Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., IT Park, Cebu Stadt, Philippinen 6525 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - Empfangshalle Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - Empfangshalle Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - Golfkurs Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer
Gegend: IT Park Anzahl der Zimmer: 13

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 115
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,9
Zimmerkomfort
6,4
Verpflegung
4,9
Alle Bewertungen (115)
Sortieren nach:
Harry J. Alleinreisender Philippines, 23. August 2015
Budget Hotel

Location, value for money, good airconditioning
7
Stay in this hotel is just right -- congruent to what you have paid for. If you like value for money this hotel is the best for any travellers, especially the location which is near ayala center cebu. Well, comparing it to red planet hotels (formerly tune hotels), i would say that red planet hotel is better as it comes also with higher rates than islands stay, although both are budget hotels. If you are on a budget, islands stay is acceptable for me. I had a good night's sleep. I may probably stay there again someday.
Diese Bewertung melden
Keiser M. Gruppen Philippines, 7. August 2015
Nice location

located near Ayala mall, clean rooms, comfortable bed
7,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Darren B. Alleinreisender Australia, 24. Juli 2015
perfectly located disgrace

location close to Ayala Mall
5,3
Staff were very nice.. room disgusting.. even the outer wall was made from wood.. noisy
Diese Bewertung melden
Therese S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 12. Juli 2015
Good location but a little too Spartan

Housekeeping service was good. Staff were friendly. Good location.
6,3
We booked their large room, but there wasn't even a wardrobe so we had to keep our clothes in the suitcase. And I really didn't like the fixed shower head.. But the room was clean and the staff were friendly. If you're not fussy about the shower and not having a wardrobe, this place is fine.
Diese Bewertung melden
Megan B. Paar United States of America, 20. Mai 2015
Quaint and well located

They had a helpful staff, were very good about cleaning the rooms which were perfect for a nights rest and being out adventuring Cebu throughout the day.
6
It was a chic hostel like atmosphere. The rooms were simple and served their purpose. The hotel is located close to the Ayala center making getting a taxi or enjoying restaurants at the terraces very easy. I enjoyed our stay and can't complain much. I would say the water pressure wasn't idea but I was thankful the water was warm! Overall good stay and would recommend it to others!
Diese Bewertung melden
Maria T. Alleinreisender Philippines, 3. Mai 2015
Great place to stay near Ayala Center!

Near Ayala, has aircon, nice lounge
10
Great place to stay! Really enjoyed! Near the mall and all. My only complain is the wifi, which wasn't working. But that's ok, there's wifi at Starbucks in the mall.
Diese Bewertung melden
Angela D. Gruppen Philippines, 3. Mai 2015
just good location

near ayala center
4,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Derek J. Alleinreisender United States of America, 3. Mai 2015
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Chih C. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 18. April 2015
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Diese Bewertung melden
Klaus D. Alleinreisender Germany, 5. März 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu StadtIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - EmpfangshalleIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - EmpfangshalleIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - GolfkursIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu Stadt - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B01