oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Isabel Suites Laoag - Rezeption Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Isabel Suites Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer Isabel Suites Laoag - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer
Isabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Laoag Anzahl der Zimmer: 26

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 85 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
6,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,7
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
5,6
Alle Bewertungen (85)
Sortieren nach:
Robert P. Alleinreisender Austria, 21. November 2012
Zentrale Lage, Fastfood in der Nähe

Lage, sonst nix
6
Eigentlich gibt es nichts zu sehen, nur für Durchreise geeignet
Sian D. Gruppen United Kingdom, 20. Oktober 2014
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Sian D. Gruppen United Kingdom, 20. Oktober 2014
Great location

Value for money, location and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Clark B. Paar United States of America, 29. August 2014
Basic lodging in central location

Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
5,7
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Herlina S. Paar Indonesia, 19. August 2014
Proper location and eady to find

Location, food near city attraction
5,7
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Edward D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 28. Juli 2014
location

location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
5,3
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.
Delia T. Paar Philippines, 19. Juli 2014
Two Thumbs Up for Budget Travellers

Centrally Located. Room Comfort. Value for Money
6,7
Pretty good room and service and reiterating the value for money and its prime location - near to many places of necessities. Just improve the palatability of breakfast meal, Laoag is known for authentic Ilocano foods, you may want to incorporate them in your resto joint to make an authentic feel of the historic Ilocos amidst modernity of place. Still 2 thumbs up, i'd say.
Delia T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 19. Juli 2014
Thanks for pampering!

Room inclusion. Clean Room. Best Location
8
A little of a typical suite which was just perfect for a family with lil tots in tow. When we went to Pagudpud my kids kept missing the pampering of our accommodation at Isabel's Suites' Junior Suite Room - its just awesome for a historic place to have had stayed in a hotel with the simplest yet a lil modern touch. best of all for a family with kids is the location of Jollibee. They just love the view from our room to greet us day in and day out the Happy Bee on earth - Jollibee!
Catherine D. Gruppen United States of America, 17. Juli 2014
Isabel Suites Review

Customer service: friendliness of hotel staff
7
Convenient to Laoag downtown area. Safe and convenient. Adequate rooms. Would have liked to have been across the street in new buildings
Fhei A. Paar Philippines, 26. Juni 2014
Very budget-friendly with excellent service

Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
8,3
We made a very good choice of staying in this hotel during our Laoag trip.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtIsabel Suites Laoag - RezeptionIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A08