oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hotel Zlatá Váha

Senovazne namesti 981/21, Prag 01, Prag, Tschechische Republik 11000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Gegend: Prag 01 Anzahl der Zimmer: 90
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 37 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,4
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (37)
Sortieren nach:
Hubert R. Paar Switzerland, 17. September 2013
Sehr angenehm

Zentrale Lage, Nähe zu ÖV, ruhig
8
Sehr zufrieden dank guter Lage und Nähe zu Verkehrsmitteln, ruhig für ein einfaches Hotel im Zentrum.
Panjaporn C. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 29. April 2015
Good hotel

Good Location,Clean,Good staff
9
Daisuke M. Paar Japan, 14. April 2015
Nice Staff, Nice Hotel

Nice Staff, Comfort, Location
9,7
The hotel is located near the Prague Central station, it's only 3 minutes by walk. The room was clean and tidy. WiFi worked well. You can find restaurants or bars round the area. Staff here was really nice and kind. If I visit again Prague, this hotel will be a choice. Noted that Some rooms are faced with a main street, so you can hear noses by tram.
Michael L. Paar United Kingdom, 4. Januar 2015
Good budget option in good location

Cost, location, cleanliness
7,7
The hotel was a great budget option - good price and in a great location (near to the old town and the main train station/airport express station). The room was basic as expected but spacious and very clean (and warm!). The only downside was that the wifi in our room ceased working after our first day and was not resolved. Would happily stay again and recommend it to other budget travellers who have realistic expectations.
Sujandi S. Paar Indonesia, 18. August 2014
Not worth the money
5
Dieser Kunde hat das Hotel nur bewertet und keinen Kommentar hinterlassen.
Lennart B. Alleinreisender Sweden, 21. Juni 2014
Value for money

Good location, cheap and friendly staff
7,7
I am very pleased with my stay in this hotel. Location is perfect near train station. I took airport express bus from airport to main train station and then it was a short walk to the hotel. Also location is good because you can walk to many intresting places, for exemple Charles bridge.
Sze M. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 7. Juni 2014
Centrally located, value for money

Centrally located, quiet room, easy access from airport
7,7
This hotel is just 5 minutes walk to the Praha Hlavni Nadrazi main train station. From the Prague airport, you can take the Airport Express and get off at the last stop. There is an elevator taking you from the Airport Express bus stop down to the train station so don't worry. I remember the one-way bus fare is 60 Czech crowns (around USD$3) so it's very affordable. But you have to check the bus schedule cos it doesn't run 24 hours. The last bus departing from the airport is 10pm. You have to pay in Czech currency so if you don't get any you either have to withdraw money from the ATM at the airport or use their self-service money exchange machine.
Sze M. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 6. Juni 2014
Centrally located, close to major attraction

Centrally located, close to major attraction, quiet room
7,3
I booked a single room but they gave me a 4-bed room. I would say it's a free upgrade. My room was at the basement and did not face the street front (the side where the tram and cars passed by), which made it nice and quiet. The room facilities are basic with a hair dryer which is a must for me. The hotel is just 5 minutes to the Powder Tower and the Obecni dum and it would just take you 6-7 more minutes to get to the Clock Tower. My booking did not include breakfasts but I passed by the breakfast room in the morning and found the food just basic (ham, cheese, bread, orange juice).
Julirose G. Paar Philippines, 15. April 2014
easy

clean central no fuss
7,7
the hotel is very near the train station and it is easily accessible for most of the tourist spots. good value for money.
Roland K. Gruppen Germany, 15. März 2014
nice hotel in good location

location, staff, cleanliness
8
Good value for money place to visit Prague

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!


AS-AGWEB-3A02