Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Innenstadt, Laoag, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Isabel Suites Laoag - Rezeption Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer
Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Innenstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 26

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 91
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
6,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,6
Zimmerkomfort
6,6
Verpflegung
5,5
Alle Bewertungen (91)
Sortieren nach:
Robert P. Alleinreisender Austria, 21. November 2012
Zentrale Lage, Fastfood in der Nähe

Lage, sonst nix
6
Eigentlich gibt es nichts zu sehen, nur für Durchreise geeignet
Dindin C. Gruppen Philippines, 14. März 2015
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4,3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Shuo X. Paar China, 8. Februar 2015
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Judy L. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 2. November 2014
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Luisito D. Gruppen Canada, 25. Oktober 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Sian D. Gruppen United Kingdom, 20. Oktober 2014
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Jeniffer R. Paar Philippines, 19. Oktober 2014
Laoag Adventure

Friendly staff, accessible location, affordable
7
Good
Clark B. Paar United States of America, 29. August 2014
Basic lodging in central location

Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
5,7
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Herlina S. Paar Indonesia, 19. August 2014
Proper location and eady to find

Location, food near city attraction
5,7
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Johanna L. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 11. August 2014
nice location and great staff

location, staff and free internet
6
there are two isabel's. if you book through agoda, you may end up at the old one.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtIsabel Suites Laoag - RezeptionIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

HK-AGWEB-2G07