oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 80
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 430 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (430)
Sortieren nach:
Rieger B. Gruppen Germany, 10. Februar 2014
Schade eigentlich sehr schöne Suiten

Suite und Lage
6
Echt Schade schöne Suiten aber nicht Sauber und das Personal war nicht freundlich........
Jean J. Paar France, 8. April 2012
hotel paradisiaque mais acceuil impersonnel

piscine privee
6
hotel tres excentré du centre ville (2,5km environs du centre a pied) la nature est le point fort de l hotel, mobilier moderne, chambre spacieuse jacuzzi qui ne fonctionne pas tres bien pour une nuit
Mohamed R. Paar Maldives, 12. Oktober 2014
sea view from balcony is amazing

view, quietness and sense of security
8
security lady at the guard house the best staff ever i met in this hotel. she always smile and show a happy face. Jacuzzi doesn't have hot water, it is dirty and lot of filthy stuffs are on the bottom. hotel breakfast is not that great but it is okey
Gregory S. Alleinreisender Australia, 10. Oktober 2014
Happy on the hill

Wonderful views, efficient staff, affordable luxury
9,3
Overall I was very impressed with my stay at Indochine. I was very happy with my room and the associated facilities. Housekeeping staff were super efficient and non-intrusive. A minor incident where the A/C fuse tripped was resolved in minutes. The 'private pool' was a great feature...but be aware some pools in some rooms are quite visible to other guests. Breakfast was OK...perhaps the bakery products were not the freshest...but overall a decent selection. Restaurant staff generally performed quite well and showed initiative and anticipation of what the customers required. The site of Indochine is on the side of the hill - so yes, there are some slopes to navigate. However no able bodied person should be put off from this, as the reward is some great views over the bay. Overall, the Indochine is located far enough away from the sounds and smells of Patong Central - but yet easily accessible - via the regular shuttle service and the ample numbers of tuk-tuk/taxis available.
Muhammad F. Paar Singapore, 2. Oktober 2014
indochine resort & villas is the best place.

1) the staff was very friendly and kind. 2) the room was awesome. 3) the hotel is worth to stay and a great place to see the seaview.
10
For 4d3n at this hotel is really worth it. The place is so great. All the staff was so friendly and kind. The restaurant have a great breakfast. The hotel really located at the good place as we really able to see the seaview and also is awesome to have a jacuzzi in the room. One day if im going back to phuket again, I would love to stay at this hotel again. I would recommend my friends to stay at this hotel. I give this hotel 10 out of 10
Huong N. Gruppen United Kingdom, 30. September 2014
Dont expect too much

The view
3
They stay was okay i guess. We were abit disappointed as there was a puddle next to our toilet in arrival and the jacuzzi was a little paddling pool with 2 pumping machine running not to forget it was ice cold. The staff were not helpful at all as they didnt really recommend places for us but instead urged us to use the hotels private taxi in every sentence. We checked out 3 days early because the location is right on the other side of patong where there is no shops in walking distance. I recommended staying somewhere closer to the actual beach as there are activities and shops to go to and where you can enjoy its amazing night life. The hotel location is isolated and very much lonely. The only thing that was good was the view we had from our room and the fast wifi. Also our terrence were invaded a lot as they had builders in and out of the building and often found our door wide open. be careful. Please dont eat or drink anything from their mini bar as they charge vat without any notice! Never returning to this "resort".
Mark R. Alleinreisender Australia, 28. September 2014
Five days at indochine Phuket

Excellent Location & friendly and helpful staff and fantastic villas with spectacular views.
9
Great relaxing 5 days with Indochine
Jaromel G. Paar Singapore, 27. September 2014
Dated room but value for money

Spacious rooms, privacy, view
6,3
The villa had a great view overlooking the ocean but the room and the jacuzzi's pretty dated. You get seem molding and rusting everywhere. The room was spacious though. The staff won't very helpful and took their job like it was a joke. The made a few mistakes and burst out in laughter like making me wait in line for 15 minutes for no reason at all was at all funny to me. Nevertheless, it was pretty enjoyable. You can skip breakfast. The serve the same limited things everyday and it tastes pretty horrible.
Peter M. Paar Australia, 23. September 2014
Excellen stay

veiw, room, price
9,3
Great hotel, staff very friendly.
Richard Q. Paar United States of America, 19. September 2014
Best Resort I ever stayed in.

Location, rooms, staff performance
10
The Hotel is about 6km. from Patong Beach. Close enough to access, via the free shuttle, but, far enough away to avoid all the noise of the city. The room was fabulous, and the staff was more than accommodating. I would go back there again. It was wonderful.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AusstattungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AussichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UmgebungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AussichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UmgebungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AussichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessraumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessraumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessraumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AusstattungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AusstattungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AusstattungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01