oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Eingang Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Rezeption Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Rezeption Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Eingang Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Umgebung Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Mongkok Anzahl der Zimmer: 10
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 374 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
6,9
Verpflegung
5,7
Alle Bewertungen (374)
Sortieren nach:
Cornelia D. Paar Germany, 4. Juni 2014
Super Unterkunft

Sauber, liegt zentral, freundliche Mitarbeiter
5,7
Wenn man (außer Sauberkeit) keine allzu großen Ansprüche stellt, ist dieses Hotel perfekt. Es liegt in Mongkok mittendrin. Es waren nur einige Minuten zu laufen, um zu den Nachtmärkten, den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und der Nathan-Road zu kommen. Zimmer ist winzig klein ohne Kleiderschrank, aber zum Schlafen hat es gereicht. Ich würde auf jeden FAll wieder hin, wenn ich noch einmal nach Hongkong kommen sollte
Ng B. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 19. September 2014
Good Location

Near ladies street, shops, bus stops and MTR
5
The counter staffs is friendly but not good as they does not have enough hair dryer when we borrow.
Khazmin J. Alleinreisender Singapore, 19. September 2014
Convenient, Clean and Cheap in Mongkok

Location, Cheap and Clean
7,7
I wanted a cheap place as a base and Jinhai seemed to have garnered good reviews on Agoda due to its cleanliness and location. People were right! It was very clean, convenient location and the lady boss was pretty helpful checking me in. She spoke little English but was very pleasant. Jinhai is on L9 of Wing Wah Building which is less than 5mins from Mongkok MTR. Just exit E2 I think walk forward to that street and turn right. Walk along that building till the next junction where Sai Yeung Choi and Shantung Street intersects. Very convenient spot with Ladies Market nearby, lots of shops and convenience stores etc. 24hour McDonald's nearby if you have the munchies. It's a great area to explore for more local flavour. This is my 3rd time in HK so I didn't wander too much there. I booked the Double Bed room for a larger bed since I'm a big guy and it is basically just a room. 2 people might be a squeeze in there. Small shower space which was clean (important) and comfortable bed. I didn't spend much time in the room to be honest so I didn't mind it was small, plus HK is notorious for space crunch. But for the price, I am quite pleased. If you're on a budget and don't plan to be in your room much, Jinhai will make a convenient base for your Hong Kong travels.
Ade A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 9. September 2014
avoid

jinhai hotel
2,3
1. the staff can't speak chinese even little 2. it tooks me 1 hour to find the hotel!! its in the middle of nowhere and in very poor building(filthy building) 3. believe me its not as good as it seemed !! 4. staf didnt know the right way to explain to connect to wifi(she kept talking chinese even she knew i didnt understand !! 5. again, you will feel like the poor when you stay on this hotel !! 4. its totally not worth it . 5. its not worth it!! avoid this hotel please .
Wong Y. Paar Malaysia, 7. September 2014
Clean, new and nice owner

Clean, tidy and nice owner
7,7
Jan M. Gruppen Malaysia, 2. September 2014
Value for money and Convenient

Good location, good staff and clean room
8
We stayed in the triple room with 3 single beds. This is the best guest house I ever stayed in HK. The room is clean and spacious compared with those I stayed before. The staff is helpful and kind. Highly recommended for those who come for shopping trip or leisure.
Jin L. Paar Malaysia, 1. September 2014
Good, clean, great location

Good, clean, great location
8
Beds are clean, ensuite bathrooms, rooms not as small as I imagined and very near to MTR at a great price. And free drinking water too. What else to ask for in Hong Kong?
Leong K. Paar Singapore, 31. August 2014
Convenient location in Mongkok

Staff is polite, Very near to MTR station. Restaurants and shopping are just round the corner.
8,3
Great and excellent. A very quiet place although it is situated in the heart of Ladies Market in Mongkok
Steven S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 23. August 2014
Good value for what it is

Location, price, Wi-Fi
7,7
For a traveler that needs little more than clean accommodation and free Wi-Fi, the Jinhai is a good choice. If you plan ons spending a lot of time in your room doing anything besides sleeping or using the Internet, this may not be for you. However, it's clean (within reason), it has a private shower, air conditioning, free and fast Wi-Fi, and is only a five-minute walk from the Mongkok MTR station, so it's as convenient as just about anywhere else -- via the MTR, you can be in Central in fewer than 30 minutes. I've stayed here before and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Herianto H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 31. Juli 2014
pleasant stay for a family

hospitality and warm welcome from the owner, room cleanliness, location near with MTR mongkok exit D
9,7
Jinhai Hotel is perfect. clean room and complete amenities. The room is quiet eventhough it is located at Mongkok. My family like Mrs Afen, the owner. She warm welcome us with her smiling face and hospitality. This is our first time stay and definitely won't be the last. We will come to stay again another time.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EingangJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RezeptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RezeptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EingangJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - UmgebungJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - UmgebungJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3B08