oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Stadtzentrum Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästezimmer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästezimmer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Küche Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Empfangshalle Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eingang Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Stadtzentrum Kuching Anzahl der Zimmer: 53
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 417 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
5,6
Alle Bewertungen (417)
Sortieren nach:
Patrick M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Switzerland, 22. Juni 2013
Absolut nicht zentral gelegen

Grosse Zimmer
5,7
Die Wohnung war gross - leider ausserhalb vom Zentrum gelegen - hier sollte man unbedingt ein eigenes Auto haben sonst ist man auf Taxis angewiesen - was sehr umständlich ist
Joseph C. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 10. April 2015
Change
5
The staff attitude very bad( counter )
Phyllis N. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 8. April 2015
Nice place to stay

Very lovely staff, nice breakfast and close to the airport.
7,7
Glad we were recommended this place. Handy to my parents' house, lots of food stores around. There is a beautiful park across the road but we never get to go there as there isn't any perdestrain crossings, can be stressful crossing this busy junction with kids. Staff are helpful, friendly and efficient. Peaceful environment with lovely courtyard. My family enjoyed the breakfast so much. It's simple but delicious. Glad we stayed here and will come back again. Thanks Jinhold!!!
Goh C. Paar Malaysia, 6. April 2015
apartment ok

room, cleaniness n facilities in the apartment
6,3
need to wait for whole day only they make up room. from 9 am i wait till 4.30pm only they make up my room. Breaksfasf very poor too.
Keith H. Paar Malaysia, 5. April 2015
feels like home

there's living room and kitchen
7
Feel very relaxing and comfortable. Value for money.
S S. Gruppen Malaysia, 29. März 2015
Value for money

Location, price, quiet
7,7
It's situated in a convenient place. Managed to get 2 rooms next to each other, thanks to Mr Justin. The rooms initially smelt of cigarette but it went away. Pls don't expect great breakfast. Very minimal breakfast like toast and curry mee. Walk out abt 600m and you are already in a business centre with ample food courts and restaurants. 10 mins away is the airport. 5 mins away is a mall. City is abt 15 mins away. Excellent location.
Mohamad H. Paar Malaysia, 23. März 2015
Feel likes home so cmfort

Kitchen
7,3
very nice
Kenny T. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 22. März 2015
The best & value for money place to stay

Jin Hold service apartment can be say is the best for people's to stay for their traveling for business or holiday, because it is located in very Convienent & its cleaning area & room confortable.
9,3
I m a regular customer stay in Jin Hold since fews years ago, it give me a good confortable stay,it's a very good convinient location for me to meet my customer & easy to walk over nearby to have food & drinks. The staff also Showed good service with smile & their educated performance.i will fully recomment to my families menbers & friend who want to stay in Jin Hold apartment. Lastly, keep it up & go for better service..
Swee K. Paar Malaysia, 22. März 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, COmfort and nice
8
Swee K. Paar Malaysia, 21. März 2015
Great Hotel

Clean, COmfort and nice
8

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästezimmerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästezimmerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KücheJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EmpfangshalleJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EingangJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3A01