Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan Insel, Cebu, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Rezeption Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Empfangshalle Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Bar Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu - Rezeption
Gegend: Mactan Insel Anzahl der Zimmer: 14

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,7

aus 258 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
8,1
Mitarbeiter
6,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,4
Zimmerkomfort
6,4
Verpflegung
5,7
Alle Bewertungen (258)
Sortieren nach:
Michel Z. Famile mit Kleinkindern Switzerland, 11. Dezember 2013
Gut für kurze Zeit

Nähe zum Flughafen, ordentliche Zimmer (Grösse und Sauberkeit), Preis-Leistung
8
Der Aufenthalt war ganz ok da wir nur eine Nacht dort verbrachten und am nächsten morgen weiter gereist sind.
Jakob B. Paar Switzerland, 31. Mai 2013
super hotel für übernachtung vor früehem flug

lage zum flughafen, tv, sauberkeit
6
Boris P. Paar Germany, 14. Oktober 2012
super lage

mittendrin und günstig
10
ideal für kurzen aufenthalt nach langer reise, sauber, zentral, freundlich
Shauming L. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 19. Mai 2015
Take it or leave it

Location
4,7
As usual, Philippines hotel always over rated and price always on the high side compare to Indonesis , Thailand and Malaysia .
Kara A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 14. Mai 2015
Very near airport

Access to airport, access to shops and value for money
7
I stayed at the hotel because i had an early morning flight to catch. The staff were helpful and friendly but the hotel is in need of TLC, The room is bare. Not even a chair to sit on. But the aircon works and there's a small cable tv.
Siu C. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 5. Mai 2015
Convenient hotel, but facility not good

Close to airport, restaurant around, souvenir shop around
7
Islands Stay Hotels located just 10 to 15 mins from the airport. Also a souvenir shop and a street of restaurant in walkable distance. However their facilities was not good. For example, their water pressure is not enough for the whole floor people for bathing. Therefore, the flow rate of the shower is very slow. I would say Islands Stay Hotels is a perfect hotel if you just need a place to stay and get the flight in the next day. It is not good to stay for long period of time.
Fern A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 21. April 2015
great stay

friendly staff, clean hotel, great location
10
great stay
Johanna A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 18. April 2015
Just an average hotel

Its near the airport.
6,7
Beddings were stained. Mosquitoes inside my room. Shower and watercloset have leaks. Just a place to sleep. No ref nor electric kettle. But price is reasonable and its near the airport.
Donnabelle A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 9. April 2015
loved the location,steps away from restos

close to the airport,close to food establishments,and very affordable
9
My kids and I were very comfortable with our stay there.Safe and east to get to the airport and buy foods or eat at resto
Cynthia M. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 31. März 2015
an accessible hotel from the airport

great location, near the airport, clean hotel
7
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel iswalking distance from restaurants and convenient if you are just in transit in cebu.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Gästebewertungen - Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08