oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Stadtzentrum Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästezimmer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästezimmer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Küche Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Empfangshalle Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eingang Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Stadtzentrum Kuching Anzahl der Zimmer: 53
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 382 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
5,6
Alle Bewertungen (382)
Sortieren nach:
Patrick M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Switzerland, 22. Juni 2013
Absolut nicht zentral gelegen

Grosse Zimmer
5,7
Die Wohnung war gross - leider ausserhalb vom Zentrum gelegen - hier sollte man unbedingt ein eigenes Auto haben sonst ist man auf Taxis angewiesen - was sehr umständlich ist
Teresa T. Paar Malaysia, 4. März 2015
Comfortable apartment stay

Spacious, cleaniness, powerful water pressure
6,7
Satified stay, worth fpr money. Will be value added if provided with elevator service as staircase climbing is a big issue for elders.
Jackson C. Paar Malaysia, 1. März 2015
Overall is good

Location, Comfortable & Value for money
7,3
This service apartment had provided enough parking for their guest. Located nearby to airport & City One Shopping Mall (about 5-10 minutes driving distance). One of the negative notes is Secuirty issue- One of the Chinese guy knock our door at mid-night 12am something and mentioned that he is from hotel management! I was shocked & refused to open the door. After that, I made a clarification from the receptionist immediately. Luckily the security guard come to our block in about 30 seconds and the guys made an excuse that he get a wrong room number. In fact, the guys is not the guest of the apartment. We hope the management can really look into this issue and find a solution to serve their guest better.Overall, this service apartment is good!
Dayang Y. Paar Malaysia, 12. Februar 2015
Privacy

Room & staff
5,7
I arrived at the front office at 1pm and they considered to let me checked in earlier and upgrade our room to one room apartment(without extra charges)which we only booked for studio apartment at the first place. Just one weakness bout this place, no lift. kinda tired to climb the staircases :) xoxo
Lai K. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 11. Februar 2015
Nice apartment

Room size, clean, near services
7,3
Stayed many time and was generally a good stay except for 1 particular front desk. Couldn't care less attitude. Clad in headgear.
Kenny T. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 1. Februar 2015
Quiet enviroment, near shop lot

Clean, good location, confortable
9
Joyce K. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 30. Januar 2015
only a moderate apartment

location
5
The breakfast chargeable at RM 12 per pax, and the food isn't that tasty. You may get lots of variety of local food near by the hotel with cheaper price.
Joyce K. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 29. Januar 2015
only a moderate apartment

location
5
The receptionist is very unfriendly. We reach there around 12 and she said the room is not ready yet, ask us to come back at 2pm. However, when we were back at 2, she said the room still not ready and show us an unpleasant face like it is our fault to check in so early. She didn't apologize for the delay at all.
Joyce K. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 29. Januar 2015
An average hotel only

location near to eateries
5
The bed is not very comfortable. The corridor has strong smoking smell.
Keith H. Paar Malaysia, 17. Januar 2015
nice place to stay... worth for money

location & cleanliness
9,3
Vry comfortable place to stay & peaceful

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästezimmerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästezimmerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KücheJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EmpfangshalleJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EingangJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3B01