Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Stadtzentrum Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästezimmer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästezimmer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Küche Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Empfangshalle Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eingang Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Küche Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästezimmer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Küche Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Küche Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästezimmer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästezimmer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästezimmer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästezimmer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästezimmer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästezimmer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Küche Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästezimmer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästezimmer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästezimmer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästezimmer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästezimmer
Lage: Stadtzentrum Kuching Anzahl der Zimmer: 53
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 223 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
5,4
Alle Bewertungen (223)
Sortieren nach:
Patrick M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Switzerland, 22. Juni 2013
Absolut nicht zentral gelegen

Grosse Zimmer
5,7
Die Wohnung war gross - leider ausserhalb vom Zentrum gelegen - hier sollte man unbedingt ein eigenes Auto haben sonst ist man auf Taxis angewiesen - was sehr umständlich ist
Azrizan R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 14. April 2014
Truly memorable moment!

Huge room, clean surrounding and great garden!
9,3
My room was free upgraded to the largest 2 bedrooms apartment available. Just AWESOME!. Very clean room, huge bedrooms, huge living roomand kitchen. Air-cond just superb.Great WI-FI connectivity to watch Astro On The Go live BPL match. Simple breakfast for my family. Very clean and well maintained surrounding.Great small garden for photo session. Many parking and overall just AWESOME!
Car D. Paar Malaysia, 2. April 2014
cheap fast check in and out safety. room was dirty

cheap wifi value for money
4,7
Boon K. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 2. April 2014
Good location

good location,quiet surrounding,clean and friendly staff
6
the room is clean and big.there are lot of good restaurant surround.the location is very near to the airport
Sook L. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 1. April 2014
Comfort, relaxing and quiet environment

Easy access to food stall, friendly staff and spacious room with free wifi provided in the room. It is very good for guests who comes in a group or with family members.
6,7
Tay S. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 31. März 2014
A place you can call home

Best room, Best services and Best location
9,3
The best hotel for the rate of 1 star and service of 5 stars.
Sharifah R. Paar Malaysia, 28. März 2014
Its comfortable

Comfortable, privacy, easy
7,3
Its a good hotel,location at town and its privacy. The staff was friendly and easy to discuss everything. This hotel is my no 1 choices and i would like to recommended thia hotel to my friends. Its near to town and airport also. How ever ita will be nice if u there give a complimentary 1 night staying for those who are regular. Theres no harm at all. But most of all its a good hotel and i satisfied it.. Thank you
Audrey Y. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 25. März 2014
Highly Recomended to All Type of Travellers

Clean, Location, Friendly Staff
10
We chose to extend our stay after 1 night in the hotel. The price is reasonably cheap, which we were wary about at the first place, thus booked only 1 night. The apartment without carpet and is very clean. Makes you feel right at home with the convenience of a kitchenette with basic cooking utilities, refrigerator, cooking stove with hood, and living room area with sofa. Highly recommendable for travellers who wants to feel at home.
Tay S. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 23. März 2014
Only 1 nite n you get a comfortable sleep

Best location, best room and best staff
9,3
I have been staying in this hotel on my every trip after i have tried a lot of hotel. this is the best. They always upgrade me to a better room. Thank you so much Jinhold. Excellent services provided.
Bee K. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 17. März 2014
value for money

good location , clean hotel, near to the shopping centres and major tourist attractions
6,3
overall the apartment is value for money and the rooms are ok

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästezimmerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästezimmerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KücheJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EmpfangshalleJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EingangJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KücheJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästezimmerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KücheJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KücheJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästezimmerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästezimmerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästezimmerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästezimmerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästezimmerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästezimmerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KücheJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästezimmerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästezimmerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästezimmerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästezimmerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästezimmerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A04