Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, Innenstadt, Laoag, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Schwimmbad Java Hotel Laoag - Erholungseinrichtungen Java Hotel Laoag - Suite Java Hotel Laoag - Garten Java Hotel Laoag - Festsaal Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag - Erholungseinrichtungen Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Konferenzzimmer Java Hotel Laoag - Schwimmbad Java Hotel Laoag - Gästezimmer Java Hotel Laoag - Fitnessraum
Java Hotel Laoag - Empfangshalle Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Eingang Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Java Hotel Laoag - Eingang Java Hotel Laoag - Eingang Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Java Hotel Laoag - Rezeption Java Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Innenstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 58
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 68
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (68)
Sortieren nach:
Nancy C. Gruppen Philippines, 23. Juni 2015
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9,7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Stephen S. Paar United Kingdom, 21. April 2015
Java Hotel - Laoag

The friendliness of the staff, the food and the general appearance of the hotel.
10
We had a wonderful time here at the Java Hotel. I would recommend it to anyone visiting this part of the Philippines. My only negative is the swimming pool - there were no loungers or umbrellas and the area surrounding the pool was poor.
Jeanie R. Gruppen Philippines, 11. April 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8
Jeanie R. Gruppen Philippines, 11. April 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Jeanie R. Gruppen Philippines, 11. April 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Swimming pool, staff friendliness, value for money
8,3
Steven H. Paar Australia, 24. März 2015
What a rip off

Convenience to petrol station right out front.
2,7
Very disappointing. The hotel was inflexible with a request to amend my prepaid booking from 6 nights (1 room x 6 nights) to 8 nights (2 room x 4 nights). Then the rooms were not ready at check-in. The place is falling apart. Very poorly managed. Don't stay here.
Rencel M. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 6. März 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Josefina P. Gruppen Philippines, 15. Februar 2015
Spacious room

Location, spacious room
6,7
Pleasant stay although they were mosquitoes in the room.
Lilia M. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 7. Februar 2015
Laoag gem.

Good food. Helpful staff. Comfortable hotel.
10
I would stay here again next time I visit Laoag.
Gerardo D. Alleinreisender United States of America, 4. Februar 2015
Good value, clean room, & pro svc, BUT bad odor

Staff professionalism & warm service, brewed coffee, quiet
8
Because there was no window in bathroom, the air did not circulate. There was a foul odor from uncirculated air. I had to ask staff to spray using a freshener. This was only a temporary solution, as the odor returned. Apart from that, room was clean and quiet. I was in Room 107. There was also a weird odor in the dining room! he night I ate. I was in the section near the large bird cage. The smell did not emanate from the cage. It seemed to come from the ground under the floor.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Java Hotel LaoagJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - SchwimmbadJava Hotel Laoag - ErholungseinrichtungenJava Hotel Laoag - SuiteJava Hotel Laoag - GartenJava Hotel Laoag - FestsaalJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag - ErholungseinrichtungenJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - KonferenzzimmerJava Hotel Laoag - SchwimmbadJava Hotel Laoag - GästezimmerJava Hotel Laoag - FitnessraumJava Hotel Laoag - EmpfangshalleJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - EingangJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichJava Hotel Laoag - EingangJava Hotel Laoag - EingangJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichJava Hotel Laoag - RezeptionJava Hotel Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A03