Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, Innenstadt, Laoag, Philippinen

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 53 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,2
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (53)
Sortieren nach:
Nancy L. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 31. Dezember 2015
Thou Shall NOT Enter

location
2,7
Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant is a very old and absolutely dirty hotel with BROKEN facilities including the airconditioner, faucet, and bathroom lock. They lack hangers, a hair dryer, and disposable slippers. The experience has even caused one of the children to get sick. Their restaurant serves bad-tasting food very slowly. DO NOT visit this hotel. Visit at your own risk.
Diese Bewertung melden
Coniecar A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 8. August 2015
old hotel
5
Old hotel.The room I stayed was not clean and it's stinky .The room structure itself was very old. Stay somewhere else maybe , if you are looking for staycation.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rodrigo R. Paar Philippines, 30. Juni 2015
Couple traveling for 4 days

Decent, livable, location
6,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Cesar M. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 26. Mai 2015
Good enough

easy to find, ok for the price.
5,3
ok for overnight. i would think twice if extended stay
Diese Bewertung melden
Hiroshi O. Geschäftsreisender Japan, 30. April 2015
Convenient Location

Friendly Staff, Clean, and Good Location for Public Transportation
9
Diese Bewertung melden
Filomeno K. Paar United States of America, 16. April 2015
good location but breakfast needs improvement

location, friendly staff
5,7
Friendly staff and good location next to the mall and restaurants. Our room was not cleaned in 3 days we were there. We had to ask for clean towels and toilet paper but housekeeping was quick to respond. No window in our room. Small roaches in the bathroom. Breakfast staff were slow to get our order even if I was waving my hand and had to stand up to get their attention, after waiting for a while. I think they ran out of bangus fish for breakfast had to settle for tuyo fish. Just glad staff were nice.
Diese Bewertung melden
Joseph M. Gruppen Philippines, 15. April 2015
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible

Good location.
5
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rosie L. Paar Philippines, 15. März 2015
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Diese Bewertung melden
Vicente P. Gruppen Philippines, 25. Februar 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jeannie S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 29. Dezember 2014
Typical transient place

clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
6,7
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant LaoagIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - GästezimmerIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - GästezimmerIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BadezimmerIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - KonferenzzimmerIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RezeptionIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - EmpfangshalleIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - EmpfangshalleIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - EmpfangshalleIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - NachtclubIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - NachtclubIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - EmpfangshalleIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - GästezimmerIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - GästezimmerIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - FestsaalIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - FestsaalIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag - Festsaal


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A01