oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 80
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 399 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (399)
Sortieren nach:
Rieger B. Gruppen Germany, 10. Februar 2014
Schade eigentlich sehr schöne Suiten

Suite und Lage
6
Echt Schade schöne Suiten aber nicht Sauber und das Personal war nicht freundlich........
Jean J. Paar France, 8. April 2012
hotel paradisiaque mais acceuil impersonnel

piscine privee
6
hotel tres excentré du centre ville (2,5km environs du centre a pied) la nature est le point fort de l hotel, mobilier moderne, chambre spacieuse jacuzzi qui ne fonctionne pas tres bien pour une nuit
Wee K. Paar Singapore, 18. August 2014
A good all rounder hotel!

The room, the design, the price
8,7
I highly recommend this hotel! See my points below! + Easy access to patong, balcony can see patong beach from far, its about 200-300B by taxi, has hotel shuttle bus to patong. + Superb room design, huge jacuzzi, open shower, big balcony with chairs and tables. + Lots of privacy as room are on a hill slope separated nicely apart, and yes you need to climb the stairs or use their buggies for higher level rooms. + Modern room design and overall hotel design. - Blanket may be a little too thin but it's still ok. - Will be even better if the water from the shower is stronger. - More shuttle bus intervals to patong! - Maybe can switch off the jacuzzi after dark as the motor sound is quite loud!
Mei C. Paar China, 16. August 2014
Water pressure need to improve

nice staff and service, good internet connection,
7,3
Chan W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 14. August 2014
Prefect Hotel in Phuket

Nice Staff, Nice View, Nice Location
9,7
Nothing to Say, Prefect Hotel in Phuket
Alvin T. Paar Singapore, 14. August 2014
Great place to stay but get a bike

Great rooms. Nice private pool and jacuzzi . Peaceful
7,7
It was great. Good value for the price paid. A little far from the main beach at patong. But if you rent a bike ,problem solved . Only 2 little complains I have. The hotel shuttle should be provided more frequently. The breakfast menu could improve a little. Especially choice. But that being said. I would recommend this resort as well as stay there again.
Julia T. Paar Singapore, 5. August 2014
Pretty decent stay

Food, service, location
7
Stayed 3 nights at the Ocean front suite with a private pool. We checked in at night and realized that the pool lights were not working. Problem was not solved when we checked out. Service at the reception was prompt and good and check-in and out was fast. Had efficient service when we called for the reception to arrange a taxi to bring us around as well. One more plus point was that they have shuttle to Patong beach, which is really useful as taxi in Phuket is expensive. We ate at the restaurant in the hotel and the food was pretty good, but a but pricey. There were Singaporean interns who were working and their service was impeccable. Room was generally clean and neat. But I do have an issue with the toilet not having a door as it was an open concept style. There was also a cockroach in the toilet on the last night (thank goodness for the baygone spray in the room!) and that really freaked me out! Overall, it was a pretty decent stay for that price as it comes with a small private pool. However, I feel that this is a fusion of a tiny private villa and a normal hotel room with lesser privacy. So if I were given other choices, I may choose to stay elsewhere that is either (a) more private or (b) normal hotels but walking distance to Patong beach.
Crystal C. Paar Malaysia, 3. August 2014
Ocean view room

Nice view, love the private pool and jacuzzi
7,7
if you looking for quite and relaxing place to stay, this is the recommended. Bit far from city and u need transportation to the town. Good place to recharge. Love the private pool facing the ocean!
Pamela O. Paar Singapore, 25. Juli 2014
hotel room cleanliness needs improvement.

The view was wonderful, there is a free shuttle bus service to the main Patong area. The food from In-room dining is good.
5,7
The room could have been cleaner; the outdoor jacuzzi area had droppings on the chairs and on the ledge surrounding the jacuzzi. These were there from the time we checked in till the time we checked out- meaning that no one cleaned that area during our stay and most likely not even before we were there. The shower area had two shower heads; one would always leak no matter which one was turned on. The toilet lights were not working well, it kept flashing the whole period of our stay. The sliding doors of the shower area and the toilet do not close fully, it leaves a good 2 inch gap which may get a little awkward if you were with friends as I was. We had asked for a late check out, and was promised 1pm by two different people we spoke to, but at 12pm, we received a call from the front desk requesting us to check out.
Feroze J. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 25. Juli 2014
Excellent view, location away from the noise/buzz

quiet location, excellent views, great jacuzzi
9
Very relaxing& enjoyable, good breakfast and internet connection, away from the buzz/noise of patong.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AusstattungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AussichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UmgebungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AussichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UmgebungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AussichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessraumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessraumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessraumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AusstattungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AusstattungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AusstattungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07