Anmelden und bessere Preise erhalten!
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Isabel Suites Laoag - Rezeption Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer
Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Laoag Anzahl der Zimmer: 26

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 79 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
6,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,6
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
5,4
Alle Bewertungen (79)
Sortieren nach:
Robert P. Alleinreisender Austria, 21. November 2012
Zentrale Lage, Fastfood in der Nähe

Lage, sonst nix
6
Eigentlich gibt es nichts zu sehen, nur für Durchreise geeignet
Delia T. Paar Philippines, 19. Juli 2014
Two Thumbs Up for Budget Travellers

Centrally Located. Room Comfort. Value for Money
6,7
Pretty good room and service and reiterating the value for money and its prime location - near to many places of necessities. Just improve the palatability of breakfast meal, Laoag is known for authentic Ilocano foods, you may want to incorporate them in your resto joint to make an authentic feel of the historic Ilocos amidst modernity of place. Still 2 thumbs up, i'd say.
Delia T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 19. Juli 2014
Thanks for pampering!

Room inclusion. Clean Room. Best Location
8
A little of a typical suite which was just perfect for a family with lil tots in tow. When we went to Pagudpud my kids kept missing the pampering of our accommodation at Isabel's Suites' Junior Suite Room - its just awesome for a historic place to have had stayed in a hotel with the simplest yet a lil modern touch. best of all for a family with kids is the location of Jollibee. They just love the view from our room to greet us day in and day out the Happy Bee on earth - Jollibee!
Catherine D. Gruppen United States of America, 17. Juli 2014
Isabel Suites Review

Customer service: friendliness of hotel staff
7
Convenient to Laoag downtown area. Safe and convenient. Adequate rooms. Would have liked to have been across the street in new buildings
Fhei A. Paar Philippines, 26. Juni 2014
Very budget-friendly with excellent service

Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
8,3
We made a very good choice of staying in this hotel during our Laoag trip.
Raquel F. Gruppen United Kingdom, 26. Juni 2014
Completely disappointed

location
4
We were requesting to transfer to the new Isabel Suites across the street. The staff when we checked in said we couldn't because we booked through Agoda. When we checked out, when we asked the receptionist on duty (different from the time we checked in), she said all we had to do was upgrade and pay the difference. We were furious and promised ourselves never to go back to this hotel again.
Adrien C. Alleinreisender Canada, 1. Juni 2014
Rather disappointing

The door leading out.
4,3
I can't think of anything I enjoyed at this hotel. The room was small and dimly lit, the bathroom was tiny, the a/c was loud as was the traffic at the Jollibee drive through in the alley, the wifi did not work and the breakfast was lousy. They serve a set breakfast which was not appetizing so I asked for toast and coffee. The waitress brought a cup of hot water, instant coffee in a packet, and mixed cream powder and sugar. The bread was barely toasted. I had to ask for butter and they had no jam. I cannot recommend.
Ria M. Gruppen Philippines, 26. Mai 2014
Great budget hotel

1) Value for money 2) Great location 3) Excellent staff
8,7
Maria D. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 23. Mai 2014
Basic

Aircon system new, central location, reasonably priced
7
Basic amenities for travellers/ overnight stay
Sanghwa J. Paar South Korea, 9. April 2014
it is located near the tourist spots

location, value for money and rooms
6
it was a night stay so didnt care if it was really good.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtIsabel Suites Laoag - RezeptionIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A06