Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Hyatt Regency Kathmandu

Po Box 9609 Taragaon Boudha, Near Pasang Lhamu Statue , Boudha & Gokarna Waldreservat, Kathmandu, Nepal (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Eingang Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Eingang Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Konferenzzimmer Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Bar Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Konferenzzimmer Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Festsaal Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Hotel Aussenansicht Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Umgebung Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Hotel Aussenansicht Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Hotel Aussenansicht Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Festsaal Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Suite Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Hotel Aussenansicht Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Spa Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Schwimmbad
Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Executive Lounge Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Fitnessraum Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Konferenzzimmer Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Konferenzzimmer Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Hotel Innenbereich Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Erholungseinrichtungen Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Hotel Aussenansicht Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Hotel Aussenansicht Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Hotel Aussenansicht Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Hotel Aussenansicht Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Hotel Aussenansicht Hyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Suite
Lage: Boudha & Gokarna Waldreservat Anzahl der Zimmer: 280

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

8,0

aus 129 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,1
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (129)
Sortieren nach:
Ingeborg B. Paar Germany, 10. Dezember 2012
immer sehr freundlich und aufmerksam

gute Lage
8,3
wir fühlten uns sehr wohl-hatten noch das Glück eine Hochzeitsgesellschaft ganz besonderer Art mitzuerleben der Bräutigam fuhr mit der Pferdekutsche vor sehr romatisch
Empfehlung zum Hotel: gehört zu den schönsten und angenehmsten Hotels
Peter W. Paar Germany, 23. November 2012
War sehr entspannend und freundliches Personal

Die Hotelanlage und Buffet
10
Nach einer Reise durch Nationalpark und Vorbereitung für Weiterflug von der Lage her sehr gut gelegen.
Lawson F. Paar United States of America, 16. April 2014
wonderful place to come and relax after days of mo

service. ambience, amenities
10
Long N. Gruppen Vietnam, 12. März 2014
One of the best 5 star hotel in Kathmandu

Customer service was very good. The ROX restaurant serves some of the best western food not just in Kathmandu.
8
Very comfortable. The staffs were very friendly. The location is somewhat quite far from the center. So it always cost you time and little money to travel to Thamel area.
Long N. Geschäftsreisender Vietnam, 12. März 2014
5 stars hotel with very good non-Nepalise food

The ROX restaurant, Customer service and breakfast
8
The customer service were very very caring.... there are three restaurants in this hotel, however we can not forget the ROX restaurant. It has the best western food in this town. So if you don't fancy curry of Nepal, then this is the place for you
Goh B. Gruppen Singapore, 1. März 2014
Happy with Hyatt hotal

Good service , good environment and comfortable
7,7
Comfortable & happy with the hotel service Comfortable & happy with the hotel service
Danielle W. Alleinreisender Australia, 6. Februar 2014
Beautiful hotel, little getaway in chaos Kathmandu

Location, quietness, cultural
8,3
Enjoyed my time at the Hyatt. Beautiful hotel, peaceful and quiet little getaway away from chaos of the streets.
Jun W. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 16. Januar 2014
Great business hotel

No power cuts, Bathtubs, hot water
8,7
Gary S. Alleinreisender Singapore, 28. Dezember 2013
International standard

Spacious room, excellent service, walking distance to Boudhanath stupa
8
At an upgrade fee of US$68 net, the hotel offers a spacious club room with excellent service. The next time I go back to Kathmandu, it will certainly consider staying there.
Saranjit K. Paar Malaysia, 21. Dezember 2013
A lesson learnt

1. some great staff-Puja and Yasoda on the 6th floor and Priyanka at reception 2. pleasent deco at the reception. very soothing to the eye. 3.good location
7
Overall stay was pleasant. However there were some issues which needs to be addressed. 1.water seems to be seeping through the glass door while showering. It floods the bathroom. 2.the room heater was not functioning despite several notifications to staff, and their promises that it will be fixed, it did not happen throughout my stay there. It was disappointing. 3. Should have a bigger tv screen and showing the full range of tv programs. Another disappointment. 4. We weren't given an overview of the facilities and services provided when we arrived. I only found out later that the hotel provided free shuttle service to Thamel. 5. We felt ripped off by the tour guide recommend by the front desk manager upon arrival. We thought we could rely on the hotel staff for recommendations as they would look after our welfare but we believe that we were taken for a ride. 6. The 3 staff mentioned above were extremely helpful. Kudos to them.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Hyatt Regency Kathmandu KathmanduHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - EingangHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - EingangHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - KonferenzzimmerHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - BarHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - KonferenzzimmerHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - FestsaalHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Hotel AussenansichtHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - UmgebungHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Hotel AussenansichtHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Hotel AussenansichtHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - FestsaalHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - SuiteHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Hotel AussenansichtHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - SpaHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - SchwimmbadHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Executive LoungeHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - FitnessraumHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - KonferenzzimmerHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - KonferenzzimmerHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Hotel InnenbereichHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - ErholungseinrichtungenHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Hotel AussenansichtHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Hotel AussenansichtHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Hotel AussenansichtHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Hotel AussenansichtHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Hotel AussenansichtHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - SuiteHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Executive LoungeHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - SuiteHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Executive LoungeHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - EmpfangshalleHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Executive LoungeHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Hotel AussenansichtHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - BarHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - SuiteHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - BarHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - SpaHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - SuiteHyatt Regency Kathmandu Kathmandu - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01