oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Innenstadt, Laoag, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Schwimmbad Java Hotel Laoag - Erholungseinrichtungen Java Hotel Laoag - Suite Java Hotel Laoag - Garten Java Hotel Laoag - Festsaal Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Erholungseinrichtungen Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Konferenzzimmer Java Hotel Laoag - Schwimmbad Java Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Java Hotel Laoag - Fitnessraum
Java Hotel Laoag - Empfangshalle Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Eingang Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Java Hotel Laoag - Eingang Java Hotel Laoag - Eingang Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Java Hotel Laoag - Rezeption Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Innenstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 58
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 60 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (60)
Sortieren nach:
Josefina P. Gruppen Philippines, 15. Februar 2015
Spacious room

Location, spacious room
6,7
Pleasant stay although they were mosquitoes in the room.
Lilia M. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 7. Februar 2015
Laoag gem.

Good food. Helpful staff. Comfortable hotel.
10
I would stay here again next time I visit Laoag.
Gerardo D. Alleinreisender United States of America, 4. Februar 2015
Good value, clean room, & pro svc, BUT bad odor

Staff professionalism & warm service, brewed coffee, quiet
8
Because there was no window in bathroom, the air did not circulate. There was a foul odor from uncirculated air. I had to ask staff to spray using a freshener. This was only a temporary solution, as the odor returned. Apart from that, room was clean and quiet. I was in Room 107. There was also a weird odor in the dining room! he night I ate. I was in the section near the large bird cage. The smell did not emanate from the cage. It seemed to come from the ground under the floor.
Samuel N. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 16. Januar 2015
no have kid pool

nice rooms.nice alleyways. good foods
9
Good
Merick A. Paar Philippines, 16. Januar 2015
A comfortable yet affordable hotel

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, swimming pool
8,3
My stay at the hotel was overall good. I just came from a 12-hr drive from Manila and was expecting for a comfortable bed for a good rest and I got what I wanted. Hotel might look like a big nipa hut from the outside but rooms were really spacious. Staff during check-in carried only one bag, I was left to carry the remaining three but they make up for it during check-out, they carried all my bags from my room to the parking lot. I will definitely book this hotel again the next time I visit Laoag.
Anna A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 23. Dezember 2014
Not sure if I'm staying here again

only the location, i think
4,7
The room sends a creepy vibe. And they didn't contact me again even if they said they would. They said they would confirm once they check our rooms to see if i left my jacket.
Selina A. Paar Philippines, 23. November 2014
laid back atmosphere

spacious room, relatively cheap, accessible
8,7
Tricha M. Gruppen Philippines, 22. November 2014
nice t&b for special deluxe

accessible, clean room, sheets & towels, nice t&b
6
stayed for overnight only. nice hotel but food is not that great.
Ferdinand Y. Gruppen Philippines, 26. Oktober 2014
its fine

-
6
its fine
Ferdinand Y. Gruppen Philippines, 26. Oktober 2014
its fine

I dont know
6
its okay

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - SchwimmbadJava Hotel Laoag - ErholungseinrichtungenJava Hotel Laoag - SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - GartenJava Hotel Laoag - FestsaalJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - ErholungseinrichtungenJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - KonferenzzimmerJava Hotel Laoag - SchwimmbadJava Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerJava Hotel Laoag - FitnessraumJava Hotel Laoag - EmpfangshalleJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - EingangJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichJava Hotel Laoag - EingangJava Hotel Laoag - EingangJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichJava Hotel Laoag - RezeptionJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C08