oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Tunjungan

Jl. Tunjungan, 102 - 104, Surabaya Zentrum, Surabaya, Indonesien 60011 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästezimmer Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästezimmer Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Rezeption Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Spa Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Schönheitssalon Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Golfkurs Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästezimmer Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästezimmer Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästezimmer
Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästezimmer Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästezimmer Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästezimmer Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suite Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suite Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästezimmer Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Gästezimmer Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Suite Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Café Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Bar Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Executive Lounge Hotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Restaurant
Gegend: Surabaya Zentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 273

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,0

aus 507 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,6
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
6,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,8
Zimmerkomfort
6,9
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (507)
Sortieren nach:
Roman S. Paar Austria, 29. November 2012
Altes, abgewohntes Hotel

Befindet sich neben der Besten Shopping Mall von Surabaya
5,7
Altes, abgewohntes Hotel, ohne besonderem Charme. Es gibt bessere Hotels in der selben Preisklasse. Die AC kann man nicht individuell regulieren. Wenn man keine haben will, sollte man die Sicherung (FI) ausschalten.
Shoppingempfehlung: Tunjungan Shopping Mall ist die beste und gleich nebenan. Geschäfte und Restaurant, alle internationalen Marken sind hier vertreten, also keine billige Shopping Mall
Dieter R. Alleinreisender Germany, 11. Juli 2010
Hotel Tunjunga

Zentrale Lage.
6
Das positive in diesem Hotel war, das die Zimmer in der dritten Etage vor kurzem renoviert worden sind und somit in einem tadellosen Zustand ! Die Fenster der Zimmer mit ungeraden Nummern (325 z.B.)haben kene Sicht nach außen, sondern in einen Lichtschacht,der aber vor den Zimmern nett dekoriert ist.Der Poolund Poolbereich sind in Ordnung, nur man hat einen unschönen Ausblick auf die renovierungsbedürftige Aussenfassade. Betrifft die Fassade vom ganzen Hotel. Die Badetücher die man am Pool erhalten hat waren in einem sehr mitgenommenem (verschlissen)Zustand. Das Frühstücksbuffet hat mich auch nicht begeistert. In der Empfangshalle roch es komisch.
Olivia A. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 27. Juni 2014
Great & feels like home

Historic, ancient, close to mall
8
Despite the old interior, staying here was great cause of the service
Floretes C. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 22. Juni 2014
Great!

good food, friendly staff
8
Excellent!
Budijasa W. Gruppen Indonesia, 20. Juni 2014
Good location but very poor old condition .

Location
4,7
I stayed in this hotel many times years ago .. but this time when I try to stay again I found how it's condition is very poor now .. very old and poor maintenance .. the water in room is very dirty .. very bad experience for a Junior suite room .. the water color is brownies due to dirts in it .. they changed my room and gave me other junior suite room .. but I couldn't go to my room because their system is down and can't make me electronic key .. just after a very nice senior reception lady staff asked somebody to fetch me to my own room using his room using his master key I can enter my room .. I had to wait until the next 3 hours to get my key .. the lift condition is very poor .. we, even hotel staff, had to insert key card many many times before we can get a green light which allow us to press our floor button .. when I parked my car in their ground floor parking lot, a security asked me to pay 10 time more expensive than normal .. and in other hotels I get free parking .. Very sad to see how my once favorite hotel is in a very poor condition now ..
Supaporn L. Alleinreisender Thailand, 2. Juni 2014
comfortable bed clean room

good location good price comfortable bed
7
The hotel has good location. I chose to stay this hotel as it is just near the Tunjungan Plaza. it is just few minutes walk from hotel to shopping mall. I stayed in superior room and got the double bed. the room is clean & comfortable bed. the breakfast is okay as to the price we paid. the hotel staffs are nice & friendly. however the lights in room is dull & TV is old. it takes 45 mins. from hotel to airport.
Ni M. Gruppen Indonesia, 1. Juni 2014
Unsatisfactory

Near to tunjungan plaza
3,3
Renovation seems highly required. Dripping fawcet in toilet masquitos in the room swimming pool under renovation but staff did not inform us when we asked her location of swimming pool. We found out that swimming pool under renovation when we were at the swimming pool. But location near to TP
You S. Alleinreisender China, 21. Mai 2014
good nice friendly

room service and clean friendly
7,7
it is a good hotel with a big mall nearby. staff are very friendly and easy to check-in and check-out. the room is clean and tidy. also there is a swimming pool.
David R. Alleinreisender Australia, 16. Mai 2014
aging hotel in great location

location, value, room
6,3
The HT was once a big hotel - vast lobby and big rooms - but it seems to be from an earlier time ... hardly any electric powerpoints, so difficult to use and charge equipment. Wifi also patchy. Hot water intermittent. Great city location next to major plaza but the hotel seems to be waiting while they decide on a rebuild or a major renovation. With promo rates it's good value for a room, but it is very oldfashioned while looking modern.
Mohammad J. Gruppen Brunei Darussalam, 14. Mai 2014
No internet excess and wifi inside the room

Next to shopping mall
6,7
No, a lot of mosquito at the lobby and no internet excess or wifi inside the room. During a booking they said room having a wifi or internet excess. Room no proper maintenence.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Tunjungan SurabayaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästezimmerHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästezimmerHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KonferenzzimmerHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KonferenzzimmerHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KonferenzzimmerHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RezeptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SchönheitssalonHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GolfkursHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästezimmerHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästezimmerHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästezimmerHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästezimmerHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästezimmerHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästezimmerHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästezimmerHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästezimmerHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SuiteHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - CaféHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - BarHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Executive LoungeHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - WhirlpoolHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FitnessraumHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GolfkursHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - FestsaalHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästezimmerHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - GästezimmerHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KonferenzzimmerHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - KonferenzzimmerHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RestaurantHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - RezeptionHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - SpaHotel Tunjungan Surabaya - Konferenzzimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B03