Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Villa Ubud

Jalan Raya Pejeng, Tampaksiring, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Schwimmbad Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Schwimmbad Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Schwimmbad Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Schwimmbad Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Whirlpool Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Garten Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Garten
Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Schwimmbad Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Spa Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Garten Hotel Villa Ubud Bali - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Ubud Anzahl der Zimmer: 10
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 85
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,5
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (85)
Sortieren nach:
Seline L. Paar Switzerland, 8. August 2014
Ruhig

- liegt ausserhalb des Trubels von Ubud / Gratishuttle nach Ubud / Sehr hilfsbereites Personal
7,3
War sehr erholsam
Diese Bewertung melden
Karl K. Paar Austria, 17. Januar 2012
Wunderschön gelegenes Hotel

Lieg in mitten von Reisfeldern an einem Fluß in der Natur
8
Liegt etwa 10 Minuten Außerhalb von Ubud. Wunderschön gelegenes Hotel in mitten von Reisfeldern schöne und geräumige Zimmer sehr freundlicher Service gutes und gepflegtes Restaurant. Angenehmes Ambiente und eine Atmosphäre, in der man sich wohl fühlt. Ein freundlicher und zuvorkommender Service, immer offen für die Wünsche der Gäste. Auf Grund der Lage mitten in der Natur ist es wunderbar zum relaxen aber ungeeignet für Leute die ein Nightlife suchen. In dem Zimmer im speziellen Badezimmer fehlen die Handtuchhalter auch für nasse Badesachen fehlt eine entsprechende Einrichtung. Wurde mir aber versprochen rasch zu beheben.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Hotel zum relaxen
Diese Bewertung melden
Mathijs V. Paar Netherlands, 1. August 2015
Fantastic place to stay!

- Friendly and helpfull staff -Tanah Lot -View -Peaceful place
9,7
Amazing!
Diese Bewertung melden
Wong Y. Gruppen Malaysia, 19. Juli 2015
Best place to relax ourself

Quiet, wheather cooling, comfortable
9,3
I don't know how to describe the feel of us, we all feel hyper relax there, such a quiet place for all of us who having busy life in city, we enjoys a lot..... and manage to "recharge" our tired mental & body... They villa provide the free shuttle service to Ubud Central.... Overall, quiet place which is away from city (15 minutes driving distance) & easy to reach central (by shuttle)..... I will visit again next time.... Maybe "honeymoon" in future with my love one...^^
Diese Bewertung melden
Avinash B. Paar India, 19. Juli 2015
Awesome Stay

1.Location 2.View from Villa 3.Friendly staff
9
It was awesome stay,surely will prefer to go again in Bali Ubud Villa.
Diese Bewertung melden
Monica H. Paar Australia, 1. Juni 2015
Excellent service from friendly staff

Staff and scenery
6,3
We had an enjoyable stay at the villa. The view from the restaurant was beautiful and relaxing. All the staff we have met from the day we arrived to the day we left were all super friendly, genuine and had excellent customer service. We can't praise more on the great service we have received. Now, for the cons, the room was a decent size but was a bit on the old side. One of the pillowcase smelt of mould. The wifi left much to desire for. It was very slow and unstable. We often had to go to the restaurant to get better reception but even there the connectivity would cut out. The villa is situated next to a rice field. There's nothing else to explore around it but they do offer free shuttle buses to Ubud central. All the drivers were very friendly and willing to help.
Diese Bewertung melden
Kentia B. Familie mit Kindern France, 25. Februar 2015
wonderful stay

peaceful, great staff
9
Diese Bewertung melden
Paul C. Paar Canada, 30. Dezember 2014
It's the service that sets them apart

Service, Gardens, Service
9,3
When I was asked at the beginning of this review if I agree that Villa Ubud deserves a rating of 8.6 I stated that I disagree. It deserves a far higher rating. The gardens and the location are, of course, gorgeous. But so many places in Bali can easily make that boast. What sets Villa Ubud apart from the rest is their Service. The staff were just so friendly and attentive, yet not "in your face". From the moment of our pick-up at the airport until we were dropped off at Sanur 4 days later, everyone made us feel like real VIP's. Case in point: Having taken the Hotel's free shuttle into Ubud for the afternoon, I informed the driver that we would probably catch the 6:30pm shuttle back to the Hotel, but asked him not to wait more than 10-15 minutes for us as we might decide to have dinner in town. We would take a taxi in that case. Later at about 7:45 pm after dinner in town and whilst we were trying to get a taxi, the driver from Villa Ubud appeared: he had been looking for us for more than an hour. This at no extra charge which would have been well within his rights (The hotel publishes a flat rate for taxi service outside of the regular free shuttle schedule.).
Diese Bewertung melden
Elizabeth R. Paar United Kingdom, 18. Oktober 2014
Beautiful location, amazing staff

Scenery, staff,
9,3
Loved my week stay. Staff were amazing and couldn't do enough for us. Scenery was so stunning. Rooms were clean and a good size. Food was acceptable. It's about a 15 minutes drive into town so I would highly recommend hiring a scooter from the hotel to get about. The drive into town is also amazing.. Amongst locals. Definitely will stay again
Diese Bewertung melden
Maxine D. Alleinreisender Australia, 13. September 2014
Convient location for my stay.

Location, quietness, clean
7,7
Convient location, beautiful gardens. Rooms clean.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hotel Villa Ubud BaliHotel Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Villa Ubud Bali - SchwimmbadHotel Villa Ubud Bali - SchwimmbadHotel Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantHotel Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantHotel Villa Ubud Bali - SchwimmbadHotel Villa Ubud Bali - SchwimmbadHotel Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantHotel Villa Ubud Bali - WhirlpoolHotel Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantHotel Villa Ubud Bali - GartenHotel Villa Ubud Bali - GartenHotel Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel AussenansichtHotel Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel InnenbereichHotel Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantHotel Villa Ubud Bali - SchwimmbadHotel Villa Ubud Bali - SpaHotel Villa Ubud Bali - GartenHotel Villa Ubud Bali - Schwimmbad

Gästebewertungen - Hotel Villa Ubud, Bali

Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A07