Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Zlatá Váha

Senovazne namesti 981/21, Prag 01, Prag, Tschechische Republik 11000

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 55 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (55)
Sortieren nach:
Hubert R. Paar Switzerland, 17. September 2013
Sehr angenehm

Zentrale Lage, Nähe zu ÖV, ruhig
8
Sehr zufrieden dank guter Lage und Nähe zu Verkehrsmitteln, ruhig für ein einfaches Hotel im Zentrum.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rafal S. Paar Poland, 6. Dezember 2015
clean and ideally located...but very narrow room

excellent location, clean, easonably priced
7
I stayed here for one [1] night; it's not the cheapest hotel around but the location (just nearby the Prague Main Station & the Vaclavske Namesti) is excellent. The decor of the room is very minimal but fresh and clean. I stayed in a standard single but extremely long n narrow room at 4th floor. The staff was trying to be rather nice. I would stay again when next in Prague.
Diese Bewertung melden
Marietta V. Alleinreisender Philippines, 26. September 2015
Perfect accommodation in a wonderful city Prague

cen
9,7
Centrally located , you feel saffe even wallking alone at night. Very clean and spacious rooms wih comfortable beds and pillows....I haad nice sleep every night..... Breakfast is enough to get you going ... Reception staffs are so helpful in booking for my daily tours......my only comment is that the cleaning staff did not replenish my toiletries for the 3 nights stay....
Diese Bewertung melden
Tsang J. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 28. Juli 2015
a poor choice for summer vacation

It is within a walking distance to the city center.
5,7
I think it is a bad idea to stay the hotel in the summer, as the hotel has no air conditioning is the summer but as the suumer is so hot that customers have to open the windown. The thing is the tram is almost down right the window, so it is very noisy. On the day we checked in, the light on the ceiling is out, we told the staff, but the problem is not fixed when we come back at night the next day.
Diese Bewertung melden
Chun F. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 4. Juli 2015
Good location
6,7
Good for solo traveler, good location
Diese Bewertung melden
Lawther G. Alleinreisender Australia, 28. Mai 2015
good location

location, breakfast, cleanliness
8
Fine
Diese Bewertung melden
Grant T. Alleinreisender Australia, 21. Mai 2015
Great location

Great loction, clean and friendly
8
The stay was hassle free. Close to train station.
Diese Bewertung melden
Dehui L. Paar China, 18. Mai 2015
A pleasant stay

Room is big
7,7
good
Diese Bewertung melden
Suhaina M. Paar Malaysia, 18. Mai 2015
Location, good hotel

Close to Prague main station,just 5mins walk.Easy access to main city and close to shops.
8
Perfect. No issue the hotel worth with the money we paid..
Diese Bewertung melden
Panjaporn C. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 29. April 2015
Good hotel

Good Location,Clean,Good staff
9
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A04