Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Stadtzentrum Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästezimmer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästezimmer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Küche Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Empfangshalle Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eingang Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Stadtzentrum Kuching Anzahl der Zimmer: 53
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 445
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
5,7
Alle Bewertungen (445)
Sortieren nach:
Patrick M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Switzerland, 22. Juni 2013
Absolut nicht zentral gelegen

Grosse Zimmer
5,7
Die Wohnung war gross - leider ausserhalb vom Zentrum gelegen - hier sollte man unbedingt ein eigenes Auto haben sonst ist man auf Taxis angewiesen - was sehr umständlich ist
Abdul R. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 28. Juni 2015
Excellent..just excellent

Price, Location, Cleanliness
10
We arrived quite late around 12 am..but the receptionists welcomed us and upgraded our room from studio to 1 room apartment for free!! We are amazed with the excellent service and the apartment is well-kept and very clean. It is easily accessible to shops and a shopping mall so it is very convenient and well located. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay with Jinhold and definitely will come back!!
Sandra C. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 27. Juni 2015
My 1st choice for home stay

Hygiene, Spacious, Comfortable
7,7
Marilyn O. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 21. Juni 2015
Great for family gathering

spacious, nice garden and amenities
7,3
Booked a duplex and a one-bedroom apartment but was upgraded to two-bedroom apartments due to non-functioning aircond in the duplex unit. Servicing was prompt and the receptionists were delightful to speak to. The only setback is that the hotel does not have an elevator. Could have provided more water dispensers in each apartment blocks. I like their how they used pandan (screwpine) leaves to ward off bugs and insects in the room but the lower ground apartment that we stayed in had a strong cigarette smell which was unpleasant, so make sure to indicate non-smoking whenever possible. They have a very nicely groomed garden within the hotel compound which was beautiful to look at from the apartment window. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Lee M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 14. Juni 2015
unhappy with the apartment
4,7
no toothbrush,air con dripping,need to find a place for boiling water.when flush the toliet,the water sound so loud till wake up my family.will not choose to go back this place.
Ngua C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 13. Juni 2015
Room was too old got weird smell.

Location,staff
5,3
Siti N. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 11. Juni 2015
Good For Money

staf yang cekap
7
Wam K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 5. Juni 2015
Great for the family, secure and peaceful.

Excellent room (apartment), secure and peaceful.
8,7
Excellent stay and recomended for travellers.
Evelyn T. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 24. Mai 2015
nice

cleanliness ,comfortable, near to town
8
Ing L. Paar Malaysia, 23. Mai 2015
a nice stay

Secure, comfortable and convinient
8
a good and safe place to stay with big or small families

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästezimmerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästezimmerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KücheJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EmpfangshalleJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EingangJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B03