Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Java Hotel

Gen. Segundo Avenue, Brgy. 55-B Salet, Innenstadt, Laoag, Philippinen 2900

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 76 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
7,2
Alle Bewertungen (76)
Sortieren nach:
Jazelh S. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 28. Dezember 2015
Our 2 nights stay

Staff were accommodating. Convenient place to stay.
9
The location is very accessible. The staffs (front desk and others) were friendly. But the staffs assigned in the breakfast area has a very poor service. You need to have a patience because they were all very slow and not organized.
Diese Bewertung melden
Cesar R. Geschäftsreisender Canada, 6. Dezember 2015
A great place to stay when in Laoag..

Available transfer/tour service when required by guests; excellent customer service with a great smile; a pool and a tennis court that I lovemost in a hotel..
8,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Monina T. Gruppen Philippines, 5. November 2015
Pilgrimage group

Staff courtesy
6,7
Diese Bewertung melden
Erwin V. Paar Belgium, 16. August 2015
The best hotel near Laoag!

architecture, food, staff
9,3
As it was not my first stay here, I choose again for Java Hotel, which means the previous stay was rated very good. Comparing to other hotels in the neighbourhood, this hotel can offer all an international traveller needs, which might differ from the local people habits. On top of that, the architecture is magnificent, the food and dining place are excellent, the bar is cozy and above all, the staff is wonderful.
Diese Bewertung melden
Mylene S. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 3. August 2015
Its over rated

Accesible,has a restaurant
5,3
We booked a junior suite but looks like a regular room.bed was hard,sheets were not cotton.they covered a blanket with 2 flat sheet to make a quilt.theres no elevator and we were at the 3rd floor.was running out of breath by the time we get to our room.free breakfast is ok for a filipino.its not a buffet its a la carte.they only serve 3 in 1 coffee,milo for chocolate and powdered juice if you want a juice.we wont stay anymore
Diese Bewertung melden
Kenneth M. Paar United Kingdom, 26. Juli 2015
after I got engaged

style, staff , price
8,7
Earlier in the day I got engaged so was already happy when I got there staff were great at all times and room was already made up for us had rose petals on the floor and swan shaped towels on the bed for romance ,ordered room service had little problem with the phone but got through , food was quick and nice to eat also had bottle of wine on the balcony for us to drink had good sleep after relaxing shower , had to check out very early in the morning and staff were on hand to help always with a smile thank you
Diese Bewertung melden
Marinah A. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 24. Juli 2015
Good location

Excellent, clean & good
8
Perfect for business travelers. Near to our meeting venue
Diese Bewertung melden
Jemellee C. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 12. Juli 2015
The hotel was classic.

Friendly staff, the restaurant has singers and rooms are clean
8,7
It was a good stay. The staffs are very accomodating and the restaurant was great. Please do take note to keep the pool clean at all times and the laundry price was a bit pricey.
Diese Bewertung melden
Nancy C. Gruppen Philippines, 23. Juni 2015
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9,7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Diese Bewertung melden
Stephen S. Paar United Kingdom, 21. April 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - SchwimmbadJava Hotel Laoag - ErholungseinrichtungenJava Hotel Laoag - SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - GartenJava Hotel Laoag - FestsaalJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - ErholungseinrichtungenJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - KonferenzzimmerJava Hotel Laoag - SchwimmbadJava Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerJava Hotel Laoag - FitnessraumJava Hotel Laoag - EmpfangshalleJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - EingangJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichJava Hotel Laoag - EingangJava Hotel Laoag - EingangJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichJava Hotel Laoag - RezeptionJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B01