oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cebu City, Cebu, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Badezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Badezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Empfangshalle Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Empfangshalle Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Empfangshalle
Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Golfkurs Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gästezimmer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Cebu City Anzahl der Zimmer: 13
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,0

aus 93 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,1
Zimmerkomfort
6,6
Verpflegung
5,0
Alle Bewertungen (93)
Sortieren nach:
Ana L. Gruppen Philippines, 20. September 2014
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Mark I. Alleinreisender Philippines, 26. August 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Mariant C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 16. August 2014
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8,3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.
Martin S. Paar New Zealand, 19. Juli 2014
budget hotel the wrong way

location - nothing else is good
4
Advertised as Wi-Fi in room, but front desk advised not good in room, best in reception area. Even room nearest reception (6 meters) had poor signal, besides connection to internet was largely not existent, or unusably slow. That is false advertising / breach of contract. Lucky I had my own mobile data hot spot device. Only guest useable power point only works if lights are on and key card in power slot. So in order to charge any devices (which every traveller has now) must have lights on at night - sorry, but that is just stupid. Double bed is better described as a large single. No windows. Clean enough, yes, but a total turn off. Today's budget hotels are simple, yes, but rooms are still welcoming and smart - this one is not.
Heherson C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 12. Juli 2014
Disappointing

The staff were ok
7,7
No windows no tables and chair on my room( medium size) it's like a box and dull.. Paid 1400 for the room and it's not worth it , I can get a cheaper and nicer room less than 1400 of their price..
Peter P. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 22. Juni 2014
Not good

room space, lobby
5,7
The room is spacious but there was blood on my blanket which the staff changed and the odour of the room is not good. The bathroom is clogged. The staff is friendly and nice and it's centrally located in the city
Guada L. Gruppen Philippines, 8. Juni 2014
Comfortable , affordable

Money,wise Friendly and helpful staff Comfortable enough
6,7
Staffs are friendly Comfortable enough but i suggest adding more amenities like closet amd hangers for their large room
Sunshine E. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 2. Juni 2014
Accessible location

Accessibility, value for money
6,7
They have friendly staff.
Ricky P. Paar Philippines, 29. Mai 2014
Cozy Practical Stopover to Other Parts of Cebu

Proximity to Ayala Town Center and IT Parks, Accommodating Staff, No Frills Ambiance
7,3
Ricky P. Paar Philippines, 29. Mai 2014
Compact Hotel Ideal for Travelers on the Go

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Located near Commercial Center, Low Cost of Rooms
7

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown CebuIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - BadezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - BadezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - EmpfangshalleIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - EmpfangshalleIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - EmpfangshalleIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GolfkursIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - GästezimmerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B06