Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Zlatá Váha

Senovazne namesti 981/21, Prag 01, Prag, Tschechische Republik 11000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Gegend: Prag 01 Anzahl der Zimmer: 90
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 44
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,3
Verpflegung
6,7
Alle Bewertungen (44)
Sortieren nach:
Hubert R. Paar Switzerland, 17. September 2013
Sehr angenehm

Zentrale Lage, Nähe zu ÖV, ruhig
8
Sehr zufrieden dank guter Lage und Nähe zu Verkehrsmitteln, ruhig für ein einfaches Hotel im Zentrum.
Diese Bewertung melden
Tsang J. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 28. Juli 2015
a poor choice for summer vacation

It is within a walking distance to the city center.
5,7
I think it is a bad idea to stay the hotel in the summer, as the hotel has no air conditioning is the summer but as the suumer is so hot that customers have to open the windown. The thing is the tram is almost down right the window, so it is very noisy. On the day we checked in, the light on the ceiling is out, we told the staff, but the problem is not fixed when we come back at night the next day.
Diese Bewertung melden
Lawther G. Alleinreisender Australia, 28. Mai 2015
good location

location, breakfast, cleanliness
8
Fine
Diese Bewertung melden
Grant T. Alleinreisender Australia, 21. Mai 2015
Great location

Great loction, clean and friendly
8
The stay was hassle free. Close to train station.
Diese Bewertung melden
Dehui L. Paar China, 18. Mai 2015
A pleasant stay

Room is big
7,7
good
Diese Bewertung melden
Suhaina M. Paar Malaysia, 18. Mai 2015
Location, good hotel

Close to Prague main station,just 5mins walk.Easy access to main city and close to shops.
8
Perfect. No issue the hotel worth with the money we paid..
Diese Bewertung melden
Panjaporn C. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 29. April 2015
Good hotel

Good Location,Clean,Good staff
9
Diese Bewertung melden
Daisuke M. Paar Japan, 14. April 2015
Nice Staff, Nice Hotel

Nice Staff, Comfort, Location
9,7
The hotel is located near the Prague Central station, it's only 3 minutes by walk. The room was clean and tidy. WiFi worked well. You can find restaurants or bars round the area. Staff here was really nice and kind. If I visit again Prague, this hotel will be a choice. Noted that Some rooms are faced with a main street, so you can hear noses by tram.
Diese Bewertung melden
Michael L. Paar United Kingdom, 4. Januar 2015
Good budget option in good location

Cost, location, cleanliness
7,7
The hotel was a great budget option - good price and in a great location (near to the old town and the main train station/airport express station). The room was basic as expected but spacious and very clean (and warm!). The only downside was that the wifi in our room ceased working after our first day and was not resolved. Would happily stay again and recommend it to other budget travellers who have realistic expectations.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sujandi S. Paar Indonesia, 18. August 2014
Not worth the money
5
Dieser Kunde hat das Hotel nur bewertet und keinen Kommentar hinterlassen.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C01