oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Bezirk, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Empfangshalle Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Schwimmbad Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ausstattung Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessraum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ausstattung Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ausstattung Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Festsaal Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Geschäfte Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Gegend: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Bezirk Anzahl der Zimmer: 565
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,9

aus 91 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,9
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,2
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
8,5
Alle Bewertungen (91)
Sortieren nach:
Lee K. Paar Hong Kong, 20. Oktober 2014
Nice stay in Shangri-La Hong Kong

convenient, comfortable and clean
8
The hotel location is the best which you can go shopping or dining anytime. The room fitting out is very classy and chinese style which is nice. All staff is friendly and we enjoy the stay here. Will come back on next vacation.
Adamantios C. Geschäftsreisender Greece, 21. September 2014
Great hotel, excellent service!

Staff friendliness, facilities, accmodation
9,7
Very satisfactory, will definitely come back again. Excellent hotel
Faisal A. Paar France, 16. August 2014
Excellent hotel compared to other Shangril-la

Location, staff and high standard hotel
9
Only one night this time but have been here on many occassions. Hotel is nice, good atmosphere with good and pleasant staff. Great "Lobster Bar" with night live jazzy kind of music (changes of course). Room are good in size though a bit expensive for similar five star hotel (four season, peninsula) but sltighly bigger than the Mandarin.
Megumi H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Japan, 15. August 2014
good service

Service, atmosphere, hospitality
8,7
We had a warm welcome by a Japanese staff when we checked in. She was a good help when we needed something. Secondly, at the Conceige, Eric and Fred took good care of reserving some popular restarutants. We had a short stay in Hong KOng with children so they helped us by saving our time. Finally nice escort at the airport by hotel staffs. We just could not enjoy as much without their wonderful hospitality. Thank you!!
Yanli Z. Geschäftsreisender China, 20. Juni 2014
Nice swimming pools

Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the Island Shangri-La hotel. Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
Hui E. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 30. April 2014
Comfortable

Service, attention to details and comfortable
8,3
Christopher F. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 25. April 2014
excellent base in fascinating city

staff, location, staff
9,7
this is one of their premier hotels in their international network. the staff are superbly trained, efficient and welcoming. it is a real pleasure to base oneself here when in HK - the rooms are very comfortable, bathrooms are great and amenities excellent.The place oozes quality
Justin S. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 4. April 2014
great service, great buffet restaurant

service, food, convenient location
8,7
very enjoyable stay, convenient and clean and great quality HOtel.
Simon R. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 4. März 2014
treated like kings

Staff, luxury, location
9,7
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were treated like kings. The staff were very friendly and understood our needs (we were travelling with a 4 month old baby). The rooms and facilities were incredible and is a place i would recommend to anyone. It may well be pretty costly but it compares very well to other comparable hotels.
Chiu F. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 2. Februar 2014
Good

Grand, Clear, Dimension
8
location convenient, Easy for Shopping and going to other signseeing point

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - EmpfangshalleIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SchwimmbadIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AusstattungIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessraumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AusstattungIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - AusstattungIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FestsaalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GeschäfteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01