Anmelden und bessere Preise erhalten!
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Stadtzentrum Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästezimmer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gästezimmer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Küche Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Empfangshalle Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eingang Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich
Gegend: Stadtzentrum Kuching Anzahl der Zimmer: 53
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 303 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,9
Lage
7,4
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,8
Verpflegung
5,5
Alle Bewertungen (303)
Sortieren nach:
Patrick M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Switzerland, 22. Juni 2013
Absolut nicht zentral gelegen

Grosse Zimmer
5,7
Die Wohnung war gross - leider ausserhalb vom Zentrum gelegen - hier sollte man unbedingt ein eigenes Auto haben sonst ist man auf Taxis angewiesen - was sehr umständlich ist
Razi S. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 13. August 2014
Best staff

Service room and facilities
9
I'm happy feeling comfort during my stay
William A. Paar New Zealand, 29. Juli 2014
Nice accommodation let down by the breakfast

Good lighting in the room, the garden views, fresh interior
5,3
Accomodation was good. Let down by the breakfast which had limited range which was bad if you timed it wrong. On our third morning we arrived with nothing in any of the 5 trays and my wife had to go and ask if they could bring more food. We then waited 20 mins while they brought trays in one at a time over the next 15 mins.Even then it was severely limited. The bathroom light/fan needed to be left on to avoid the drainage smell building up in the bathroom. It had a nice shower though. Could have been better. Could have been worse. Don't look forward to breakfast.
Ping P. Paar Malaysia, 28. Juli 2014
Room

location, quiet and comfortable room
7,7
overall is great, environment is quiet and room facilities are good. will stay there again for coming trip.
Tay H. Paar Malaysia, 28. Juli 2014
OK only

Location
6,3
Im regular customer and this time im disappointed for my room. Aircond is not that cooling and toilet basin have bad smell when open the water. The good service is when i request cooking tools,they will send over to me. I think they should upgrade the cooking stove as well. Breakfast not really much for choice and fried bihun was oily,so normally i no go for their free breakfast. Hope to improve more and will be back again because lady staff was very friendly.
Tho H. Paar Malaysia, 26. Juli 2014
Need Improvement

All average
6
Overall the stay is ok... But needed some improvement.. The room which I stayed in seems got problem with the air-con @ told by the counter upgraded as the room I booked is full..
Ling S. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 21. Juli 2014
More than satisfactory

quick check in,comfortable room,quiet surrounding
8
First,difficult to find a cab at the hotel. Secondly,no van shuttle from airport as promised..As we booked the hotel through agoda,there was a column for van shuttle from airport provided by the hotel...i did left a message stating my details of flight...but the hotel didnt provide the transport as promised...luckily i did phone them to confirm the shuttle in the morning before i board the plane...the receptionist gave a lame excuse saying that there was no driver working on saturday...at least the hotel should informed the customers..plus she didnt apologise..
Teck S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 20. Juli 2014
Friendly staffs and near to the food court

Near to the food court and friendly staffs. Good for family with young children
8,3
Good
Teck S. Gruppen Malaysia, 19. Juli 2014
Good and nice.

Friendly staffs
8,7
Good and nice
Julene G. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 18. Juli 2014
Will be back again

Clean, Comfort & Convenient
7,3
My stay was great and surely will be back again next time. One thing to comment about the drinks (coffee & tea) that served during breakfast were tasteless at all. Hope it will improve next time.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästezimmerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GästezimmerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KücheJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EmpfangshalleJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EingangJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich


AS-AGWEB-3C07