oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Impiana Hotel Ipoh

18, Jalan Raja Dr. Nazrin Shah, Ipoh, Ipoh, Malaysia 30250 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Casuarina Ipoh Hotel
Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Gästezimmer Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Gästezimmer Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Gästezimmer Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Empfangshalle Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Fitnessraum Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive Lounge Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Café Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Restaurant Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Restaurant Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Restaurant Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Ausstattung Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel Innenbereich Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Konferenzzimmer Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel Innenbereich Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel Innenbereich
Impiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Ipoh Anzahl der Zimmer: 200
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 1753 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,0
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
7,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
7,2
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (1753)
Sortieren nach:
Kerstin B. Gruppen Germany, 2. März 2010
Super für die Durchreise

preiswert, kostenlose Parkmöglichkeit, preiswerter 24h Zimmer Essenservice
7
Für eine Nacht auf der Durchreise sehr zu enpfehlen. Das Zimmer ist recht sauber, preiswerter 24h Essensservice. Für den Preis echt ideal. Kostenlose Prakmöglichkeit vor dem Hotel ausreichend vorhanden. Etwas schwer ist es in der Hotelumgebung ein Restaurant zu finden, da es an einer großen Straße liegt. Wir sind nur auf einen Club gestoßen.
Monika M. Paar Austria, 17. Februar 2010
luxoriöses Hotel

schöne Einrichtung gutes Frühstücksbuffet hilfsbereites Personal
9,3
Dieses Hotel ist sehr luxoriös, relativ neu, sauber zentral gelegen in Ipoh. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist sehr abwechslungsreich und gut. Das Swimmingpool ist mittelgross. Einziger Nachteil: keine Anholung vom Bahnhof. Das Personal ist hilfsbereit, auch beim Organisieren von Touren; aber die organisierten Touren sind teuer; besser man organisiert sich Taxis und die Touren selber.
Chiew G. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 17. August 2014
Good for the value

Food, Cleanliness, Value
8
Have a comfortable stay. Only that their website did not inform of the closure of the swimming pool in advance.
Haryati J. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 17. August 2014
*

location
5,7
Not happy with the condition of the room - floor was dirty.
Peng C. Paar Singapore, 14. August 2014
First and my last stay there.

location, location and location.
5,7
Water mixer in shower not working. You either get hot water or cold water.I actually have to use an empty mineral water bottle to mix my own water to bath. Air-cond dripping condensate water. Swimming pool under renovation. Part of hotel under renovation and power supply interrupted at some point of time. Bad TV picture quality. "Snowy Picture"
Sarvant K. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 10. August 2014
Short but comfortable stay

the receptionist was efficient and friendly, they were expecting me, and she acknowledged my request via agoda and explained what could be provided
8,3
I found the overall experience to be comfortable, clean and efficient. The staff were attentive and very helpful. Overall, i found the stay to be very comfortable.
Intan P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 31. Juli 2014
Comfortable and good food

Comfortable big room, clean and very good service.
9,7
Even though I stayed in the smallest room there but it was quite bigger than expected. The stay was comfortable. The service was very prompt. The food was good too. Enjoyed my stay there.
Kak L. Paar Malaysia, 28. Juli 2014
Condition of the Hotel

Location, Service & Conveniences
7,7
Overall is good, except the fittings in the room are a bit old. May be, it is time to refurbish them.
Fong Y. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 28. Juli 2014
Room not so clean. Hotel are abit old.

Sorry. nothing I like about this hotel.
6
Not so good if compare with other Ipoh hotels. Staff are not so friendly. Hotel guests are abit rude.
Chee W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 27. Juli 2014
No swimming pool for a 4 stars hotel?
5,3
Impiana is a very old hotel and well known for luxury since I was a kid. I thought will give it a try since I came back to hometown for holiday. I was really disappointed with the stay. The hotel was a bit run down and old. Only open parking is available in front of the hotel so not convenience if rains. The basement parking is shared with the Building next door which don't have direct access to the hotel. While I was picking up the car around 6pm, the guard told me the place will be locked down after 7pm- what ? Hotel parking closed at 7pm , no way.. Then I was looking for a swimming pool for my kid. The staff said it is under renovation indefinite. I saw the pool from my room and it was full with old leaves and dirty. It clearly showed they closed it down long time ago and no plans to revive it. How can a 4 star does not have swimming pool? When I arrived at the room, there was no amenities and took them 2 hours to bring the towers after multiple calls to lobby. Then my wife noticed some hairs on the carpet and after looking more in details, there were so many of them. Rang housekeeping and they came to vacuum the room . At least after that I was much better. Initially I thought i was given a quiet floor but it seems the staff said 6th floor is a popular floor they usually fill up , then how come the carpets were not clean when I checked in!? Anyway the check in and out process was quite and easy. I will not stay in this hotel anymore .I don't think it is worth the money I paid. NeXT time will search for some newer hotel around the area. I wonder if can reduce the star of the hotel because it is still showing 4 stars when I did the booking, which I personally think is not true.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Impiana Hotel Ipoh IpohImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - GästezimmerImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - GästezimmerImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - GästezimmerImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - EmpfangshalleImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - FitnessraumImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Executive LoungeImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - CaféImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - RestaurantImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - RestaurantImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - RestaurantImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - AusstattungImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel InnenbereichImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - KonferenzzimmerImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel InnenbereichImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel InnenbereichImpiana Hotel Ipoh Ipoh - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C06