oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Laoag, Laoag, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Schwimmbad Java Hotel Laoag - Erholungseinrichtungen Java Hotel Laoag - Suite Java Hotel Laoag - Garten Java Hotel Laoag - Festsaal Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Erholungseinrichtungen Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Konferenzzimmer Java Hotel Laoag - Schwimmbad Java Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Java Hotel Laoag - Fitnessraum
Java Hotel Laoag - Empfangshalle Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Eingang Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Java Hotel Laoag - Eingang Java Hotel Laoag - Eingang Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Java Hotel Laoag - Rezeption Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Laoag Anzahl der Zimmer: 58
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 51 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (51)
Sortieren nach:
Selina A. Paar Philippines, 23. November 2014
laid back atmosphere

spacious room, relatively cheap, accessible
8,7
Tricha M. Gruppen Philippines, 22. November 2014
nice t&b for special deluxe

accessible, clean room, sheets & towels, nice t&b
6
stayed for overnight only. nice hotel but food is not that great.
Ferdinand Y. Gruppen Philippines, 26. Oktober 2014
its fine

-
6
its fine
Ferdinand Y. Gruppen Philippines, 26. Oktober 2014
its fine

I dont know
6
its okay
Ivy N. Alleinreisender Philippines, 25. Oktober 2014
not worth for a 4 star hotel

200 pesos airport transfer is a good option
4,3
the hotel should not be rated as a four star hotel. this is the first time i encounter a four star hotel that is really not suit for the services they rendered: 1) ROOM - is huge but not appealing. Bedsheets, curtains, wardrobe is really old and you are sacred to use them. towels were clean but old. toilet is old and rusty, television is old too, aircon is too old school and noisy, blowing so much air like you're using an electric fan. no sleepers provided. no iron, no hair blower etc. 2) the staff is not really helpful and charming, they are present and in complete roster especially at the lobby area just talking to each other and looks like security guards, no proactive approach to customers. it feels like you are in a motel along the terminal. 3) breakfast are made to order however, they always lack of staff in kitchen and dining area that they are rushing and serve food very late as you need to wait 15-25 minutes. the food presentation is also not that i expect from a hotel rated 4 star, messy, oily and not complete. 4) in their information kit, they indicated tricycle fare is 25 pesos one way trip to city proper however, it's not true. driver's always vent that 25 pesos is not enough and normally they require 50-70 pesos per way, so i find that the information provided is irrelevant. 5) NO WIFI at my room. even in 2nd floor no wifi, hence you have to go down to lobby or at resto to spent few hours there in order to get connected. not worth the penny staying this hotel. this kind of service they provide is not even close to a 3star hotel. this hotel for me is only a 2 star hotel.
Piangpat N. Alleinreisender Thailand, 30. August 2014
Worth the money

Value for money, spacious room, informative staff
7,7
I was satisfied with the stay. Hotel is spacious and also the room. Unfortunately I did not use the facilities, so I cannot provide comments on that. The room is quite old and no wi-fi in the room. Needed to go down to lobby to stay connected. There is also no elevator in the wing i stayed at. The hotel is not at downtown, but easy to go to (PHP 15 for tricycle) and as the hotel is behind the fuel station, there is a convenient store you can always go to.
Christian D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 25. August 2014
Best place to stay in Laoag

Comfy bed, Clean room, nice food
8
Nice hotel, nice design, friendly staff. Will be back here if we visit ilocos again
Sheila M. Paar Philippines, 19. August 2014
Nice hotel

Room, Ambiance
8
We had a nice stay in the hotel. Room rate includes breakfast but has 3 options only. They have add-ons in the menu but it's not included on room rate. Location is a bit far from the city center.
Evelyn M. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 14. August 2014
Easy access and recommends to everyone.

Rooms, outdoor activities, location
9,7
Although we only stayed one night, we still had the best time staying in this hotel. Staff were polite and helpful.
Arnold S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 1. August 2014
Affordable price, good food & nice location.

Affordable price, good food & nice location.
8,3
Satisfied with good accomodation.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - SchwimmbadJava Hotel Laoag - ErholungseinrichtungenJava Hotel Laoag - SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - GartenJava Hotel Laoag - FestsaalJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - ErholungseinrichtungenJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - KonferenzzimmerJava Hotel Laoag - SchwimmbadJava Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerJava Hotel Laoag - FitnessraumJava Hotel Laoag - EmpfangshalleJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - EingangJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichJava Hotel Laoag - EingangJava Hotel Laoag - EingangJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichJava Hotel Laoag - RezeptionJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3A06