oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Lage: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 80
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,7

aus 308 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,0
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (308)
Sortieren nach:
Rieger B. Gruppen Germany, 10. Februar 2014
Schade eigentlich sehr schöne Suiten

Suite und Lage
6
Echt Schade schöne Suiten aber nicht Sauber und das Personal war nicht freundlich........
Jean J. Paar France, 8. April 2012
hotel paradisiaque mais acceuil impersonnel

piscine privee
6
hotel tres excentré du centre ville (2,5km environs du centre a pied) la nature est le point fort de l hotel, mobilier moderne, chambre spacieuse jacuzzi qui ne fonctionne pas tres bien pour une nuit
Beng S. Paar Singapore, 16. April 2014
Totally relaxing

Primarily the staffs and the rooms.
8,3
The staffs very exceptionally helpful and understand a holiday-makers needs and wants for the perfect vacation. Thou I made an error in choosing the wrong room, the front desk staffs walked me through and showed me a few different types of rooms before I settled down in my preferred room. Excellent and attentive staffs makes my stay totally relaxing and fuss free. I would definitely go back.
Verena T. Paar Singapore, 8. April 2014
Deluxe room has the best privacy and view

Great view, privacy
6,3
My partner and I stayed for 3D2N in the Oceanview deluxe which we upgraded from the standard due to the view. Standard rooms are on the second level and are blocked by trees and power lines. The premium deluxe with the plunge pool also has partially blocked view and I could see guest dipping in the pool every time i walked past despite the plants. And yes, I can see them from my balcony too. The deluxe room was highest level for the Oceanview rooms. Don't expect too much from the room, there are plenty of mosquitos, ants and lizards, but there's pesticide in case of a serious encounter. The room is otherwise pretty tidy and cosy. Metal pieces such as toilet door handles and shower area are under maintained but still bearable. Loved the outdoor shower though the water pressure wasn't that great. Jacuzzi was ok on the first day until I took a dip at night and saw many particles floating around with the help of the light..there was some problems such as the right side of the jacuzzi not working. The photos of the Deluxe room jacuzzi looks big, however less than a quarter of it is the actual jacuzzi. The breakfast is average if not sad. If you drive, the location is pretty ok, near patong and junceylon yet far enough from the noise. All these slightly unsavory comments can be put aside with the view you get though. Waking up to the amazing view was the best!
Glenn E. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 31. März 2014
Great Family Break

Staff, privacy & view
8
We stayed as a family, so had great privacy to use private pool whenever we wished, room service was great especially the Pad Thai Noodles and very friendly staff. The view across the bay was Fantastic.
Lee K. Paar Hong Kong, 21. März 2014
beautiful villa

peace, nice view, suitable for couples
6,7
the room is well decorated, but the outdoor jacuzzi is a bit dirty as the water keeps reusing. and there are many ants on the toilet and bathroom. but it has nice view and u can enjoy the peace in your own world with your partner. for transportation, i recommend u can rent the motorbike in the lobby, 300b per day, then u can go out whenever u want!
Hui S. Paar Malaysia, 20. März 2014
Great pools

Pool, view
6,7
Although the hotel is a little old, it's great value for every room has a pool and view - best to go for deluxe rooms with 3rd floor n above . Also, they can improve by having a pool bar. Breakfast can be improved as well. Location is great best to hire a scooter as it is not walking distance to patong beach
Scott B. Alleinreisender Australia, 12. März 2014
great place to stay

the room, view and restaurant
10
I had a great stay at the Indochine Resort & Villas, great room looking out over patong bay, 300 baht taxi ride to bangla rd, which is party town, great staff + good restaurant, will definately stay here again.
Zahir I. Paar Malaysia, 8. März 2014
good environment

friendly,nice view,relaxing
8
Very good staff,good environment view, good room service.Will recommend to friends and family.
Cherly C. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 3. März 2014
Best choice hotel

beach + sun + enjoyable
6,7
Super enjoyable my stay with my family here , sure i will go back to this resort again.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AusstattungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AussichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UmgebungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AussichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UmgebungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AussichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessraumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessraumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessraumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AusstattungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AusstattungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AusstattungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05