Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Empfangshalle Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Empfangshalle Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Golfkurs Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 13

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,9

aus 108
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
8,6
Mitarbeiter
6,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,9
Zimmerkomfort
6,4
Verpflegung
5,0
Alle Bewertungen (108)
Sortieren nach:
Megan B. Paar United States of America, 20. Mai 2015
Quaint and well located

They had a helpful staff, were very good about cleaning the rooms which were perfect for a nights rest and being out adventuring Cebu throughout the day.
6
It was a chic hostel like atmosphere. The rooms were simple and served their purpose. The hotel is located close to the Ayala center making getting a taxi or enjoying restaurants at the terraces very easy. I enjoyed our stay and can't complain much. I would say the water pressure wasn't idea but I was thankful the water was warm! Overall good stay and would recommend it to others!
Angela D. Gruppen Philippines, 3. Mai 2015
just good location

near ayala center
4,7
Derek J. Alleinreisender United States of America, 3. Mai 2015
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6,7
Chih C. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 18. April 2015
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Klaus D. Alleinreisender Germany, 5. März 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Ma. B. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 22. November 2014
Best location

Location
6,7
Pietro R. Alleinreisender United States of America, 8. November 2014
not understand such field of question, ty.

close to mall. staff,cleaness
7
my stay was ok.
Ana L. Gruppen Philippines, 20. September 2014
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Mark I. Alleinreisender Philippines, 26. August 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Mariant C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 16. August 2014
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8,3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - EmpfangshalleIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - EmpfangshalleIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GolfkursIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B05