oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 80
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 435 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (435)
Sortieren nach:
Rieger B. Gruppen Germany, 10. Februar 2014
Schade eigentlich sehr schöne Suiten

Suite und Lage
6
Echt Schade schöne Suiten aber nicht Sauber und das Personal war nicht freundlich........
Jean J. Paar France, 8. April 2012
hotel paradisiaque mais acceuil impersonnel

piscine privee
6
hotel tres excentré du centre ville (2,5km environs du centre a pied) la nature est le point fort de l hotel, mobilier moderne, chambre spacieuse jacuzzi qui ne fonctionne pas tres bien pour une nuit
Poh Y. Alleinreisender Singapore, 21. Oktober 2014
Good sea view

Free buffet,n good sea view
4,7
The hotel come with good sea view and free buffet breakfast and free high speed wifi but the only thing I don't like is there only give 2 bottles drinking water. I Call the staff to give me extra drinking water there say the extra water will need to pay! And the drinking water can get in the min bar at $40TAH for 2 botte but I only take one bottle the housekeeper come in to keep my Room.i have not drinking the second bottle there have changed me 2 bottle price!if I take the second bottle now there will recharge extra $40TAH. So if u want to take the water from the min bra pls take out two botte in the same time!
Poh Y. Alleinreisender Singapore, 21. Oktober 2014
Sea view

Sea view, buffet breakfast
4,7
The hotel come with good sea view and free buffet breakfast and free high speed wifi but the only thing I don't like is there only give 2 bottles drinking water. I Call the staff to give me extra drinking water there say the extra water will need to pay! And the drinking water can get in the min bar at $40TAH for 2 botte but I only take one bottle the housekeeper come in to keep my Room.i have not drinking the second bottle there have changed me 2 bottle price!if I take the second bottle now there will recharge extra $40TAH. So if u want to take the water from the min bra pls take out two botte in the same time!
Vanessa H. Gruppen Malaysia, 19. Oktober 2014
AWESOME.

Breakfast, Room, People.
9,3
Honestly when I was booking the hotel, I was very torn between the extreme reviews on Agoda. But I decided to take my chance and I'm only happy that I did. When we got to the hotel at half past midnight because of a massive flight delay, they were waiting at the lobby. The check-in was very quick and we were brought into our room immediately. The pool looked seemingly clean, and the jacuzzi was fairly well maintained. The room was clean and extremely comfortable. I've seen all the reviews complaining about the breakfast, which is weird because the breakfast was nothing but amazing. There were salad, pasta, English breakfast style, Chinese, Thai, Vietnamese and different kinds of pastries to choose from and they have different menu everyday. The staffs were patient and efficient as well! A little thing with the rusty door lock at the main gate which was a little difficult to open, and the pool doesn't get any privacy or light. And the bathroom and the toilet share one glass door. Which is very romantic, but not practical with friends. Might be a little too far to walk to the main attractions, get a bike or take the hotel shuttles because taxis and tuk tuks are ridiculously expensive. Otherwise, I LOVE this place to bits and I will be back every time I'm in Phuket.
Mohamed R. Paar Maldives, 12. Oktober 2014
sea view from balcony is amazing

view, quietness and sense of security
8
security lady at the guard house the best staff ever i met in this hotel. she always smile and show a happy face. Jacuzzi doesn't have hot water, it is dirty and lot of filthy stuffs are on the bottom. hotel breakfast is not that great but it is okey
Gregory S. Alleinreisender Australia, 10. Oktober 2014
Happy on the hill

Wonderful views, efficient staff, affordable luxury
9,3
Overall I was very impressed with my stay at Indochine. I was very happy with my room and the associated facilities. Housekeeping staff were super efficient and non-intrusive. A minor incident where the A/C fuse tripped was resolved in minutes. The 'private pool' was a great feature...but be aware some pools in some rooms are quite visible to other guests. Breakfast was OK...perhaps the bakery products were not the freshest...but overall a decent selection. Restaurant staff generally performed quite well and showed initiative and anticipation of what the customers required. The site of Indochine is on the side of the hill - so yes, there are some slopes to navigate. However no able bodied person should be put off from this, as the reward is some great views over the bay. Overall, the Indochine is located far enough away from the sounds and smells of Patong Central - but yet easily accessible - via the regular shuttle service and the ample numbers of tuk-tuk/taxis available.
Muhammad F. Paar Singapore, 2. Oktober 2014
indochine resort & villas is the best place.

1) the staff was very friendly and kind. 2) the room was awesome. 3) the hotel is worth to stay and a great place to see the seaview.
10
For 4d3n at this hotel is really worth it. The place is so great. All the staff was so friendly and kind. The restaurant have a great breakfast. The hotel really located at the good place as we really able to see the seaview and also is awesome to have a jacuzzi in the room. One day if im going back to phuket again, I would love to stay at this hotel again. I would recommend my friends to stay at this hotel. I give this hotel 10 out of 10
Huong N. Gruppen United Kingdom, 30. September 2014
Dont expect too much

The view
3
They stay was okay i guess. We were abit disappointed as there was a puddle next to our toilet in arrival and the jacuzzi was a little paddling pool with 2 pumping machine running not to forget it was ice cold. The staff were not helpful at all as they didnt really recommend places for us but instead urged us to use the hotels private taxi in every sentence. We checked out 3 days early because the location is right on the other side of patong where there is no shops in walking distance. I recommended staying somewhere closer to the actual beach as there are activities and shops to go to and where you can enjoy its amazing night life. The hotel location is isolated and very much lonely. The only thing that was good was the view we had from our room and the fast wifi. Also our terrence were invaded a lot as they had builders in and out of the building and often found our door wide open. be careful. Please dont eat or drink anything from their mini bar as they charge vat without any notice! Never returning to this "resort".
Mark R. Alleinreisender Australia, 28. September 2014
Five days at indochine Phuket

Excellent Location & friendly and helpful staff and fantastic villas with spectacular views.
9
Great relaxing 5 days with Indochine

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AusstattungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AussichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UmgebungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AussichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UmgebungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AussichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessraumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessraumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessraumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AusstattungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AusstattungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AusstattungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07