Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Poblacion, Davao Stadt, Philippinen 8000

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,6

aus 60 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
6,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,7
Zimmerkomfort
6,2
Verpflegung
5,4
Alle Bewertungen (60)
Sortieren nach:
Richard D. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 27. Oktober 2015
Hotel Uno whete the customer.is irrelevant

domestic staff were great
3,3
The sign outside promises hot showers and making you number one. My wife had an asthma attack and i tried to get her a hot shower. There was just cold water. Extremely long story cut short: first I was told the problem would be fixed. Then I was told it was not the responsibility of the hotel to provide advertised services as we had booked on line. After many complaints some pitchers of hot water were promised but were never ordered. Almost an hour later I was fobbed off with excuses such as it takes time to boil water. Confronted with the fact no order had been given it was immediately handed over to me to take up. We were told that water would be fixed the following day. It never was, Management later explained at first that warm water was not available in the morning or evening as most guests did not shower then!. when confronted it was admitted that the hotel has gone solar and has no real capacity to offer warm water. Domestic staff were great and cook good meals. Counter staff and management extremely arrogant. Solution? After three days we moved to a hotel down the road, cheaper, warm water, great management,
Diese Bewertung melden
Bencis G. Paar Philippines, 23. September 2015
Very good

good location at affordable rate
8,7
very good. very accessable. affordable
Diese Bewertung melden
Maria C. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 23. August 2015
Centrally located...very affordable

good location, very affordable
7,7
Enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Conveniently located and very affordable. Thank you.
Diese Bewertung melden
Clive H. Paar United Kingdom, 21. August 2015
You win some, You lose some.

location. cleanliness. lift.
6,3
Disappointing.Receptionists gave the impression of a 'Here we go again' attitude when we checked in, with neither a smile or greeting!Bedroom was clean but even though it was a warm night my wife complained she was cold as there was only 1 thin cotton sheet on the bed. Order hot water( room service) and you are charged 7 pesos per cup. The breakfast was poor quality with my wife's fruit juice being mostly water.On complaining we were informed it was because of the ice in the drink! we are frequent visitors to Davao however that is the first and last time we seek accomodation at that hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jhoanna E. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 21. August 2015
good

staff accommodation room
8
Diese Bewertung melden
Vijay D. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 29. November 2014
not so nice

only the location was ok
3,3
it was dirty, old and roach infested
Diese Bewertung melden
Roneil C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 24. September 2014
Not that good

Not good
6,7
Not that good
Diese Bewertung melden
Alfred U. Paar Australia, 30. August 2014
Thanks

It was bookable via the net. The claims on the web were met in real life. Felt safe
8,3
Was happy - will return again
Diese Bewertung melden
Ma S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 27. April 2014
great hotel

location, location, location
7,3
Centrally located hotel. Rooms are clean. Friendly staff
Diese Bewertung melden
Jayson D. Paar Canada, 25. April 2014
not bad.

location, helpful staff, good for tight budget
5
it was ok. the room is too small. there was a construction going on outside during our stay, it was a little noisy.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Hotel Uno Davao StadtHotel Uno Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Uno Davao Stadt - EmpfangshalleHotel Uno Davao Stadt - EmpfangshalleHotel Uno Davao Stadt - EmpfangshalleHotel Uno Davao Stadt - RezeptionHotel Uno Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Uno Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Uno Davao Stadt - AusstattungHotel Uno Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Uno Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Uno Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Uno Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Uno Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Uno Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao Stadt - EmpfangshalleHotel Uno Davao Stadt - EingangHotel Uno Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Uno Davao Stadt - RestaurantHotel Uno Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Uno Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Uno Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao Stadt - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C07