oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Gegend: Patong Anzahl der Zimmer: 80
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 414 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (414)
Sortieren nach:
Rieger B. Gruppen Germany, 10. Februar 2014
Schade eigentlich sehr schöne Suiten

Suite und Lage
6
Echt Schade schöne Suiten aber nicht Sauber und das Personal war nicht freundlich........
Jean J. Paar France, 8. April 2012
hotel paradisiaque mais acceuil impersonnel

piscine privee
6
hotel tres excentré du centre ville (2,5km environs du centre a pied) la nature est le point fort de l hotel, mobilier moderne, chambre spacieuse jacuzzi qui ne fonctionne pas tres bien pour une nuit
Angelia T. Gruppen Singapore, 15. September 2014
Beautiful Villa, but slight questioning...

absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful
6,7
Indochine has all the great features - absolutely breathtaking view, very beautifully-designed villas, serene and peaceful. Our stay, however, was slightly disrupted. The ocean suite villa we booked is beautiful and clean, and we love it. Until the power tripped for the 2nd time, we have to insist for a change of room - after all, it will be scary if the power tripped in e middle of the night! no lights, no air con, everything! We were moved to the neighbouring villa, also an ocean suite, but it's clearly smaller than the initial one. After reviewing the room, it's so clear the villa has been vacant for long. The balcony has no table and chairs and full of dirt, the TV is spoiled, the toilet paper is mouldy. We felt really compromised, and has dampened our spirits greatly. After great consideration by the management, they have upgraded up to a pool villa. We are very thankful, and love the villa, though we do feel it's only logical to get upgraded for the room we were next bumped to. But otherwise, definitely a great villa to choose. I might even go again - once I can make sure there's no way for anyone outside to peek in the villa.
Nadia H. Paar Indonesia, 7. September 2014
Affordable, Spacious, Cant wait to come back

Spacious, Affordable, and Quiet Place to Relax
8
My boyfriend and I went to Phuket out of whim last week and our stay at IndoChine was GREAT. The room was given to us with outdoor jacuzzi and swimming pool, king size bed room and a common room. The address stated in Agoda is slightly off as it is located at Kalim area instead of Patong. It will take you approx 200 - 300 bhatt to reach Patong from IndoChine. The staff were friendly and speaks good English so there were no miss-communication during our stay. One thing that was SLIGHTLY disappointing is that the pool water was cold (TT_TT). BUT! overall stay was great! :)
Fahmi M. Paar Singapore, 6. September 2014
a pleasant vacation

staff was friendly, the hotel was nice and affordable
7
we got a free upgrade from standard to deluxe . the staff prepare surprises on the date on my wife birthday. The 3 nights was great and its worth the money. Only the shower water pressure was a bit low and the breakfast choices of food is not that much.
Shiming J. Paar Singapore, 4. September 2014
My Staycation

view is good, room is good.
6,3
There are room for improvements, landscaping can be better, facilities in the room, example the ceiling fan in room 241 is totally not working, a/c not really cold enough. Entrance light outside the room is not working.
Kolette M. Paar United States of America, 4. September 2014
Indochine

1. Depends on what room your in.
6,7
Bala P. Gruppen Singapore, 3. September 2014
Valye for Money!!!

the view, proximity to main patong area, customer service
8,3
I enjoyed my stay for sure with the view and the outdoor pool. The staff at indo chine also made it all tge more pleasant with their mannerism and customer service orientation.
Coskun I. Paar Turkey, 2. September 2014
Nice experience!

View, jacuzzi, clean
9,3
We really enjoyed our staying at Indo Chine. It is a beautiful hotel and the staff was very friendly. It was our anniversary and I had mentioned that when I booked. When we got to the room we saw heart shaped flowers on the bed. That was beautiful, unexpected and impressive. The jacuzzi was nice and clean. I have a feeling this won't be the last time staying there. :)
Wei Y. Paar Singapore, 31. August 2014
Good Seaview

Nice View, Quiet, Cozy
8,3
Overall the experience is good but the Villas need to be refurbished, especially at the common area, pool and its restaurant.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GästezimmerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AusstattungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AussichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UmgebungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AussichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UmgebungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AussichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessraumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessraumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessraumIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AusstattungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AusstattungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - AusstattungIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01