juni 2014
A nice stay in these hotel.

The best things in these hotel are food, staff and cleanliness.
8
It was a nice stay in these hotel.
Jumper M. Paar Canada, 3. Juni 2014
Comfortable

Easy access, budget friendly, centrally located
6
It was ok...for a budget hotel i did not expect much. We were only looking for an overnight stay.
Meryknol G. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 10. Mai 2014
Bad experience.never again..

Nothing is best..
2
Nice picture in the internet.but in person is so bad..im so dissapointed .plus d booking a take so long ....
Haydn M. Alleinreisender Australia, 11. März 2014
ok but not user friendly

location, shops, massage
6,3
stay was ok but travelers CANNOT USE ELECTRICAL SUCH AS ELECTRIC SHAVERS, ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH ETC.., as there are NO electrical power points to recharge appliances.
Rafael T. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 28. Oktober 2013
average

nothing just need something to stay
4,3
Marek P. Alleinreisender Czech Republic, 13. Oktober 2013
good location downtown

location, hassle free
7,7
Good location in downtown Cebu near Colon street, reasonable big refubrished rooms, clean, helpful staff, variety reasonable food to order.
Analyn S. Alleinreisender Philippines, 20. Mai 2013
THE ROOMS are clean but tiny!

clean,fast internet,close to the shopping centers.
7
Fine,but this is only for short stay. The value of money is very affordable but there are more good hotels that can satisfy your needs other than this.
Guillaume M. Paar France, 13. Mai 2013
Love Motel with poor quality

There is indeed nothing good about this hotel, excepting location, close to the pier
3
We wanted to organize a trip to Bohol, so we booked this hotel for 2 nights, because of the location of the hotel, close to the pier. But once inside, you realize that it's a love hotel, that people can book for an hour. The room was very gloomy, without window. TV is very old and there 2 adult channels, without any password. So if you plan to bring young adult or children, think about it twice... AC is high and there is no blanket. We had a breakfast very early morning, and left for Bohol. Once back to the hotel in the evening , the breakfast was still here and the room not cleaned up.That was really too much after a long day.... It's paradoxical for a hotel which pretends "so clean, so good" !! Never ever !!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Sogo Cebu CebuHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - RezeptionHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - EmpfangshalleHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - RezeptionHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - EmpfangshalleHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - GästezimmerHotel Sogo Cebu Cebu - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C03