Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Tropika

Kilometer 7, JP Laurel Avenue, Lanang, Davao Stadt, Philippinen 8000

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 103 Kritiken

3 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
7,3
Alle Bewertungen (103)
Sortieren nach:
Dominga S. Paar Germany, 5. März 2014
Enttäuschent

Duschbrause mußt man mit der Hand halten beim duschen, kein Aufzug, kein Balkon, das Frühstück ist kein Bufdet sondern ala Carte,;der Kaffe wurde mit plastikzeug als Löffelschen zum Kaffe umrühren.
4,7
Das abhol Service und das Reception war sehr gut, das Zimmer in Allgenein war sauber, aber die Duschbrause muß man in die Handhalten beim duschen, kein Aufzug! das arme Personal muß leuder die schwere Köffer hochtragen, da ich im 3.te OG gebucht habe! Beim Frühstück bekamen wir Ala Carte, brewed coffee mit Plastikzeug zum umrühren, wie beim Coffee to go! Für den Hotelpreis hätte man ruhig bessere Leistung erwarten können...
Diese Bewertung melden
Walter V. Alleinreisender Germany, 2. Mai 2013
City Hotel, nahe Airport gelegen

Sauberes Hotel, freundliches Personal, atenrestaurantG
5,7
Das Hotel ist nahe dem Airport gelegen und schnell per Taxi zu erreichen. Die nächste SM- Mall ist ca 5 min per Taxi entfernt. Die Zimmer sind ok jedoch renovierungsbedürftig, insbesondere die sanitären Einrichtungen. Das Frühstück ist ok leider wird kein Buffet angeboten. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das WIFI Internet ist leider langsam aber brauchbar. Generell kann das Hotel für Reisende die schnell vom Airport eine 3 Sterne Unterkunft suchen empfohlen werden.
Diese Bewertung melden
Claus-Peter S. Paar Germany, 13. Februar 2011
Sehr schönes, neues Hotel mit guter Küche.

Gute Lage zentral in Davao, Neues Hotel mit schönen Zimmern, freundliches Personal, gutes Essen im R.
7,7
Gute Küche im Restaurant, gute Lage und neue schoene Zimmer. Kein Pool. Pesonal sehr freundlich. geeignet für geschäftsleute.
Diese Bewertung melden
Dannes B. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 8. Februar 2016
A comfortable stay - quiet and relaxing

Value for money, hotel condition/cleanliness, environment friendly
7,3
The location is far from town proper but there are several business establishments (resto, banks, etc.) nearby. It is about 3-minute ride from SM Lanang. If you have plans going to Samal Island the hotel is near Sasa (wharf to Paradise Island Resort). The pictures in Agoda are accurate. At night it is nice to just seat near the pool; the surrounding is relaxing. We had 2 twin rooms on the second floor. The rooms are spacious. The cabinet, fridge, table, and chairs are in very good condition. The hot/cold showers are working fine and easy to use. The towels are clean and smell good. The bed is nice as well as the linens. We had a comfortable sleep. The food is average and serving size is okay. We had breakfast buffet for 2 days; there are several options. Wifi is not working in both rooms (second floor) we had. At 5:30 AM I tried inside the toilet and it worked. The best location to get connected is at the lobby. The pool is clean and properly maintained. It is actually a lapping pool (4.5 ft) with some part good for kids (2 ft). There are several showers and tables around the pool. The staff is average, they’re polite and greet and smile. I really like the fact that they are environmental-friendly. There are reminders on how to conserve such as towel and linens replacement. The common water station on every floor is also a nice idea. Would I recommend this hotel? Of course! Would I come back? I will.
Diese Bewertung melden
Dominador J. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 7. Februar 2016
Relaxing Stay

Ambiance Location Comfort
8
Very relaxing with, very accommodating staffs. Clean with green surroundings and inviting pool.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kevin W. Paar United Kingdom, 23. Januar 2016
First time Here !1

Very quick room service fastest ive experienced, big Bed, Great Cable TV.
8,3
Its the first time i have stayed here i would recommend it, ive stayed in most all hotels in Davao, and thought we would try this place, and we were not disappointed the price is reasonable and location central. Ive never had quicker room service, we ordered food after arriving in our room after a long trip and it wax at or room amazingly fast !!
Diese Bewertung melden
Luz B. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 16. Januar 2016
Conservative & peaceful place

Serenity of the place - you can really relax, no disturbance, big & comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool
9,7
This is my second stay in this hotel. I enjoyed my first stay and so I checked in again. The best this I like much in Hotel Tropika is its very homey and peaceful surroundings. If you want to relax, you can really do it, no disturbance. Then you can swim in their clean swimming pool. Hotel staff are very courteous and helpful, food is good, hotel rooms are comfortable with very big beds. Bathroom is clean with good shower and water supply.
Diese Bewertung melden
Cerilo N. Gruppen Philippines, 31. Dezember 2015
Satisfied

Big room, large bath room and swimming pool
8
Satisfied. Friendly and helpful staff, large room and comfy bed. Breakfast is good.
Diese Bewertung melden
Cerilo N. Gruppen Philippines, 30. Dezember 2015
Large Room

Friendly and Accommodating staff, Value for money
8
They give us a free day pass to Paradise Island in Samal, 10 min ride of taxi to sea port and 5min ride of boat to Paradise Island. Good breakfast buffet. No elevator service, noisy aircon.
Diese Bewertung melden
Luz B. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 11. Dezember 2015
Nice & Comfortable Hotel

1. Location - very accessible yet it's a bit hidden hence very peaceful; big beds - bed is very bif and comfortable; cleanliness - sorroundings are clean, swimming pool is clean
9,7
I enjoyed our stay in the hotel, in fact I booked for another night but no more available room as it's fully booked. I enjoyed the serenity of the place, the simplicity of the hotel, the cleanliness of the rooms. Hotel staff were friendly, food is good.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 3 von 3 Rezensionen
Hotel Tropika Davao StadtHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - AusstattungHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - UmgebungHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - UmgebungHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - FestsaalHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - AusstattungHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - AusstattungHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - FestsaalHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - FestsaalHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - FestsaalHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - GartenHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - EmpfangshalleHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - KonferenzzimmerHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - RezeptionHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - EmpfangshalleHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - EmpfangshalleHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - GartenHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - EingangHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - SchwimmbadHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - UmgebungHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - KonferenzzimmerHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - GartenHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - RestaurantHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - KonferenzzimmerHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - SchwimmbadHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - GartenHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - UmgebungHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - SchwimmbadHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - KonferenzzimmerHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - SchwimmbadHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - SchwimmbadHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - EingangHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - KonferenzzimmerHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - SchwimmbadHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - GartenHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - SchwimmbadHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - KonferenzzimmerHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - EingangHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - SchwimmbadHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - GartenHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - KonferenzzimmerHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - SchwimmbadHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - GartenHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - SchwimmbadHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Tropika Davao Stadt - Umgebung


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C07