Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Uno

C.M. Recto St (Beside Lawaan Theatre), Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Uno Davao City - Gästezimmer Hotel Uno Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Uno Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Uno Davao City - Empfangshalle Hotel Uno Davao City - Empfangshalle Hotel Uno Davao City - Rezeption Hotel Uno Davao City - Aussicht Hotel Uno Davao City - Empfangshalle Hotel Uno Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Uno Davao City - Eingang Hotel Uno Davao City - Gästezimmer Hotel Uno Davao City - Gästezimmer Hotel Uno Davao City - Gästezimmer Hotel Uno Davao City - Gästezimmer Hotel Uno Davao City - Gästezimmer Hotel Uno Davao City - Gästezimmer
Hotel Uno Davao City - Gästezimmer Hotel Uno Davao City - Gästezimmer Hotel Uno Davao City - Gästezimmer Hotel Uno Davao City - Gästezimmer Hotel Uno Davao City - Gästezimmer Hotel Uno Davao City - Gästezimmer Hotel Uno Davao City - Gästezimmer Hotel Uno Davao City - Gästezimmer Hotel Uno Davao City - Gästezimmer Hotel Uno Davao City - Gästezimmer Hotel Uno Davao City - Gästezimmer Hotel Uno Davao City - Gästezimmer
Lage: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 152
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,7

aus 49 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
6,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,7
Zimmerkomfort
6,4
Verpflegung
5,3
Alle Bewertungen (49)
Sortieren nach:
Todd L. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 25. März 2014
Excellent: The staff was very friendly

Service, Friendliness,very happy
9,3
I would stay again really liked the staff, The room was clean and very nice . The restaurant was nice as well maybe a little pricey.
James C. Paar Philippines, 12. Februar 2014
not worth what you pay for. the hotel have publish

no, not, and don't
3,7
shower hot water not hot, have to call front desk and wait if you need to drink water( hot or cold) , you feel cramp inside the room, bed bad. aircon blow right into your face........ grrrrrrr walling made of plastic. nowhere to put you cloths. table too small.
Andreas D. Alleinreisender Netherlands, 24. Januar 2014
Quiet place with friendly staff

Staff performance
7
Just in the middle, not very good but definitely not negative
Stanly T. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 14. November 2013
easy access to city central

clean cozy heart of the city
4,7
its ok for a budget hotel, easy access to city center, elevator is very poor
Ma V. Gruppen Philippines, 9. November 2013
One of the worse!

Only one, the hotel staff were friendly, patient and accommodating!
4,3
Not good! Water coming out from faucets are rusty and dirty! Family rooms' comfort rooms do not have doors and its walls have gaps from the ceiling, allowing bad odor to circulate in the entire room! We have to request some clean water for brushing our teeth! And the only thing good is the hotel staff who manually bring us clean water in pales! Whoever the owner of this hotel, please commend your people but improve the cleanliness, sanitation, facilities and most of all your water quality!
Rio D. Gruppen Philippines, 13. Oktober 2013
good

good, affordable clean
8,3
good, it is good for budgeted stay and helpful staff
Adel A. Paar Kuwait, 17. September 2013
nice hotel to stay for your bisnise

nothing its normall hotel
6
Ann M. Gruppen Philippines, 13. September 2013
Friendly Staff and Affordable

accessible, friendly staff, value for money
8
two thumbs up.they give value for money, and has accommodating staff.
John E. Alleinreisender United States of America, 18. August 2013
Great Location, Lacks Security

Location, Friendly Staff
7
The location was great for the Kadayawan festival....had a great view for the activities on the street below. The issue I had was the hotel security. I had a laptop computer stollen from me, Asked for help from the staff. They told me to wait to speak to the Security Supervisor. I left after waiting for him for 20 minutes. Filed a police report. The police were much more helpful. Never did see the Security Supervisor at the hotel.....useless!
Lilyvelle D. Paar Philippines, 27. Juli 2013
You get the value of what you paid for

location, big comfort room, clean
6,3
My stay at hotel uno is not so bad. We get what we paid for, the bed is hard & the towels sucks. They don't the have make up option at the door so if you leave and not informed the reception that you want your room to be cleaned up, when you get back it will the same as u when u left. You get to pay additional for extra pillow. The location is good though and the hotel is new. I recommned this hotel for those travelling who have tight budget.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Uno Davao CityHotel Uno Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Uno Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Uno Davao City - EmpfangshalleHotel Uno Davao City - EmpfangshalleHotel Uno Davao City - RezeptionHotel Uno Davao City - AussichtHotel Uno Davao City - EmpfangshalleHotel Uno Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Uno Davao City - EingangHotel Uno Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Uno Davao City - Golfkurs


AS-AGWEB-3B08