oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Vicente

Florentino Torres Street, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen 8999 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Vicente Davao City - Empfangshalle Hotel Vicente Davao City - Empfangshalle Hotel Vicente Davao City - Empfangshalle Hotel Vicente Davao City - Empfangshalle Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Vicente Davao City - Konferenzzimmer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Restaurant Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gästezimmer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gästezimmer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gästezimmer
Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gästezimmer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gästezimmer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gästezimmer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Gästezimmer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Vicente Davao City - Badezimmer Hotel Vicente Davao City - Badezimmer
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 27
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,9

aus 56 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (56)
Sortieren nach:
Jens A. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 3. Juni 2013
sehr freundliches Hotel in familiärer Atmosphäre

Personal freundlich, unkomplizierter Service, erschwingliche Preise
8,7
Ein sehr Gästenah geführter Familienbetrieb, die Angestellten sind sehr aufgeschlossen und freundlich und immer hilfsbereit. Das Hotel liegt für Innenstadtverhältnisse relatriv ruhig und man kann trotzdem zu Fuß Kneipen, Bars, Livemusik und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten erreichen. Per Taxi ist man für etwa 150 Peso in etwa 20 bis 30 min am Airport. Restaurant und Laundry hat sehr moderate Preise. Wer keine großen anonymen Hotels mag ist hier genau richtig.
Wolfgang G. Alleinreisender Germany, 5. Oktober 2012
neues und sehr sauberes Hotel

Familienbetrieb mit sehr freundlichem Personal
7,7
die Lage ist gut, und das Hotel ist ganz neu,. Es war alles sehr sauber und das Personal sehr nett. In direkter Umgebung gibt es ein paar gute Resturants und Cafes. Wenn ich wieder in Davao bin, komme ich wieder hier her.
Nachtlebenempfehlung: in the same street have a little nightlife, but not high level
Loh J. Alleinreisender Singapore, 27. Juni 2014
Cosy and warm hospitality but too expensive

Attentive and friendly staff
6,7
This hotel serves the basic needs of a guest. Friendly and polite staff,room was clean. The things that can be better are the internet connection, always disconnected and have to call front desk to restart the router few times a day, the cable tv not available whenever its rain and the limited choice of breakfast. Just next to main street make it unable to have a good sleep as the soundproof is poor.
Erwin V. Paar Netherlands, 13. Juni 2014
great clean hotel with very nice service

good service, very clean and very nice staff
9,3
Spent there 3 weeks which was great stay. Also my parents and friend stayed there and really enjoyed their stay. The staff is really nice and give good service. Good conference rooms and hotel is very clean. Hotel is in walking distance from restaurants and shopping area.
Michael C. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 19. Mai 2014
great coffee, nice rooms, quiet neighbourhood

location, food, ambience
8
check in and check out was fast. i tried both the balcony rooms and the vicente room in this hotel and both are nicely decorated with a filipino charm. location is nice, close to good restaurants and interesting ones along torres. so far this is my best hotel in davao.
Maria L. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 15. Mai 2014
Feels like home.

Location, Food and Ambience.
9
Im happy with my stay at Hotel Vicente. Friendly staff, good food and great ambience.
Michael C. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 3. Mai 2014
very nice rooms, quiet neighborhood, good service

location, room condition, friendly staff
8
I saw this hotel in Agoda getting very good reviews. I tried for a night to check if I won't be disappointed and I was not. The room, the one with balcony, is just the right size for me (I am travelling alone but I like a big room and I do not mind an extra bed to put my things on). The neighbourhood is quiet, but good restaurants are a stone throw away. I will definitely come back to the place in future travels.
Charles T. Alleinreisender United States of America, 19. April 2014
Great bathroom!

Balconies for smokers. Small fridge delivered upon request. Bathroom.
7,7
Enjoyed my four nights at Vicente. I asked for a room with a balcony because I am a smoker. Ask for a chair and a small table for the balcony as there was neither when I checked in. All of the front rooms have balconies--which cost a bit extra than the rooms on the opposite side of this five-story, fairly new building. We asked for a small fridge and had it in our room in about five minutes at no extra cost. The bathroom was exceptional. Roomy, big mirror, shower head the fixed type that I rarely have seen in the PI hotels I've stayed at. Everything seemed brand new. Cafe Demitasse is a two-minute walk from the hotel and if you want to try a well-regarded buffet restaurant, it's also very close walking distance. I splurged a bit in staying here and I probably would again.
Mike S. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 28. März 2014
very pleasant

Touch plastic key entry, nice new look
7
I liked it here it had a nice, modern look. I actually stayed here 2 nights but my first night I did use Agoda, by using Agoda I saved $6.
Murray B. Geschäftsreisender New Zealand, 16. März 2014
9 out of 10

Food, Restaurant waitng staff, cleanliness.
9
Our stay was great, 9 out of 10, the only disappointment we experienced was the unfreindly, tired,generally "could not be bothered attitiude" receptionist. She needs to be told that she is the only disappointment with our exerience. All other staff were 10 out of 10.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Vicente Davao CityHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Vicente Davao City - EmpfangshalleHotel Vicente Davao City - EmpfangshalleHotel Vicente Davao City - EmpfangshalleHotel Vicente Davao City - EmpfangshalleHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Vicente Davao City - KonferenzzimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Vicente Davao City - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Vicente Davao City - BadezimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - BadezimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - GästezimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - KonferenzzimmerHotel Vicente Davao City - RestaurantHotel Vicente Davao City - BarHotel Vicente Davao City - Konferenzzimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C06