Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Innenstadt, Laoag, Philippinen

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 97 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
6,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,7
Zimmerkomfort
6,7
Verpflegung
5,5
Alle Bewertungen (97)
Sortieren nach:
Robert P. Alleinreisender Austria, 21. November 2012
Zentrale Lage, Fastfood in der Nähe

Lage, sonst nix
6
Eigentlich gibt es nichts zu sehen, nur für Durchreise geeignet
Diese Bewertung melden
Joanna P. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 14. März 2016
Great stay

Good location, corteous and helpful staff
9
Diese Bewertung melden
Renato S. Gruppen Philippines, 18. Februar 2016
Ilocos Excellent Adventure

Cleanliness, location and good attitude of the staff
9,7
I had A great time In Ilocos. Id like to stay there again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sherwin K. Gruppen Philippines, 13. September 2015
Good location

Nice location
7,7
Good
Diese Bewertung melden
Dindin C. Gruppen Philippines, 14. März 2015
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4,3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Diese Bewertung melden
Shuo X. Paar China, 8. Februar 2015
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Diese Bewertung melden
Raina C. Paar Philippines, 15. November 2014
It was okay

Town Proper
7
I didn't like how our breakfast was late even though we told the staff last night that we had to leave at 6:30 AM. The food wasn't even that good. Location-wise, it's at the center of the town proper, but we had to ride a trike to get to the bus station and back.
Diese Bewertung melden
Judy L. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 2. November 2014
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Diese Bewertung melden
Luisito D. Gruppen Canada, 25. Oktober 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sian D. Gruppen United Kingdom, 20. Oktober 2014
A great location and friendly staff

Location, bed and staff
8
It was a comfortable bed, great location, staff were very friendly and it was good value for money
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtIsabel Suites Laoag - RezeptionIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C06