Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Innenstadt, Laoag, Philippinen

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 99 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
6,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,7
Zimmerkomfort
6,7
Verpflegung
5,5
Alle Bewertungen (99)
Sortieren nach:
Robert P. Alleinreisender Austria, 21. November 2012
Zentrale Lage, Fastfood in der Nähe

Lage, sonst nix
6
Eigentlich gibt es nichts zu sehen, nur für Durchreise geeignet
Cristina V. Paar Philippines, 18. Mai 2016
The room is too small and for the breakfast ... No
4
The property is accessible
Xuan H. Paar Vietnam, 4. Mai 2016
Good location
4,7
Good location
Joanna P. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 14. März 2016
Great stay

Good location, corteous and helpful staff
9
Renato S. Gruppen Philippines, 18. Februar 2016
Ilocos Excellent Adventure

Cleanliness, location and good attitude of the staff
9,7
I had A great time In Ilocos. Id like to stay there again.
Sherwin K. Gruppen Philippines, 13. September 2015
Good location

Nice location
7,7
Good
Dindin C. Gruppen Philippines, 14. März 2015
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4,3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Shuo X. Paar China, 8. Februar 2015
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Raina C. Paar Philippines, 15. November 2014
It was okay

Town Proper
7
I didn't like how our breakfast was late even though we told the staff last night that we had to leave at 6:30 AM. The food wasn't even that good. Location-wise, it's at the center of the town proper, but we had to ride a trike to get to the bus station and back.
Judy L. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 2. November 2014
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
1 von 1 Rezension
Isabel Suites LaoagIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtIsabel Suites Laoag - RezeptionIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag - GästezimmerIsabel Suites Laoag - Gästezimmer


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C06