Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Howard Johnson Hotel Yorkville

89 Avenue Road, Universität von Toronto, Toronto (ON), Kanada (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Howard Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Howard Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Howard Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Howard Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Howard Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Howard Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Howard Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Howard Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Rezeption Howard Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Eingang Howard Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Howard Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer Howard Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Universität von Toronto Anzahl der Zimmer: 69

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 28
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
7,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,2
Verpflegung
5,5
Alle Bewertungen (28)
Sortieren nach:
Qi J. Geschäftsreisender China, 10. Februar 2014
convenient

good location, friendly, near the supermarket
6,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Ronald S. Paar Canada, 21. Oktober 2013
comfortable

location, friendly staff
7,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Adrian S. Alleinreisender Canada, 17. Oktober 2013
This Howard Johnson is an old hotel.

I could not think of 3 good things of this hotel other than house keeping.
5
My bed was comfortable and clean. If it was not that I would not stay at such a place.
Diese Bewertung melden
Shirley S. Alleinreisender Canada, 14. Oktober 2013
Central location

Location, staff, comfortable bed.
5,7
Room was ok but very tired...stains on rug, cracks on wall. Very much in need of updating. Noisy elevator. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Diese Bewertung melden
Larry T. Familie mit Kindern Canada, 8. Oktober 2013
Inexpensive, basic lodging. Not to clean.

Location, price, easy to get to
7
Good, basic accomodation. Great price for Toronto. Quiet, free breakfast, friendly check in staff. The tub and toilet were clean but the bathroom floor needed a better clean. The room carpet should be replaced.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rogemar M. Geschäftsreisender Canada, 16. August 2013
enjoyable and relaxing

large business suite, centrally located, and friendly staff
7,3
The staff gave me a big business suite for just $137/night. The room was clean with fast internet. The walk to the subway takes about 5-10 minutes, but the neighbourhood looks okay.
Diese Bewertung melden
Katherine C. Paar Canada, 31. Juli 2013
convenient, & reasonably priced

price, comfortable bed, decent location
7,7
good. my only issue was that there were muffin or cookie crumbs on the floor beside the bed on one side when we arrived at the room, but then it was my fault for not mentioning this to the front desk
Diese Bewertung melden
Naomi B. Paar United States of America, 17. Juli 2013
Functional Hotel in a Good Location

Location, Nice Staff, Easy check-in/check-out
7,3
The overall experience in this hotel was great. It could use a little remodeling, but the facilities are clean. The free breakfast of cereal, juice, toast, and muffins is a nice way to start your day if you are traveling on a budget. My only real complaint would be that there was no safe or refrigerator in our room. It would have been nice to have those.
Diese Bewertung melden
Dongling L. Gruppen China, 25. April 2013
friendly staff

friendly staff and fast internet
8,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Dongling L. Gruppen China, 25. April 2013
fast internet

nice staff and fast internet
7,7
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Howard Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - RezeptionHoward Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerHoward Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerHoward Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerHoward Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerHoward Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerHoward Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerHoward Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerHoward Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - RezeptionHoward Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - EingangHoward Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerHoward Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - GästezimmerHoward Johnson Hotel Yorkville Toronto (ON) - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B08