Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Jerusalem Gate Hotel

43 Yirmiyahu St., Gegend um den Busbahnhof, Jerusalem, Israel 94467

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 57 Kritiken

3 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,9
Zimmerkomfort
6,7
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (57)
Sortieren nach:
Doris M. Gruppen Germany, 28. Februar 2011
Gut Ausgestattetes Hotel, mit viel Service

Sehr guter Service
7,7
sehr guter service und essen, empfang war ein bisschen harsch
Reiseempfehlung: Shoppingcenter im Hotel, sehr gutes Essen, guter Service.
Diese Bewertung melden
Manfred G. Paar Austria, 5. November 2010
Hotel war gut.

Shoppingmal war angeschlossen. Nähe zu öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln war gut.
6,3
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel war gut. Freundliches Personal. Die Speisenauswahl war ebenfalls gut.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Die Altstadt von Jerusalem, sehr sehenswert.
Diese Bewertung melden
Reimut F. Paar Germany, 24. Oktober 2010
europäisches akzeptables Mittelmass

Zentrale Lage direkt neben dem Busbahnhof
7
Wir hatten Bettwanzen, was offensichtlich eine weit verbreitete Plage in Hotels neuerdings ist. In 2 großen Tageszeitungen in Deutschland habe ich Artikel darüber gelesen. Wir haben sofort ein neues Zimmer bekommen. Wohler wäre mir nur, wenn ich Gegenmaßnahmen gesehen hätte.
Diese Bewertung melden
Shlomo B. Geschäftsreisender Israel, 31. Januar 2016
5

service
6,3
Nice
Diese Bewertung melden
Ahmed K. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 18. Oktober 2015
Bad experience with jerusalem gate

location
3,3
We had to do a premature check out of the hotel. We are also filing a case to be reimbursed for our prepaid reservation. This hotel should not be rated more than 2 star. The rooms are filthy and carpets have a moldy smell. The central AC system also carries the moldy smell. My wife has asthma and the smell aggregated the situation. We complained at the front desk, they gave us another room but had the same problem. The issue iwas with the central AC system. The front desk staff were trying their best to help and they were very polite. However the situation involved my wife's health and we had to make the best decision. I contacted the hotel customer service manager and explained the situation.
Diese Bewertung melden
Johannesburg V. Paar Norway, 30. April 2013
nice location, attentive staff,great public transp

friendly staff, reasonable room price and good breakfast
8
Diese Bewertung melden
Tamar F. Gruppen Switzerland, 27. November 2012
nice hotel in great location, but surly employees

homey lobby, shopping centre in the house at central station
6,7
our stay was pleasant. the room was nice and clean. comfortable beds, water cooker with tea and coffee in the room. but blankets smelled, and bathroom door was jammed. the employees in the hotel were about the most unfriendly i ever met. when i wished the woman in the dining room a good day, i actually saw her struggle to refrain from smiling. it seemed as if an enemy nation was doing its best to prevent the hotel from propsering and maybe that is what was happening.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rachelle M. Alleinreisender United States of America, 8. August 2012
Very good service

Convenient location
8,7
my husband was very happy to know that he could attend all the minyanim at the hotel without going outside. it was convenient to be near the central bus station and the center one mall. the front desk staff were very helpful in answering all our questions. the breakfasts were very good.
Reiseempfehlung: Your internet website mentioned you have a pool. That was one of the reasons we selected this hotel but then we found there was none. You should correct this.
Diese Bewertung melden
Dodi B. Gruppen Singapore, 19. April 2012
Great location, very near Central Bus Station,

breakfast was a good spread, with friendly service
8,3
Jerusalem Gate Hotel, is situated at a very convenient location. Its near the Central Bus Station where u can travel around Israel on your own by asking information at the bus station's information counter. The Bus Tour around Jerusalem picks u up in front of the Central Bus station. The hotel staff are friendly n they clean up the room daily.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: There are shops n eateries below the hotel,so it makes it very convenient for meals n getting things u need without the need to go out of the hotel.
Diese Bewertung melden
Leonard N. Paar United Kingdom, 20. März 2012
Not a great hotel

Location is good,shops below the hotelbare very handy.
3,7
We have just returned from the Jerusalem Gate Hotel , having been in Jerusalem to run in the marathon. The hotel was good for location generally , & the cost of a taxi into the city cent centre is around 50 shekels, the main bus station is right next door. The room we where given was very small, and although it was cleaned everyday the room & the hotel has a feeling of being very tired. Every night in the hotel whilst we stayed, there was a Jewish orthodox wedding , & the impression that we have is that this is were the hotel makes it's money & was more concerned about the nightly functions than any tourists staying at the hotel. The breakfast , althought eatable , was not the best, & only got worse as the week went on. There is a bar on the first floor, but we had to keep asking reception in the evening could someone open the bar so we could have a drink before eating, the bar is very limited & not very welcoming . I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, & would certainly not be going back
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 3 von 3 Rezensionen
Jerusalem Gate Hotel JerusalemJerusalem Gate Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtJerusalem Gate Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtJerusalem Gate Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel AussenansichtJerusalem Gate Hotel Jerusalem - EmpfangshalleJerusalem Gate Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InnenbereichJerusalem Gate Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InnenbereichJerusalem Gate Hotel Jerusalem - RezeptionJerusalem Gate Hotel Jerusalem - FitnessraumJerusalem Gate Hotel Jerusalem - KonferenzzimmerJerusalem Gate Hotel Jerusalem - SchwimmbadJerusalem Gate Hotel Jerusalem - FestsaalJerusalem Gate Hotel Jerusalem - FestsaalJerusalem Gate Hotel Jerusalem - FestsaalJerusalem Gate Hotel Jerusalem - BadezimmerJerusalem Gate Hotel Jerusalem - BadezimmerJerusalem Gate Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantJerusalem Gate Hotel Jerusalem - BadezimmerJerusalem Gate Hotel Jerusalem - EmpfangshalleJerusalem Gate Hotel Jerusalem - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A06