oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Jogue's Apartelle

509 Manga Avenue Juna Subdivision, Ecoland, Davao City, Philippinen 8000 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Aussicht Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Balkon/Terrasse Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Ausstattung Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Ausstattung Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Restaurant Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Restaurant Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Restaurant Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Restaurant Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Essen und Erfrischungen Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Essen und Erfrischungen Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Gästezimmer Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Gästezimmer
Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Gästezimmer Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Gästezimmer Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Gästezimmer Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Gästezimmer Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Gästezimmer Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Gästezimmer Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Gästezimmer Jogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Ecoland Anzahl der Zimmer: 17

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 22 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,6
Alle Bewertungen (22)
Sortieren nach:
Ernst E. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 13. Februar 2014
Good value for money

Nice room and well maintained
8
The staff was good. Nice room and everything well maintained. Really not much to complain. All good except no internet in room. There was a network but no data moving. Internet in public area was godd and fast. We will be back for sure.
Akihiko T. Alleinreisender Japan, 9. Februar 2014
can relax like a at home

located in queit residence place, not a hotel but a home, safety place
7
can stay as if at home, there is a mall in ten minutes walk distance. beautiful garden. if you are traveling with your family, this apartelle is the best for you.
Cary B. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 30. Dezember 2013
Everything we need

Convenient, affordable, comfortable
8,3
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Darrell M. Paar Canada, 6. November 2013
great value for the money

location, staff, rooms
8
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Cary B. Paar United States of America, 29. Juli 2013
Good value, everything we needed

Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
8
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Cary B. Paar United States of America, 28. Juli 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Friendly staff, good value, good food
7,7
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Lau T. Paar Singapore, 30. April 2013
Nothing special or impressive

Near to shopping centre
6,7
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Suhas V. Paar Australia, 5. März 2013
home away from home

spacisous rooms and bathroom, cooking facilities, quiet and private place
9,3
stayed there twice and everytime i visit davao, jogues will be the place for me. quiet and secluded place, away from the regular life.. yet very close to 2 shopping malls. fast wifi to stay connected to the world. best feature was to be able to cook in the room. me and my partner always cherish the memories of this hotel.
Chulwoo P. Alleinreisender South Korea, 15. Februar 2013
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive

kindness
7,7
Unfortunately, we had in truble in my lost cell phone at that time. We couldn't do anything. Before we lost our hope, they did their best to help to find it. Finally, I got it back by a miracle. Thanks all their steff.
Nestor L. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 18. Januar 2013
Privacy is of utmost consideration

quiet, safe
8
my stay in said hotel was very pleasant and convenient..

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Jogue’s Apartelle Davao CityJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - AussichtJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Balkon/TerrasseJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - AusstattungJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - AusstattungJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - RestaurantJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - RestaurantJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - RestaurantJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - RestaurantJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Essen und ErfrischungenJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Essen und ErfrischungenJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - GästezimmerJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - GästezimmerJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - GästezimmerJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - GästezimmerJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - GästezimmerJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - GästezimmerJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - GästezimmerJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - GästezimmerJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - GästezimmerJogue’s Apartelle Davao City - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A02