Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Innenstadt, Laoag, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Schwimmbad Java Hotel Laoag - Erholungseinrichtungen Java Hotel Laoag - Suite Java Hotel Laoag - Garten Java Hotel Laoag - Festsaal Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Erholungseinrichtungen Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Konferenzzimmer Java Hotel Laoag - Schwimmbad Java Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Java Hotel Laoag - Fitnessraum
Java Hotel Laoag - Empfangshalle Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Eingang Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Java Hotel Laoag - Eingang Java Hotel Laoag - Eingang Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Java Hotel Laoag - Rezeption Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Innenstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 58

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 72
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
7,2
Alle Bewertungen (72)
Sortieren nach:
Erwin V. Paar Belgium, 16. August 2015
The best hotel near Laoag!

architecture, food, staff
9,3
As it was not my first stay here, I choose again for Java Hotel, which means the previous stay was rated very good. Comparing to other hotels in the neighbourhood, this hotel can offer all an international traveller needs, which might differ from the local people habits. On top of that, the architecture is magnificent, the food and dining place are excellent, the bar is cozy and above all, the staff is wonderful.
Diese Bewertung melden
Mylene S. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 3. August 2015
Its over rated

Accesible,has a restaurant
5,3
We booked a junior suite but looks like a regular room.bed was hard,sheets were not cotton.they covered a blanket with 2 flat sheet to make a quilt.theres no elevator and we were at the 3rd floor.was running out of breath by the time we get to our room.free breakfast is ok for a filipino.its not a buffet its a la carte.they only serve 3 in 1 coffee,milo for chocolate and powdered juice if you want a juice.we wont stay anymore
Diese Bewertung melden
Kenneth M. Paar United Kingdom, 26. Juli 2015
after I got engaged

style, staff , price
8,7
Earlier in the day I got engaged so was already happy when I got there staff were great at all times and room was already made up for us had rose petals on the floor and swan shaped towels on the bed for romance ,ordered room service had little problem with the phone but got through , food was quick and nice to eat also had bottle of wine on the balcony for us to drink had good sleep after relaxing shower , had to check out very early in the morning and staff were on hand to help always with a smile thank you
Diese Bewertung melden
Marinah A. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 24. Juli 2015
Good location

Excellent, clean & good
8
Perfect for business travelers. Near to our meeting venue
Diese Bewertung melden
Nancy C. Gruppen Philippines, 23. Juni 2015
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9,7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Diese Bewertung melden
Stephen S. Paar United Kingdom, 21. April 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jeanie R. Gruppen Philippines, 11. April 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8
Diese Bewertung melden
Jeanie R. Gruppen Philippines, 11. April 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Jeanie R. Gruppen Philippines, 11. April 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Steven H. Paar Australia, 24. März 2015
What a rip off

Convenience to petrol station right out front.
2,7
Very disappointing. The hotel was inflexible with a request to amend my prepaid booking from 6 nights (1 room x 6 nights) to 8 nights (2 room x 4 nights). Then the rooms were not ready at check-in. The place is falling apart. Very poorly managed. Don't stay here.
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - SchwimmbadJava Hotel Laoag - ErholungseinrichtungenJava Hotel Laoag - SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - GartenJava Hotel Laoag - FestsaalJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - ErholungseinrichtungenJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - KonferenzzimmerJava Hotel Laoag - SchwimmbadJava Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerJava Hotel Laoag - FitnessraumJava Hotel Laoag - EmpfangshalleJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - EingangJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichJava Hotel Laoag - EingangJava Hotel Laoag - EingangJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichJava Hotel Laoag - RezeptionJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C02