oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Eingang Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Rezeption Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Rezeption Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Eingang Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Umgebung Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Mongkok Anzahl der Zimmer: 10
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 381 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,7
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
6,9
Verpflegung
5,7
Alle Bewertungen (381)
Sortieren nach:
Cornelia D. Paar Germany, 4. Juni 2014
Super Unterkunft

Sauber, liegt zentral, freundliche Mitarbeiter
5,7
Wenn man (außer Sauberkeit) keine allzu großen Ansprüche stellt, ist dieses Hotel perfekt. Es liegt in Mongkok mittendrin. Es waren nur einige Minuten zu laufen, um zu den Nachtmärkten, den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und der Nathan-Road zu kommen. Zimmer ist winzig klein ohne Kleiderschrank, aber zum Schlafen hat es gereicht. Ich würde auf jeden FAll wieder hin, wenn ich noch einmal nach Hongkong kommen sollte
Angel V. Alleinreisender United States of America, 23. September 2014
great hotel for the money

nice and good location!
10
great! the only problem.was that nobody speak english! so the comunication was difficult but everything was great anyway!
Andy Y. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 21. September 2014
Good location

Near to MTR, nice restaurants around until late night & best location for shopping
8
Friendly and helpful staff. Overall stay is ok. Our family room size is big enough to accommodate 4 adults. Double bed is small and very hard, but pillow is too soft. They should have change the pillows. Near to Mong Kok MTR which is very convenient. Airport bus no. A21 is just opposite the hotel. Will stay at this hotel again the next time.
Jane A. Paar Thailand, 21. September 2014
Small room, Clean, Close to MTR.

Great location, Close to MTR station, shopping street & restaurant
8
I arrived Hong Kong in the morning and arrived Mongkok around noon. I went to hotel expecting for drop my baggage then take a lunch and back to check in on 2pm. But hotel allow me to early check in at noon. This is my first impression. Owner cannot speak English but her attention to service is very very well. Room is very small but clean. However, I used just for sleeping so it is no problem. ็Hotel is very closed to MTR station and in the middle of shopping street, Easy to find local food shop which is good taste and not expensive too.
Ng B. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 19. September 2014
Good Location

Near ladies street, shops, bus stops and MTR
5
The counter staffs is friendly but not good as they does not have enough hair dryer when we borrow.
Khazmin J. Alleinreisender Singapore, 19. September 2014
Convenient, Clean and Cheap in Mongkok

Location, Cheap and Clean
7,7
I wanted a cheap place as a base and Jinhai seemed to have garnered good reviews on Agoda due to its cleanliness and location. People were right! It was very clean, convenient location and the lady boss was pretty helpful checking me in. She spoke little English but was very pleasant. Jinhai is on L9 of Wing Wah Building which is less than 5mins from Mongkok MTR. Just exit E2 I think walk forward to that street and turn right. Walk along that building till the next junction where Sai Yeung Choi and Shantung Street intersects. Very convenient spot with Ladies Market nearby, lots of shops and convenience stores etc. 24hour McDonald's nearby if you have the munchies. It's a great area to explore for more local flavour. This is my 3rd time in HK so I didn't wander too much there. I booked the Double Bed room for a larger bed since I'm a big guy and it is basically just a room. 2 people might be a squeeze in there. Small shower space which was clean (important) and comfortable bed. I didn't spend much time in the room to be honest so I didn't mind it was small, plus HK is notorious for space crunch. But for the price, I am quite pleased. If you're on a budget and don't plan to be in your room much, Jinhai will make a convenient base for your Hong Kong travels.
Edison G. Gruppen Philippines, 19. September 2014
Poor
2,3
Poor and bad
Ade A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 9. September 2014
avoid

jinhai hotel
2,3
1. the staff can't speak chinese even little 2. it tooks me 1 hour to find the hotel!! its in the middle of nowhere and in very poor building(filthy building) 3. believe me its not as good as it seemed !! 4. staf didnt know the right way to explain to connect to wifi(she kept talking chinese even she knew i didnt understand !! 5. again, you will feel like the poor when you stay on this hotel !! 4. its totally not worth it . 5. its not worth it!! avoid this hotel please .
Wong Y. Paar Malaysia, 7. September 2014
Clean, new and nice owner

Clean, tidy and nice owner
7,7
Jacqueline L. Geschäftsreisender China, 5. September 2014
Not too bad

Location, price, services
6

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EingangJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel AussenansichtJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RezeptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RezeptionJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EingangJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - UmgebungJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - UmgebungJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3C04