Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Festsaal Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessraum Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Konferenzzimmer Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Festsaal Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Festsaal Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Festsaal Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Festsaal
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Spa Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Konferenzzimmer Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Konferenzzimmer Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Konferenzzimmer Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Eingang Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Hong Kong Central Anzahl der Zimmer: 565

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,9

aus 108 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,3
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
8,6
Alle Bewertungen (108)
Sortieren nach:
Nadia S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 2. Januar 2016
slightly older hotel but great service

service, room size, view
8
We got the harbor view room to watch the fireworks on new years eve but the view was partially blocked. If you're going to do the same, make sure you're on very very high floor. Otherwise, service was great and room was big enough to have 2 young kids play and run around. Food is good especially the bakery on 5th floor. Great assortment of sweets to have with tea in the afternoon. Breakfast has a pretty decent spread but taste is just so so. The mall attached to it only has a limited variety of shops. If you're in for serious shopping, consider going to CWB or TST area.
Diese Bewertung melden
David S. Paar United Kingdom, 13. Dezember 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!

Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
9,7
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Dmitrii A. Geschäftsreisender Russia, 10. November 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel

no
7,3
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Donal E. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 26. Oktober 2015
Great staff providing great service

Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
9,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Yiu B. Paar Hong Kong, 19. Oktober 2015
Nice Staff Services

Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
8
Good
Diese Bewertung melden
Peter D. Paar United Kingdom, 16. Oktober 2015
Fantastic!

Location, staff and ambience
10
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Diese Bewertung melden
Claudia T. Paar Singapore, 6. September 2015
Great stay but expensive

Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
8
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Diese Bewertung melden
Max B. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 17. August 2015
Almost perfect

Service, Location, Horizon Club
9,3
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Diese Bewertung melden
Anne T. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 12. Juli 2015
Best Hotel

Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
9,3
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Diese Bewertung melden
Koh C. Familie mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 21. Juni 2015
Great Location

Location, spacious room and great service.
9
The hotel is next to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR station. Spacious room and great service.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotel AussenansichtIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FestsaalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FitnessraumIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - KonferenzzimmerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FestsaalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FestsaalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FestsaalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - FestsaalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SpaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - KonferenzzimmerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - KonferenzzimmerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - KonferenzzimmerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - EingangIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - GästezimmerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - WhirlpoolIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Essen und ErfrischungenIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Essen und ErfrischungenIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - BarIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotel AussenansichtIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - AusstattungIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - CaféIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hongkong - Geschäfte


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B02